New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC

Chiropractor

123 Acton Circle

Asheville, NC 28806

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ashevillechiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Good results, good prices, good folks!
Dawn is very personable, straightforward, and efficient. Magnetic treatments and adjustments have eased my pain, as has deep tissue massage by Lesley. I hope to be pain-free soon, and plan to schedule maintenance visits after my initial issue is resolved.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Dawn is an incredibly professional, and thorough, chiropractor. My husband and I have been going to her for several years. We travel frequently for work, and have learned to be proactive with our chiropractic care. Dr. Dawn is always willing to work with our crazy schedules, and helps us stay healthy!
Response from New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC
Thank you for choosing New Dawn Chiropractic guys !
K
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Dawn is an incredibly professional, and thorough, chiropractor. My husband and I have been going to her for several years. We travel frequently for work, and have learned to be proactive with our chiropractic care. Dr. Dawn is always willing to work with our crazy schedules, and helps us stay healthy!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
My experience at New Dawn have always left me feeling better, sometimes it takes a few hours but I do feel better! Dr. Dawn always asks about work and family and seems genuinely interested. She will offer her perspective on alternative treatments but is not pushy about me agreeing with it. And best of all she has always been able to work with my schedule and fit us in when necessary!
L
3 months ago
Highly professional experience!
Super knowledgeable and helpful! Dawn was able to narrow down my problem and gave me instant relief.
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend - great experience
I've been to many chiropractors over the years, beginning in the '70s. Dr. Dawn is the best I've ever been to. She was thorough in her case history taking evaluation, and her touch is sensitive enough to feel even slight areas out of alignment. I appreciated the care she took to make sure I was comfortable with each step, before she did it -- which in my experience, not all chiropractors do. I felt major improvement in my condition after my first treatment, and I'm grateful, as I've been in pain for the past six months. Never again. I've found my favorite doctor.
M
4 months ago
Love this Woman
Dr. Dawn is always cheerful and friendly. She's so very helpful with not only providing an excellent adjustment, she offers other helpful homeopathic products and advice.
V
5 months ago
Excellent care/concern, communication, promptness, and professionalism.
R
1 year ago
Amazing!!
Dawn is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is able to both help pinpoint problem areas, as well as focus on overall healing. She makes you feel welcome from the very beginning, and educates you to explain exactly what she recommends and why. I am so extremely pleased that I choose to go to New Dawn here in Asheville, rather than the hundreds of choices I have in Charlotte, where I live!
D
1 year ago
Great Chiropractic Care
Dr. Dawn is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. She is able to adjust me in ways that others have not been able to thus I get greater benefit from my treatment. She also has a MG33 machine which is phenomenal and a migun bed and other devices help with your care.
Response from New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC
Thanks lady your awesome too!