New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC

Chiropractor

123 Acton Circle

Asheville, NC 28806

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:30PM

ashevillechiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Dawn always makes my back pain go away! She is very polite and knowledgeable.
Response from New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC
Thanks Brent!
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and gets the job done!
My family has been going to Dr. Reynolds for over a year, and we have been wonderfully satisfied with the service she provides. She has taught us much about the connection between specific physical symptoms and the spine. Dr. Reynolds checks in before ending each visit to ensure she has addressed any physical issues we have. If any problem persists, she works with us during that visit until it is taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Reynolds to anyone that is seeking an effective, approachable chiropractor.
J
4 months ago
Great Doctor
Always leave her office feeling better then when I went in. She is also very good about getting you in if she knows you are in pain and need an adjustment a.s.a.p.. Very happy with the adjustments and with her knowledge of nutrition.
V
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Dawn at New Dawn Chiropractic for 2 years now. My life and health have greatly improved. I have learned a lot about listening to what your body needs and isn’t telling you from Dr.Dawn. Dr. Dawn is very knowledgeable, kind and so willing to help and work with you. I am still on my journey improving my health and wellness and New Dawn Chiropractic has sure been there and helped me to feel like a new person!! Thank you Dr. Dawn!
E
5 months ago
I visit New Dawn occasionally, especially during gardening season, when I go beyond my limits in lifting, etc. She gets me in and out, feeling better each time. My last visit was after a few days with grandbabies, picking them up (how can a grandma resist those sweet eyes and smiles) loving on them, taking them for walks -- all the things we look forward to but suffer from afterwards. My lower back caught the brunt of all this activity, resulting in pain, so I called New Dawn the morning they left, was scheduled for that same morning. and walked out ready to take on whatever came my way that afternoon! Thank you, Dawn!
K
9 months ago
Good results, good prices, good folks!
Dawn is very personable, straightforward, and efficient. Magnetic treatments and adjustments have eased my pain, as has deep tissue massage by Lesley. I hope to be pain-free soon, and plan to schedule maintenance visits after my initial issue is resolved.
K
10 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Dawn is an incredibly professional, and thorough, chiropractor. My husband and I have been going to her for several years. We travel frequently for work, and have learned to be proactive with our chiropractic care. Dr. Dawn is always willing to work with our crazy schedules, and helps us stay healthy!
Response from New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC
Thank you for choosing New Dawn Chiropractic guys !
K
10 months ago
Fantastic
Dr. Dawn is an incredibly professional, and thorough, chiropractor. My husband and I have been going to her for several years. We travel frequently for work, and have learned to be proactive with our chiropractic care. Dr. Dawn is always willing to work with our crazy schedules, and helps us stay healthy!
A
10 months ago
High quality service, professional yet friendly
My experience at New Dawn have always left me feeling better, sometimes it takes a few hours but I do feel better! Dr. Dawn always asks about work and family and seems genuinely interested. She will offer her perspective on alternative treatments but is not pushy about me agreeing with it. And best of all she has always been able to work with my schedule and fit us in when necessary!
L
1 year ago
Highly professional experience!
Super knowledgeable and helpful! Dawn was able to narrow down my problem and gave me instant relief.