New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today By Appointment

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great for kids
I had my 3-year-old go for his first dentist visit. He actually had fun and asked when he could go back! The staff were all very kind to him, let him touch the interesting tools, and made him feel very special and like a big boy for being in the dentist chair. Thank you for a great experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff, convenient hours
The staff is awesome, the office is always super clean and cheerful, and the hours are convenient. Everyone is happy to be there.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, accommodating
I was very pleased with the experience. The staff is always warm, friendly, and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Such a great experience overall. Everyone is always friendly and profession and asks about family members along with other information about me personally. It is obvious that the dental hygienists and dentist are knowledgeable and care a great deal about their patients
F
3 weeks ago
Love the staff!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Brittany and the NH Family Team are top notch
I have been a patient of NH Family Dentistry for 20 years and they always make me feel welcome, well taken care of and put my cry baby needs to the forefront. If not for them, I would not have any teeth left. They are kind, compassionate and understanding. Brittany cleans all my ivories, she alwasy goes out of her way to make sure I have no discomfort and all of the ladies in the office are professional, courteous and kind. Dr. Mandera is bright, caring and wants what's best for the patient. That means the world to me. Thank you NH Family Dentistry! Donna
C
1 month ago
So glad I changed dentists! Great atmosphere, thorough exam, treated with respect. Even though Heidi and Dr. Jscheweng were new to the practice they provided great service.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service !!
I've been using New Hampshire Family Dentistry for several years now, and I'm very pleased with their service. The staff is very is very friendly and professional. I would recommend NHFD to anyone looking for great dental care.
B
1 month ago
First dental visit
Very friendly staff I liked Dr G
J
1 month ago
6 Month Cleaning
I've been a patient here for years & I have never been disappointed with the services I've gotten! The staff are awesome!! I came in today for a cleaning with Brittany who is great at what she does. She's thorough from the beginning to the end of the cleaning!