New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Anna and the entire team at New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely wonderful.
H
2 days ago
Awesome as always
We look forward to our check ups, always such a positive and caring experience throughout!
K
5 days ago
Amazing visit
So very pleased Dr Anna and her staff are excellent with my kids especially with my 10 year old who has major anxiety just walking into a dental office. They did everything perfect bc she was not crying at all during or after her procedure. 👌
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Anna and her team are so friendly, professional, and do a great job keeping my kids teeth clean and healthy. I've been coming here for years and she is wonderful with children.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Thank you Dr. Anna and team for always taking great care of my children!
M
3 months ago
Simply the BEST
Dr. Anna is the sweetest and will take excellent care of your children. As a dentist myself, I am thrilled to have Dr. Anna care for my son! She’s amazing! And the team is lovely!
H
3 months ago
First Visit!
This was our first visit to Dr Anna's office (referred by a local mom's facebook group). It was an amazing first time experience. Everyone greeted us right when we got through the doors. Staff is very nice and friendly. The dental assistant was very pleasant and of course Dr Anna is so kind, smiley, and wonderful! Definitely have established this office for my son's dental office going forward.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist
My son recently knocked his front tooth out late on a Friday night while we were on vacation. Dr Anna was there for us that night helping us work out what the next steps would be, finding us a dentist on a Saturday and following up with us over the weekend. When we returned from vacation she worked with an endodentist to help fix his tooth. She was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us out. Her regular practice work is great too.
K
3 months ago
Our first dental experience
We brought our two young children to Dr Anna for their first checkup and cleaning today. She was incredible! Dr Anna did a great job educating me and making sure I’m well informed about my children’s dental development, and she was so reassuring with my children. Dr Anna went out of her way to make sure that my children were comfortable and had an enjoyable first experience allaying all of their first time jitters. We look forward to our next visit!
A
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
My three boys love Dr. Anna! She is sweet and funny. Her staff are very nice as well. The boys love that they can either watch tv or play video games while they wait. They can also watch tv/movie while in the dentist chair. I just wish that Dr. Anna would serve adults.