New Day Dentistry - Lakewood

Dentist

2009 Wadsworth Blvd.

Unit 102

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thank you-----You are the BEST!!!!
L
5 months ago
Great experience
Friendly, professionals. I didn't wait forever in reception area. Great experience.
C
6 months ago
Awesome friendly, caring atmosphere and great service!
Everyone in the office is very friendly - made me very comfortable with the quality and caring approach apparent in the way they treat their patients.
C
10 months ago
Great
I have come to new day for many years and have always had a great experience. My kids have always had positive experiences and are comfortable coming to the dentist.
K
11 months ago
The people there are amazing. Very friendly, professional and caring. Really don't like going to the dentist, but this group makes it a very good experience. Thank you
S
1 year ago
Amazing
Dr. Z pulled my daughter's tooth today and he was awesome. She has never had a tooth pulled and he was so patient with her. She had a few moments where she thought she might throw up and he put a trash can next to her and talked her through it and guess what...NO throwing up!
F
1 year ago
Best Dental professionals
Always an awesome experience
C
1 year ago
High quality friendly office
ALWAYS treated with great respect and care!!! We recommend this office every chance we get!!!! Love everyone in this dentistry! !!!
A
1 year ago
Best dental office in all of colorado !
I highly recommend New Day Dentistry in Lakewood, from the location to the most dedicated staff, they deserve more than a 5 star rating ! This location is very clean , and easy to find , and there is plenty of parking on the premises! Dr. Jeremy Zeigler is the most dedicated , selfless , professional, hardworking and caring dentist i have ever met ! He takes pride in his work , and his #1 concern is your needs ,health , and your trust in his team , and the excellent work they provide ! His goal is your happiness , and being the perfectionist that he is in his line of work, he will do whatever it takes to help you reach your goals ! He truly is a gifted , talented , and devoted person , one of a kind ! I have gone to many dental offices , and have never found a dentist to continue seeing long term, until New Day Dentistry! The entire staff at this location are friendly , professional , great at what they do, and take great care of every need their patient may have! Lynn, at the front of the office , makes you feel so welcomed , from the moment you walk into the office, she is so sweet , and so friendly , definitely making the visit more enjoyable ! Lynn also calls me after my visits to see how I’m doing, and how I’m feeling, such great after care from her all together ! I love that she also calls to remind us and confirm our appointments , so ontop of her job, and care for us as patients ! Ashley & heather are amazing as well, they both have taken care of me , from the time I first came to this office to now ! These amazing ladies made it easier for me to make it to my visits, and sit through the endless work I needed done ! They have worked to always accommodate my needs , and work hard to get to the point I am at now ! These ladies have moved around their personal schedules , as well as dr. Jeremy , just to ensure I can get in and get my work done in a timely manner , always putting their patients first! They have gone above and beyond what any dentist/ hygienists has done at other clinics , and I have become so quick to learn , they value their patients , and treat us as they would their own family ! I have had a “fear of the dentist “ my entire life , my teeth & gums were very unhealthy, and in bad pain , and this team is the reason I am able to smile again! My teeth are healthier than they’ve ever been , my smile looks a million times better , and most importantly , I am finally healthy ! Coming in , I was shaking , and emotionally/ physically / mentally in pain and terrified , a difficult patient to say the least ! The entire team was patient , and gentle , and helped me build trust in them! When I began my major dental work in the summer , I had to have nitrous, and Valium to even sit in the chair , and now mid fall I am walking through the doors , comfortable , confident , and happy, and don’t even need to feel sedated to have my work done ! I never thought I would see the day, where I would be able to show up to a dental visit willingly ! They have taken my “dental fears “ away, and they worked so hard to give me the smile I have always dreamed of, and the pain I have felt over these long years is finally gone ! I could never thank this team enough, for everything they have done for me, and all of their dedication that every other clinic I have ever been to lacked! This is the only dentist my family will go to, and so proud to be a patient of New Day Dentistry !!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Look no further , this team is the best !