New England Kids Pediatric Dentristry

Dentist

48 Auburn St.

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Mia was amazing with my girls today. They have a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and Mia always knows exactly what to do to calm their nerves!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit!
Coleen was amazing with my young daughter who is very frightened to go to the dentist. First time we have gone in 4 years and she was very calm thanks to Coleen's calm, patient manner.
R
2 months ago
Colleen is the best. My daughter has been a patient for 8 years. She is going to be 10 years old this year and looks forward to seeing Colleen every time. Colleen takes the fear/stress out cleanings, ex-rays and check ups. Front desk is very pleasant. Never had a bad experience. Very happy with both dentists.
R
2 months ago
Professional and fast
I had three kids under five years old getting cleanings and exams and they had us in and out in under 30 minutes and they were incredibly professional even when my son screamed and hyperventilated the whole time. I am so impressed!
J
3 months ago
Great staff, professional
Been going here for years. Both the kids and I love everyone from the fron seat to dentist herself!
L
4 months ago
Fantastic
The staff and dentists were great and very accomadating for my daughter who has special needs
A
4 months ago
Very well organized, always fast and very kind. Been going for years, very happy with this dentist and all staff. Hygienists are so patient!
J
7 months ago
Excellent care and staff
This was our first time visiting and we had a wonderful experience. The staff was kind and service was fast. Great place to take your children!