New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Simply the BEST
Dr. Anna is the sweetest and will take excellent care of your children. As a dentist myself, I am thrilled to have Dr. Anna care for my son! She’s amazing! And the team is lovely!
H
3 weeks ago
First Visit!
This was our first visit to Dr Anna's office (referred by a local mom's facebook group). It was an amazing first time experience. Everyone greeted us right when we got through the doors. Staff is very nice and friendly. The dental assistant was very pleasant and of course Dr Anna is so kind, smiley, and wonderful! Definitely have established this office for my son's dental office going forward.
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
My son recently knocked his front tooth out late on a Friday night while we were on vacation. Dr Anna was there for us that night helping us work out what the next steps would be, finding us a dentist on a Saturday and following up with us over the weekend. When we returned from vacation she worked with an endodentist to help fix his tooth. She was wonderful and went above and beyond to help us out. Her regular practice work is great too.
K
4 weeks ago
Our first dental experience
We brought our two young children to Dr Anna for their first checkup and cleaning today. She was incredible! Dr Anna did a great job educating me and making sure I’m well informed about my children’s dental development, and she was so reassuring with my children. Dr Anna went out of her way to make sure that my children were comfortable and had an enjoyable first experience allaying all of their first time jitters. We look forward to our next visit!
A
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist!
My three boys love Dr. Anna! She is sweet and funny. Her staff are very nice as well. The boys love that they can either watch tv or play video games while they wait. They can also watch tv/movie while in the dentist chair. I just wish that Dr. Anna would serve adults.
T
2 months ago
What a lucky find!
Today was our first visit to Dr Anna. We had a wonderful experience. The staff are fantastic. The office is set up entirely for children. Dr Anna was very reassuring and understands children very well. We are so glad to be under her care.
H
2 months ago
My daughter LOVES Dr. Anna
Our most recent visit was to replace a filling, and we were able to get an appointment on short notice. My daughter looks forward to all her dentist visits, often prompting me whether it is time for another cleaning. She enters and leaves with a smile, AND follows good hygiene at home so she can report back at her next appointment.
J
3 months ago
The office is spotless, comfortable, and loaded fun acitvities for kids of all ages. Our 10, 8, 4, and 1 year old children all LOVE coming to see Dr. Anna. She is incredibly thorough in her examinations, provides sound preventative advice, and makes dental visits a great experience for both kids and parents. Our children have been seeing Dr Anna for 5+ years and we credit their healthy teeth and gums to her! Without a doubt, the best pediatric dentist and office in the area.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Anna is the best!
My daughter loves going to see Dr. Anna. She is gentle, kind and brilliant. Dr. Anna and her staff as always were great!
S
3 months ago
Always great service
As always, Dr. ANNA and her staff are friendly, on time and very professional