New Day Dentistry Centennial

Dentist

6834 S Yosemite St.

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newdaydentistry2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been with New Day Dentistry since they started and am so glad. Just had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. They are thorough, professional and current with dental technology. They let me know what I am doing right as well as wrong in my dental hygiene so I don't have problems. They create a friendly atmosphere making visits stress free. I highly recommend Dr. Hudec and her staff.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, on time and great service
I love that when they say I have a 3pm appointment, my appointment starts exactly at 3pm. They give good constructive feedback on how to better care for my teeth. They also do a good job with billing and have never over charged us like some others and have returned funds when they got more money from our insurance covered more than expected. My wife had a crown installed on an implant, it broke unexpectedly after a few months. New Day had her in almost immediately for free to do the put the new one in. I find them personal, friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Great Service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and they do a fantastic job taking care of my teeth.
M
4 months ago
Great dentist
I have been having a toothache and was able to get an appointment the same day I called. Dr. Hudec and her staff are always cheerful and fun...and I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist. They create an environment that relieves as much of my anxiety as possible.
K
4 months ago
DDS Hudec & her staff makes a difference
DDS Hudec & her staff always listen intently & focus on problem elimination.
R
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The staff is professional, enjoyable & fun. Teeth cleaning every 6 months is all enjoyable & well done. Love this office!!!
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service With Smiles and Laughs
I am a brand new patient and the staff and doctor could not have been more warm and welcoming. They truly appreciate my business and made the experience enjoyable.
M
5 months ago
The best experience l have ever had!
I take care of my teeth. This is the first time a dentist ever said to me I wish everyone had teeth like you and took care of them like that. Unfortunately most other dentists don't think that way, they are looking to do additional work.
K
6 months ago
Awesome dentist office!
Everyone is so friendly and kind. My son had his first cavity and he said the shot and filling didn't even hurt. So glad I found New Day!
K
6 months ago
Always a good experience
The staff at New Day are very welcoming and kind, and make you feel right at home. I was with my previous dentist for 20 years and when I moved to Colorado, I needed to find a new provider... I could not have picked a better practice! Modern technology, thorough exams, and high overall quality is what you will find at New Day