New England Kids Pediatric Dentristry

Dentist

48 Auburn St.

Auburn, MA 01501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great with special needs
My daughter has a lot of anxiety/sensory issues and everyone is so patient and has worked great to accommodate and make her feel comfortable.😊
E
2 months ago
Continued excellence
We have been coming to this office for 16 years. Dr. Anhuba is wonderful with my daughter. Colleen has been our hygienist from the start and she is amazing- both of my children always have loved coming to get their teeth cleaned because of her. She keeps us coming here even though we live 40 minutes away.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Everyone at New England Kids is amazing. So patient and understanding. Colleen cleaned my teeth at the same location over 25 years ago. She continues to see my son who is 10. Colleen and Dr. Anubha always go above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
D
2 months ago
Can’t say enough about my 3year old daughters experience yesterday!she was terrified of the dentist!i thought it was going to be a struggle but from the minute we walked in the front desk was so friendly and helpful!We had Colleen as our hygienist and she was amazing.My daughter was crying a bit and she was so patient with her!she did an excellent job!I would highly recommend 👍we will b back!!Thanks again😃
M
2 months ago
Wonderful child centered practice
We have been coming to NE Kids for 5 years and we love it. Awesome staff who is knowledgeable in the practice of dentistry and how kids work. Would highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Simply the best
Such a great visit. Staff is caring and always ready to help. I have a child with special needs so visiting the dentist isn’t easy for us. Colleen took great care of my son. Made him feel comfortable before his cleaning. Thank you New England Kids.
S
5 months ago
Awesome
I take my 7 & 8 year old grandsons there, we have been going for about 2 years, by far the best dentistry for children. They love it, the staff is awesome! Highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful!
My 8 year old daughter has always felt very comfortable here, never afraid to go to the dentist. That is because the staff really caters to their patients, they are always caring and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Amazing Staff
Our first visit for my 3 kiddos today was GREAT! The staff made them feel super comfortable and I would highly recommend them!
K
6 months ago
Great with special needs
We have been going there for 14 years. Daughter is on the spectrum and had a lot of anxiety/sensory issues about the dentist. Colleen is wonderful and has been cleaning our daughters teeth since day 1. Very accommodating. Orthodontics is awesome as well!