New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I been going here for over 20 years. My experience has been great. Before going to NH family dentistry I hated the dentists. Now I have no problems! Andrea is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Amazing as usual!!!! I travel an hour one way to see the wonderful staff. There kindness and expertise are fantastic!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally friendly staff !!
My first visit at NH Family Dentistry was a comfortable and positive experience. The staff was warm and friendly and treated me like I have been a patient for years. I was very happy with the appointment availability and I have already been back and got an old filling replaced. I'm glad I took a chance on a new dentist office and found them!
T
4 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience, and the staff is always friendly.
I recently had an old failing crown replaced, I was in and out within a couple of hours and all set with the new one. The staff is always friendly and concerned with your comfort and care.
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Everyone at NH Family Denistry is top notch. You are treated cordially and with respect. The professional services rendered are top notch !
L
4 weeks ago
Always on time, friendly, professional and always painless.
My hygienist is very efficient and quick and my teeth feel great after a cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Efficient, professional and friendly! Thank you again!
H
1 month ago
Everyone has been so wonderful at each appointment I have had so far. Always so kind, friendly, and professional.
K
1 month ago
Everything about this place is fantastic! The staff is super friendly, and professional! Very clean and I love that they decorate so well for the holiday! I highly recommend coming here to anyone looking for a new dentist office!
B
1 month ago
My family has been going to this office and today I had my first visit. I had a great appt and look forward to continuing my dental care