New England Dental Center

Dentist

250 Lamberton Rd.

Windsor, CT 06095

Closed Today Closed

nedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
24 hours ago
good
It was nice the people there were kind and understanding
R
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly.
Always professional and genuinely concerned for your health. Dr. Sally is the best and Anne the Hygienist is very good!
G
3 weeks ago
Caring, considerate and professional
I have been a patient for many years, always treated with respect and caring
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional & friendly
I've been going to Kristen for years and she makes the experience as painless as possible.
G
1 month ago
Restored Faith
Just when I wanted to give up on my semiannual teeth cleanings my Faith was restored by Kristin. I was very happy with another hygienist but she wasn’t available but low and behold Kristin did an amazing job. When I left I knew I had a professional cleaning done. Last time I left feel like I could have done that but better. Thank you Kristin.
R
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Review!!
As always Brittany received very professional service and was very satisfied with the services provided!! Thank you very much to the staff at New England Dental for making Brittany and Dustin feel as though they are the only patients that matter. Thank You again the, Wagner Family!!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly staff and easy to talk to. Hygienist took her time.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to New England Dental since I was a kid. The people there are friendly and Professional. I can’t wait to go back soon. I’m so thankful for Lisa for cleaning my teeth and letting me know what I need to do in order to keep my teeth from getting cavities.
R
2 months ago
Simply the BEST!
I went to get my teeth cleaned today and when I say “Simply the Best“, I’m talking about Kristin! From the minute she greets you in the waiting room, until she walks you out at the end of your visit, you are her first priority. Her bubbling personality puts you quickly at ease, especially if you’re someone like me who is anxious about going to the dentist. Thank you Kristin!
R
2 months ago
Consultation
Dr Furman gave me the 411 and which would be the best way to proceed. When all was said and done I felt we covered all the bases and moving forward with confidence of a happy ending.