New Canaan Dental Care

Dentist

116 South Avenue

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Dr Festa and his team are always very professional and friendly. I have been coming here a number of years now and the visits are always a good experience.
M
10 months ago
It was a wonderful experience Thank you donna dr festa and brenda
A
10 months ago
Wonderful experience
C
11 months ago
The c-pap substitute was a lot easier to adjust to than I ever expected - I was comfortable from night one.
K
11 months ago
I am very happy with Doctor Fiesta. He did a good job in my tooth.
R
11 months ago
Always a pleasure to come for an appointment with Dr. Festa and his team. Very professional, very pleasant and cordial.
N
12 months ago
Thank you for another great cleaning. I am always happy when I leave
A
1 year ago
I couldn't of had a better first time experience .I was Very impressed.
M
1 year ago
You take wonderful care of my teeth. I'm grateful that I have you to help me take care of my teeth and gums You and the BEST!
A
1 year ago
Barbara is a very professional and caring hygienist. She strives to make you comfortable and make sure you have a pain free cleaning. I've been going to this practice since Dr. Festa took it over from Dr. Preli many years ago and it's always been a great experience.