New England Dental Center

Dentist

250 Lamberton Rd.

Windsor, CT 06095

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

nedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and Experienced
My experience with New England Dental has been Awesome! They are a group of professionals that provide great client services from the front desk to the exam room. They made me feel comfortable and was very informative. The office and exam rooms are very well sanitized. I am happy and very well pleased with my experience and encourage others that are searching to come and get the same experience at New England Dental. You won't be disappointed.
R
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
On time , friendly and Highly Skilled
H
1 week ago
Excellent service
G
1 week ago
Excellent service very professional.
R
2 months ago
Professional
I greatly appreciate your effort in taking care of your patients. I got the right care at the right time,
R
3 months ago
Professional, quick, painless
I went in to have 3 teeth removed and came out not feeling a thing, or remembering a thing (which, is imagine, you want if your teeth are being cut out of your head). It was fast and simple (for me, but I doubt the same for the doctor and his assistant) and ultimately, an easy experience.
I
4 months ago
Not disappointed
Had to switch dentist after 10 years d/t change in insurance. So far I feel Like we made a great choice. Excellent staff and family friendly environment.
V
4 months ago
I just had my six month cleaning and check up with Lisa and Dr Rosenberg and could not have been better. They explained everything I needed. High quality service and I cannot forget the business administratior who explained all the ways I can take care of my bill. Thanks to new England Dental I can get some work taken care.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Rosenberg and Denise were wonderful today. Especially, when you’re someone that struggles with being very anxious when going to the dentist. They were very kind and caring and took their time to support me. New England dental has always been like a family to me.
K
5 months ago
good
It was nice the people there were kind and understanding