New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

65 Locust Ave Ste 10

New Canaan, CT 06840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Fun, Friendly and Above and Beyond Service
Dr. Anna and her staff are truly the best! They make going to the dentist fun for everyone (even me). Whenever we leave my children always ask when we get to go back :). They are always incredibly welcoming, on time and quick by not so quick you feel rushed or that you can't talk about an important matter. The office is clean, incredibly well kept and a pleasure to visit. Thank you to Dr. Anna and her entire team for being so amazing!
S
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Anna!
Dr. Anna is the best! When my daughter had a horrible abscesses tooth on the weekend she immediately returned my call. Called in medicine and booked us in first thing Monday morning. Checked in on her numerous times. Very caring and professional. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience whether it be a general tooth cleaning or an emergency tooth removal!
L
2 months ago
Creates a Feeling of Calm
My daughter recently had to have a tooth removed and Dr.Anna and her staff made her feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. This is why both my daughters don't mind coming to the dentist!!!
M
2 months ago
The best!!
Dr. Anna is the best! My husband and I are both dentists and we wouldn’t take our child anywhere else! Wonderful office!
K
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Can I really say my kids don’t mind going to the dentist?? Yes! Dr. Anna and her team are fantastic, professional- and a lot of fun. No matter the issue, it’s handled well - I’ll just be sorry when the kids grow up and we can’t see Dr. Anna anymore!
B
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Anna and her team are Amazing! All of my children get so excited when they have dental appointment. Dr. Anna and the staff are warm, friendly, calm, gentle and supportive. We can not recommend this practice enough. Thank you Dr. Anna for creating such a positive experience for our family.
A
4 months ago
If only all dentists...
...were like Dr. Anna (and everyone else who works at NC Pediatric Dentistry)!!! Not once have either of my girls ever complained about going to the dentist. In fact, they usually get excited when I tell them we have a visit scheduled. Thank you for always being amazing Dr. Anna!
C
5 months ago
Above and beyond
My daughter was having pain in her mouth, and Dr. Anna and her team saw her same-day and without charge. Usually when doctors "fit you in", it's rushed, and you're always late to be seen. Not the case here. Though the appt was short (she diagnosed the problem immediately), she provided great information and established thoughtful next steps for us. Why can't all practices operate like this one? Dr. Anna and her team are the best.
J
5 months ago
Amazing first visit for toddler!
The entire staff made my son's first visit to the dentist fun & enjoyable. He's already looking forward to his next visit! Highly recommend
T
6 months ago
Terrific Pediatric Dentist
It is clear that when the kids WANT to go to the dentist something is being done the right way.