New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The office is spotless, comfortable, and loaded fun acitvities for kids of all ages. Our 10, 8, 4, and 1 year old children all LOVE coming to see Dr. Anna. She is incredibly thorough in her examinations, provides sound preventative advice, and makes dental visits a great experience for both kids and parents. Our children have been seeing Dr Anna for 5+ years and we credit their healthy teeth and gums to her! Without a doubt, the best pediatric dentist and office in the area.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Anna is the best!
My daughter loves going to see Dr. Anna. She is gentle, kind and brilliant. Dr. Anna and her staff as always were great!
S
1 month ago
Always great service
As always, Dr. ANNA and her staff are friendly, on time and very professional
S
1 month ago
After an extremely difficult initial appointment at another office, Dr. Anna and her staff made this trip a breeze with my two apprehensive toddlers! Everyone was warm, welcoming, and the boys loved all the goodies they received afterwards!
L
1 month ago
Just Awesome
Dr. Anna has been my son's dentist since he was 18 months old. She is outstanding as a dentist and her way with kids is magical. The office staff is wonderful too--very helpful and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
V
1 month ago
Great Service
We never have to wait for a long period of time to be seeing by the hygienist and/or the doctor. My son loves and looks forward to going to the office. If you knew my son, you would really understand how much of a big deal this is. Dr. Anna is great with the kids and she is super nice.
J
2 months ago
Squeezed us in !
Helped eliminate my daughters dismcomfort after she chipped her tooth ! Dr. Simmonis was gentle, quick and kind . Always great !!!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, and helpful
They squeezed us in last minute after my son took a bad spill and cut his gums. They were so friendly, efficient and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Fast, effective, charming...big thumbs up.
S
3 months ago
Great as always
Always love seeing Dr. ANNA