New Creation Electric

Electrician

Caledonia, NY 14423

Open Today 24 Hours

caledonianyelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Honest
Needed a circuit panel upgrade as mine was full and out dated. Mark was quick to come give a free estimate. The service line coming in was a unique situation but Mark knew what was code and how to get it done. Mark changed the panel and upgraded me to 200 amp service for the price that was quoted without any extras. Everything looks very professional, thanks again Mark.
C
1 month ago
Best Service Ever!
My husband and I are in the process of selling a house we no longer live in and needed to get an electric panel replaced quickly. Mark, the owner of New Creation Electric, was super accommodating, friendly and did great work. I have never had such great service. Every question I had Mark responded to immediately. He came to the house to give me a quote the day after I contacted him. He did exactly what he said he would and the price I paid was exactly what he quoted. No surprise extra charges. His work was great and the electric panel looks great! We will be using Mark and New Creation Electric again when we upgrade our current house's electrical systems. I have never had any contractor I worked with respond so quickly to requests/ questions. The customer service is top notch. If you are looking for a company you can trust to do some electrical work New Creation Electric should be at the top of your list. I could not have been happier with the service I received.
M
3 months ago
Great serviceMarcie
I came across New Creations Electric in a very unusual way. I thought, oh well nothing to lose so I called him....best phone call ever. When I explained the situation to Mark he did not hesitate one second. He just told me that he could and would help me. I needed a ceiling fan move from one apt to another that day or I would lose the fan to management. He checked his schedule and managed to squeeze me in that same day. Mark is a very friendly and professional individual . I highly recommend him. I know I will call him again whenever I need electrical work done. But I promise Mark that I will give you more time than a few hours notice. Thank you Mark
E
3 months ago
Excellence like the old days
This was one of the best experiences I have had with a contractor. Mark called within 5 minutes of my posting the request. We set up an appointment and he showed up on time. He was knowledgeable, polite, completed everything we agreed upon, went out of his way with some complicated situations that came up, cleaned up after himself, returned everything to its original position and the price was very reasonable.
Response from New Creation Electric
Thanks Eileen for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and addressing your power concerns. As always thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
E
3 months ago
This was one of the best experiences I have had with a contractor. Mark called within 5 minutes of my posting the request. We set up an appointment and he showed up on time. He was knowledgeable, polite, completed everything we agreed upon, went out of his way with some complicated situations that came up, cleaned up after himself, returned everything to its original position and the price was very reasonable.
E
4 months ago
Great service and work!
I called Mark to have 2 bathroom vents replaced. He answered immediately, and said he could fit them in later in the week. Thursday he called me and said he'd be over Friday am. He replaced both (having to get up into the attic) and they look and work great! Highly recommended and trustworthy contractor.
Response from New Creation Electric
Thanks Ed for your kind words! It was my pleasure to serve you and your family. As always thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
B
4 months ago
Breaker replacement
All the outlets in my livingroom stopped working, so I gave Mark a call. He was to my house 2 hours after I called! After a fast diagnosis, Mark had them up and running in no time. Very fast, professional, and polite, I would highly recommend him for any of your electrical needs!
Response from New Creation Electric
Thanks Bill for your kind words, and the opportunity to earn your business again!
P
4 months ago
My experience with new creation was excellent. Mark Green put in new wiring in home in a timely manner with very little disruption to my daily work that I do in my home. He also put in a new electrical box and label the breaker system for our use when needed. This was all done at a reasonable price. Mark also does high quality work. I will definitely use Mark in future and will tell friends,family members and anybody in need of his services.
Response from New Creation Electric
Thanks Ms. Parker for your kind words! It was my pleasure to serve you and update your service equipment. As always thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
J
4 months ago
Great! Professional and personable!!
I'm the owner of Jamison's Real Wood BBQ, LLC. We had a lighting issue, unlike every other electrician we called, new creation answered right away!! Mark came down solved the problem and did so fast and affordably!! We will not use anyone else ever again!! Highly recommend, save yourself time and aggravation, hire new creation electric!!
Response from New Creation Electric
Thanks Jamison for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and addressing your power concerns and issues. As always thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. (This is the Best B-B-Q- place around, check it out.)
D
4 months ago
Mark replaced my panel box and replaced my old wiring. He has helped me out with different electrical needs. He was respectful and trustworthy. I would recommend New Creation Electric without hesitation.
Response from New Creation Electric
Thanks Donna for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and addressing your power concerns. As always thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.