New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC

Chiropractor

123 Acton Circle

Asheville, NC 28806

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

ashevillechiropractorcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Highly professional experience!
Super knowledgeable and helpful! Dawn was able to narrow down my problem and gave me instant relief.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend - great experience
I've been to many chiropractors over the years, beginning in the '70s. Dr. Dawn is the best I've ever been to. She was thorough in her case history taking evaluation, and her touch is sensitive enough to feel even slight areas out of alignment. I appreciated the care she took to make sure I was comfortable with each step, before she did it -- which in my experience, not all chiropractors do. I felt major improvement in my condition after my first treatment, and I'm grateful, as I've been in pain for the past six months. Never again. I've found my favorite doctor.
M
2 months ago
Love this Woman
Dr. Dawn is always cheerful and friendly. She's so very helpful with not only providing an excellent adjustment, she offers other helpful homeopathic products and advice.
V
3 months ago
Excellent care/concern, communication, promptness, and professionalism.
R
11 months ago
Amazing!!
Dawn is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is able to both help pinpoint problem areas, as well as focus on overall healing. She makes you feel welcome from the very beginning, and educates you to explain exactly what she recommends and why. I am so extremely pleased that I choose to go to New Dawn here in Asheville, rather than the hundreds of choices I have in Charlotte, where I live!
D
1 year ago
Great Chiropractic Care
Dr. Dawn is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. She is able to adjust me in ways that others have not been able to thus I get greater benefit from my treatment. She also has a MG33 machine which is phenomenal and a migun bed and other devices help with your care.
Response from New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC
Thanks lady your awesome too!
P
1 year ago
Dr Dawn can take away my back pain. So thankful I found her!
Excellent
Response from New Dawn Chiropractic And Wellness, PLLC
Thanks and glad I could help!
M
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Dawn is the best!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Facility with Excellent Care!
The professional service provided is above any other I have ever received. Her knowledge of the spinal cord and the entire body is limitless. I appreciate her expertise and her ability to explain what's going on with my body in "laymans" terms... and also the role that I can play in attaining and maintaining healthy results.
T
2 years ago
New Dawn Chiropractic is a our only go to for our family needs!
Dr. Dawn is always so friendly, knowledgeable and available to help when in pain, discomfort or just a check in. The staff is friendly and you are in good hands here! There has been a couple times I couldn't shake a headache and I was seen the very same day and felt a million times better. If you are looking for a family Chiropractor in Candler, New Dawn is it!