New England Kids Pediatric Dentristry

Dentist

48 Auburn St.

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Everyone at New England Kids is amazing. So patient and understanding. Colleen cleaned my teeth at the same location over 25 years ago. She continues to see my son who is 10. Colleen and Dr. Anubha always go above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
D
2 weeks ago
Can’t say enough about my 3year old daughters experience yesterday!she was terrified of the dentist!i thought it was going to be a struggle but from the minute we walked in the front desk was so friendly and helpful!We had Colleen as our hygienist and she was amazing.My daughter was crying a bit and she was so patient with her!she did an excellent job!I would highly recommend 👍we will b back!!Thanks again😃
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful child centered practice
We have been coming to NE Kids for 5 years and we love it. Awesome staff who is knowledgeable in the practice of dentistry and how kids work. Would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Simply the best
Such a great visit. Staff is caring and always ready to help. I have a child with special needs so visiting the dentist isn’t easy for us. Colleen took great care of my son. Made him feel comfortable before his cleaning. Thank you New England Kids.
S
3 months ago
Awesome
I take my 7 & 8 year old grandsons there, we have been going for about 2 years, by far the best dentistry for children. They love it, the staff is awesome! Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
My 8 year old daughter has always felt very comfortable here, never afraid to go to the dentist. That is because the staff really caters to their patients, they are always caring and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
Our first visit for my 3 kiddos today was GREAT! The staff made them feel super comfortable and I would highly recommend them!
K
4 months ago
Great with special needs
We have been going there for 14 years. Daughter is on the spectrum and had a lot of anxiety/sensory issues about the dentist. Colleen is wonderful and has been cleaning our daughters teeth since day 1. Very accommodating. Orthodontics is awesome as well!
R
7 months ago
So kid friendly, So professional
Been using this dentist for a few years. My oldest is 5, has ASD and some other stuff going on, and goes in there with a smile on her face that stays until we leave. The staff is friendly, amazing with all 4 of my kids, and patient even when my 1 and 2 year old scream. I can't say enough good things about New England Kids! PS my kids love the TV on the ceiling! What a treat :)
J
10 months ago
The best pediatric dentist
My 23 month old had tripped and fell mouth first into the corner of our couch. His mouth was cut up and his tooth looked loose. He wouldn’t drink or eat anything and was constantly crying. We made an appointment with a family dentist but he was in so much pain that we took him to the hospital. They did nothing for him. The next day we went to a family dentist that didn’t know what to do and referred us to a pediatric dentist that would take us in now. This dentist was extremely overbooked and we ended up waiting an hour for them to see our child. After taking an x-ray they determined that he needed to get his tooth pulled but told us that they couldn’t do it that day and their next appointment for it would be a month away. My fiancé searched around and found New England kids. We went there and we were seen almost immediately. After taking another x Ray they told us they had to remove it now! They did it right then and there and they were so so so helpful and great with children. I am so happy we found this dentist and I am seriously so impressed! Dr. Sacheti is so kind and good with children. I wish I caught the name of the nurse helping her but she was amazing too. All of the staff was extremely helpful.