New Day Dentistry Centennial

Dentist

6834 S Yosemite St.

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newdaydentistry2.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Love this place!
I can’t wait to go back. Love the staff
J
5 days ago
Love the whole office!
I feel so l lucky to find such a caring professional dental experience. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Professional, Informative & Friendly
I ran late to my first appointment. I called in and the office was very understanding. They put me at ease and ensured me that they'd make it all work out. They did just that. My hygienist was very thorough. Dr. Hudec is an informative dentist with a great personality. The entire team at this office made me have one of the best experiences at a dentist's office I've had in a long time.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you Justin! We were happy to make it work and that you enjoyed your visit!
B
2 months ago
Great customer service
I've been going to New Day Dentistry for over 2 years and I haven't been disappointed once. Jennifer is a great hygienist who knows how to take great care of her patients, kids and adults alike. Dr. Hudec is very professional and nice at the same time. Both my kids love their hygienist and dentist and that says it all.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you! We truly enjoy seeing you and the kids!
R
2 months ago
The Best
I have had X-rays, cleanings, fillings and crowns done at this office and every experience was outstanding. The quality of services is the best. And everyone is very professional and friendly. After moving here, I went to 3 different dentist offices and each one left me so disappointed and then I was so blessed to find this one!
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thanks for the kind words!! We enjoy patients like you!
Z
3 months ago
Great Service - Nice People!
I chipped my front tooth quite badly on a Sunday afternoon. I have a regular dentist but he could not see me the following day (Monday) so I went on a search for someone else to help. I checked within my ins network and looked at reviews and found New Day Dentistry Centennial. I am very glad that I did. They were able to see me right away and the work they did was thorough and top notch. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you for the kind words! We were happy to help you out! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!
M
3 months ago
Love it!
The entire staff was awesome. Very professional and the Dentist is great.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
3 months ago
Very competent, sincere and nice staff. Fair pricing.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you! Always good to see a smiling face!
N
3 months ago
The best of the best!
I’ve been coming here for three years now. I can’t say enough good things about my experience at this practice. The office is above any experience I’ve had at a dental clinic in all areas including a warm and professional staff, exceptional cleanings, on time appointments, pre-qualifies insurance, advanced equipment and very high quality dental care. It’s even decorated nicely :-)!! I always feel great when I leave and would highly recommend Dr. Hudec and her team.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you for the kinds words! We love great patients like you!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been with New Day Dentistry since they started and am so glad. Just had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. They are thorough, professional and current with dental technology. They let me know what I am doing right as well as wrong in my dental hygiene so I don't have problems. They create a friendly atmosphere making visits stress free. I highly recommend Dr. Hudec and her staff.
Response from New Day Dentistry Centennial
Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad there is no stress coming to the dentist!