New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Squeezed us in !
Helped eliminate my daughters dismcomfort after she chipped her tooth ! Dr. Simmonis was gentle, quick and kind . Always great !!!!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, fast, and helpful
They squeezed us in last minute after my son took a bad spill and cut his gums. They were so friendly, efficient and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Great first visit!
Fast, effective, charming...big thumbs up.
S
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Always love seeing Dr. ANNA
J
1 month ago
Great 1st dentist visit
Dr. Anna and her staff are wonderful. My daughter had a comfortable and enjoyable first time dentist experience.
M
1 month ago
Another Amazing Visit
My daughter's visit with Dr. Anna is always amazing and this last appointment was just as pleasant. She is knowledgeable, informative, fun, and a delight to speak with. She makes visiting the dentist enjoyable, which is no easy task!
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommended Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Anna and can't say enough good things about her and her practice. The kids adore her and she makes the visit fun and not threatening.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic all around
Dr. Anna is the best! Great experience every time and the office was so accommodating.
K
3 months ago
THE. BEST. Hands down!
Yet another FUN check-up with Dr. Anna. Can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Anna and her staff. They really care and go the extra mile to make sure everyone is comfortable and well-cared for. I mean, how many Dr's offices have a baby-changing station worthy of a home nursery in the restroom? Every detail is attended to...and my kid's teeth are great!
A
3 months ago
Wish I grew up going to Dr. Anna
We love Dr. Anna and her staff. Every visit has been a pleasure, my daughter loves going for her check up. Highly recommend!