New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Love it here
I have been going her for at least 10 years now, I always have the nicest people cleaning my teeth and the Dentist is also wonderful! Had two fillings this morning it was quick and easy and painless! I love coming here and will continue to spread the good word to my friends and family !
B
1 week ago
First time client
I had to change dentists because of going on Medicare and my old dentists was not in any of the plans. Looking online I found NH Family Dentistry which was closer to where I live and has good reviews. Amanda was very pleasant and helpful with explaining everything. My dental hygienist Kelsey was very pleasant and took time to go over everything along with the cleaning. Doctor G spent the necessary time to go over my medical history and do an examination. They all did an excellent job of making me very comfortable for my first time appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and personable. Great work is done
It was a pleasant experience, dental hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist offrice
Office staff is always friendly. Brittany is an awesome hygienist!
H
1 month ago
Great experience every time
I see Brittany and she is great! Professional, friendly and great with cleaning my sensitive teeth. Everyone else in the office is always super friendly as well.
D
1 month ago
Brittany Is Amazing!
I have been a customer of NH Family Dentistry for many years! Brittany is the main reason I keep going back, her professionalism is top notch, so caring, and gentle! I was there today twice for a deep cleaning and both times she was outstanding. I have shared this establishment and all my experiences with Brittney with all my friends and family! The front office staff is also fantastic, always smiling and so friendly! Never had an issue with appointments or billing. Very satisfied customer! Thank you all for such great service!
V
1 month ago
Good Service / Quality Work
I had previously given this business a low review based on a billing misunderstanding, however they quickly resolved the issue. I can't find that review here, so I am writing a new one to off set it. I have been a patient for 20+ years, and the people have always been kind and competent.
M
2 months ago
I have been with NH Family Dentistry since 1990s. I enjoy being there because they treat me like I expect! You ask ‘enjoy’ in a dentist office? Yes, I do because they really ‘treat’ (as far as dental work goes) you well! Two more things: everybody in the office is very welcoming and I think their charges are very reasonable and much better than many other places.
R
2 months ago
Great professional office
Always a pleasure to visit this office. Wonderful staff. Have been coming to this office 25 + years 😁
E
2 months ago
Five stars service..