New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Love the Dentist!
Our experience is always the BEST! Thanks to Dr Anna and her amazing team. Everyone always makes my girls feel comfortable and answer their 300 questions! It's always a fight for who is going to go first!!
K
1 month ago
Amazing!
You know your kids loves the dentist when they wake up and say, "Happy Dr. Anna Day"! They truly look forward to their visits and Dr. Anna and her staff, never disappoint. They are kind, patient and make any situation (I.e., x-rays, sealants) a comfortable one for my boys. Thank you Dr. Anna and her amazing team!
M
1 month ago
Puts nervous kids at ease
Dr. Anna and her team are wonderful! They make the kids feel relaxed and Dr. Anna especially has a wonderful cheerful manner with the kids and it really makes them feel comfortable. Dr. Anna was wonderful with my very nervous 9 year old who needed a filling. I highly recommend her, just wish they accepted insurance!
K
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
My kids look forward to their dental visits thanks to Dr. Anna!
L
2 months ago
Amazing!
We just had our first appointment with Dr. Anna. She and her staff were amazing. It was my youngest's first time at the dentist and he was nervous. From the second he walked into the (clean, bright) waiting room you could see him becoming more relaxed. We didn't have to wait at all and the exam was quick and painless. Kids left feeling lucky that they got tons of goodies and a balloon!
K
3 months ago
Awesome Experience!!
New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful. The facility is very clean and fun for children of all ages. The staff is beyond friendly and go above and beyond to ensure that your child has a positive and safe visit. Dr. Anna Simonis is fabulous! Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentist team
What a positive, friendly and outgoing staff. The most amazing dentist you could take your kids too. Both my kids look forward to their dentist visits.
K
3 months ago
Great First Visit
We had a great first visit to the dentist with Dr. Anna and team. They are organized, polite and prompt. Dr. Anna made my nervous 22-month olds feel at home and did a great job explaining to me what I can do to improve their oral health. We will be back!
V
3 months ago
My son looks forward to going to the dentist. If you knew him... you would understand how outstanding the office is.
V
3 months ago
We LOVE everyone at New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry!!! Always a great experience!