New Canaan Dental Care

Dentist

116 South Avenue

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Barbara is a very professional and caring hygienist. She strives to make you comfortable and make sure you have a pain free cleaning. I've been going to this practice since Dr. Festa took it over from Dr. Preli many years ago and it's always been a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Donna does a wonderful job...!!!
E
1 month ago
Happy to have Dr. Festa as my dentist. His quick, immediate response was greatly appreciated in an emergency situation.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
M
4 months ago
always a good experience!
A
6 months ago
Dr Festa makes dental work painless and quick. He is understanding that it is not a fun visit and is gentle to help the process. I have recommended many friends who are now patients of Dr Festa, as I truly recommend him.
C
6 months ago
Donna was terrific.
D
6 months ago
Really happy with Veronica. Seemed to give pretty objective assessment of dental health.
V
6 months ago
After trying several practices in the area for a couple of years, I was extremely happy to finally find the right place for me and my family. This practice is not very close to us, but it is really worth the drive. I have referred New Canaan Dental Care to many of my friends, and all of them are also very happy with the practice.
V
6 months ago
After trying several practices in the area for a couple of years, I was extremely happy to finally find the right place for me and my family. This practice is not very close to us, but it is really worth the drive. I have referred New Canaan Dental Care to many of my friends, and all of them are also very happy with the practice.