New Brighton Family Dentistry

Dentist

2459 15th St. NW

Suite C

New Brighton, MN 55112

Open Today By Appointment

newbrightonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great job no more pain
T
1 month ago
My 7 kids love going to the dentist
Good experience for all ages
Y
2 months ago
I have been going here for a long time. It has always been a positive experience. They are also very pleasant and make every effort to make their patients comfortable and relaxed.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional.
Very happy with Petra's periodontal cleaning. Love that girl!!!
T
3 months ago
Very nice office. Friendly staff
Dr. West is fast and efficient. He seems confident in his ability and has all the latest in dentistry toys. He is friendly and approachable and his staff really seem to enjoy working with him.I have had 3 crowns. All made in the office. A root canal and a couple fillings.
B
4 months ago
Exceptional care
I just started seeing DR.West and the experience has been so pleasant. We needed to find a new dentist. After researching and seeing the positive reviews , I made the appointment! With my old Dentist I had to take panic pills because for many many years the Dental experience was traumatizing for me. His assistants are so compassionate & thoughtful. They don’t do anything unnessasary and walk you thru the process. They are so understanding and really care about the person and not just rushing you through! So extremely happy we made the switch! I have not taken one pill since seeing him. The change has been truly positive!
R
4 months ago
Great
T
4 months ago
Okay, I admit it...
Going to the dentist is not in my top things I like to do but these guys are pros! I've always gotten the impression they care about our dental health and they take pride in their work. They've worked with our insurance to make sure we get the max out of the plan and when we over paid they sent the remainder back to us. My wife, daughter and son also have had nothing but good things to say. After the visit I have had no desire to go anywhere else for my dental work.
B
4 months ago
Professional service
Always professional and efficient. Up on the latest technologies.
M
5 months ago
New Brighton Family Dentistry/ WOW
I can’t say enough about the care I am getting from Grayson West and team. A cracked root led to infection and some discomfort. Dr. West treated the infection and removed the tooth. We agreed on a dental implant . Dr West and team are professional with their approach ; and my comfort level during the procedure was always a priority. Hats off and a big smile for excellent care. I recommend New Brighton Family Dentistry for quality dental care.