New Brighton Family Dentistry

Dentist

2459 15th St. NW

Suite C

New Brighton, MN 55112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newbrightonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Efficient, Thorough and Family Friendly!
We absolutely love Dr. West! My 3 year old and I went in for a cleaning and they made sure she was very comfortable. All of our questions were answered and I feel very confident bringing my entire family here!
W
6 days ago
First time oral care
I have a first time oval care yesterday with Julie. Definitely love her. She did really good job and on a details. This place really highly recommend if you sick of waiting for schedule and to never on time when you got to the lobby in samewhere this place is one of the great choices for you to try. I will move my son over here as well.
K
1 month ago
I absolutely love New Brighton Family Dentistry!
I am always greeted and treated with respect. These are the kindest people ever and they don't treat me like a number. They do a very thorough and complete job. I simply love this place.
T
3 months ago
I love Dr West and all of the ladies in the office. All make me feel very comfortable and important. The staff is very professional and caring. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
S
4 months ago
Great experience
Broken crown. Got in quickly to see what happened. Luckily they had an opening to fix it right away. 1.5 hours later I was on my way with a perfectly fitting new crown. No pain, very pleasant people and great service!!
O
4 months ago
Warm welcome, Cheerful, energetic, very friendly, professional and Personal
The moment I walked in into this dental office, Miss Petra greeted me with a genuine smile and was happy to help me right away. She did my teeth cleaning and was the best I have ever done at any dental clinic. Dr. West was very nice and knowledgeable as well. Definitely a great experience overall and I could also sense the lovely TEAM BOND in this place. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone.
J
4 months ago
My experience with Petra, my hygienist for several years, has been totally positive. She is always prompt, efficient, and very personable. Petra has added sparkle to my teeth and to my life!
R
4 months ago
It was a great experience. Every one of the staff was gracious and helpful. Doctor West was both professional and warm, clearly knowledgeable, caring, and generous as well - couldn't have been better. My strongest recommendation.
M
4 months ago
Nice staff friendly they have know that the doing. They cleaned my tooth for the last 2 yrs asomew ppl
R
5 months ago
Petra is always a ray of sunshine and a most competent professional.