New England Dental Center

Dentist

250 Lamberton Rd.

Windsor, CT 06095

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

nedentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Not disappointed
Had to switch dentist after 10 years d/t change in insurance. So far I feel Like we made a great choice. Excellent staff and family friendly environment.
V
1 month ago
I just had my six month cleaning and check up with Lisa and Dr Rosenberg and could not have been better. They explained everything I needed. High quality service and I cannot forget the business administratior who explained all the ways I can take care of my bill. Thanks to new England Dental I can get some work taken care.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Rosenberg and Denise were wonderful today. Especially, when you’re someone that struggles with being very anxious when going to the dentist. They were very kind and caring and took their time to support me. New England dental has always been like a family to me.
K
2 months ago
good
It was nice the people there were kind and understanding
R
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
Always professional and genuinely concerned for your health. Dr. Sally is the best and Anne the Hygienist is very good!
G
2 months ago
Caring, considerate and professional
I have been a patient for many years, always treated with respect and caring
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional & friendly
I've been going to Kristen for years and she makes the experience as painless as possible.
G
2 months ago
Restored Faith
Just when I wanted to give up on my semiannual teeth cleanings my Faith was restored by Kristin. I was very happy with another hygienist but she wasn’t available but low and behold Kristin did an amazing job. When I left I knew I had a professional cleaning done. Last time I left feel like I could have done that but better. Thank you Kristin.
R
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning Review!!
As always Brittany received very professional service and was very satisfied with the services provided!! Thank you very much to the staff at New England Dental for making Brittany and Dustin feel as though they are the only patients that matter. Thank You again the, Wagner Family!!!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly staff and easy to talk to. Hygienist took her time.