New Generation Dentistry

Dentist

27654 Santa Margarita Pkwy

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newgenerationdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
SO HAPPY
LOVE THIS PLACE! REFERRED DR. TO ALL OF MY FAMILY! MY MOM HAS SCHEDULED AN APPT TO SEE HIM! I KNOW SHE WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a wonderful experience here. The staff is friendly and genuine, the office is clean and beautiful, the doctor was very knowledgeable and interested in helping you and making sure all your questions were answered.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist for little ones
I brought my 21 month old here for his first visit. The office was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. I loved how great everyone was with my little one. The doctor was super sweet and listened to all of my concerns. The appointment went really quickly, which I appreciated because my little one would not be able to sit there for an hour, like some dentists expect. They cleaned his teeth and let him play with balloons and toys while I got to chat with the dentist. It was a great experience for him and me.
C
5 months ago
Super Frienldly and Professional!!
Very thankful to have been referred to the office. Dr. Sasha was amazing and very kind. He explained everything to me and went over all my scans which was so awesome! I am actually excited to go back to the dentist in 6 mo. Usually I would call and reschedule my 6 month check up but for this dentist I definitely will be keep my appointment. The office staff is so friendly, kind and very professional. Very helpful with insurance and no hesitation on trying to help. I love this place!!! I will be referring family and friends to go and see Dr. Sasha.
L
5 months ago
High quality, professional, on time, no wait, cutting edge technology,
I was comfortable and felt confident about the service I received. Everything they did, they explained the process and reviewed it with me and so did the Dr when he did his exam after cleaning, x-rays and pictures. I would definitely refer to friends and family
M
5 months ago
High quality! Professional, clean and friendly
We moved and I had to find a new dentist. Change is hard and going somewhere new after you've been at the same place for many years is harder. This office is amazing! Put the previous place to shame. You won't be disappointed with any part of the experience. They go above and beyond.
R
5 months ago
Friendly n comfortable atomosphete and people 😊 Learned things I never knew 🙌 Referred Beth at my work, she is looking for exactly what I described your office to be 😊
A
5 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by all...front office, dental assistant, hygienist and the doctor. The office is equipped with state of the art equipment all of which is designed for the betterment of the patient. My 88 year old father found this office and I accompanied him to an appointment as I was skeptical of any dentist that wasn't my own. I loved how they treated my elderly father. A few months later, my dentist retired and I switched my family to New Generation Dentistry.
R
6 months ago
Top of the line dental practice
Checked in for a followup. Awesome dentists, RDA and team members, always with big smile. Guaranteed to your satisfaction.
J
7 months ago
Great dentist office
Great, thorough, and friendly service from all staff members and from the beginning to the end.