New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Simonis has a wonderful bedside manner and put my son at ease. She is very caring and did an excellent job. The staff are friendly and professional. Great place!
E
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Doctor Anna is amazing
N
3 months ago
My kids really like going to the dentist b/c of this practice!
I never have to worry about my kids fussing about going to the dentist b/c they make it so fun here! Little gifts for my kids after a cleaning, on time - awesome experience always.
J
3 months ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist
I take both of my children to Dr. Simonis. I couldn't be happier with her staff and care. She is always on time and has given us great references for orthodontists, oral surgeons, etc... I'm so happy we ended up with Dr. Simonis. One less thing to worry about with my kids! we know we're in good hands with her.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Anna and the entire team at New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely wonderful.
H
4 months ago
Awesome as always
We look forward to our check ups, always such a positive and caring experience throughout!
K
4 months ago
Amazing visit
So very pleased Dr Anna and her staff are excellent with my kids especially with my 10 year old who has major anxiety just walking into a dental office. They did everything perfect bc she was not crying at all during or after her procedure. 👌
L
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Anna and her team are so friendly, professional, and do a great job keeping my kids teeth clean and healthy. I've been coming here for years and she is wonderful with children.
M
5 months ago
The Best!
Thank you Dr. Anna and team for always taking great care of my children!
M
7 months ago
Simply the BEST
Dr. Anna is the sweetest and will take excellent care of your children. As a dentist myself, I am thrilled to have Dr. Anna care for my son! She’s amazing! And the team is lovely!