New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very professional yet fun staff...
I had a great first couple of visits at this office. Everyone was very professional and seemed very proficient at their job. Everyone in the office had a great attitude and was just generally fun to hold a conversation with. I felt the Doctor did a very in depth assessment way more than I have had done at my previous office. The hygienist made sure to get me the best options I could receive with my insurance which I feel could have been skipped over at other practices.
E
6 days ago
Going forward with more work. Glad to know you guys are there for me! Ellen Z
D
7 days ago
I was a little nervous about having the crown procedure. Both Dr Mandera and Misty put me at ease and there was no pain at all.
A
1 week ago
Family atmosphere
I have been a long time patient at New Hampshire Family Dentistry. My husband joined me a few years back and now my daughter as well. We are always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. Our appointments are always confirmed and on time. Andrea does such an amazing job cleaning our teeth. She is very thorough and professional. She always makes us feel comfortable. She explains what she is doing as she does it. My daughter looks forward to seeing her. I had to have my wisdom teeth pulled and Dr. Mandera was wonderful. He was so quick with the extraction; I hardly could believe it happened, I had him show me the tooth. Overall wonderful experience for myself and my family.
J
2 weeks ago
Super! High Quality Experience
Wonderful experience! Just convinced my spouse to switch to NH Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Customer service
The customer service at NH Family Dentistry is amazing! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. The providers are top notch and work on getting you in and out in a timely manner without rushing!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly, informative and professional. Been coming for years, and will continue for years more.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. A crown was replace in two hours. Job well done.
D
3 weeks ago
Wednesday appointment
Very detailed hygienists, explained all that was needed to be explained and was very professional.
D
4 weeks ago
I am always comfortable in this office. All the staff treat you like your are their friend. I love Andrea. I feel like I can discuss anything with her, I trust her and am glad she explained all my treatment options for future work that needs to be done. I have already recommended this office to my daughter.