New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today By Appointment

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I have been with NH Family Dentistry since 1990s. I enjoy being there because they treat me like I expect! You ask ‘enjoy’ in a dentist office? Yes, I do because they really ‘treat’ (as far as dental work goes) you well! Two more things: everybody in the office is very welcoming and I think their charges are very reasonable and much better than many other places.
R
1 week ago
Great professional office
Always a pleasure to visit this office. Wonderful staff. Have been coming to this office 25 + years 😁
E
1 week ago
Five stars service..
W
1 week ago
The Utmost Best High Quality Service, Professional AND Friendly; Especially Dr. Mandera, Brittany and the Rest of the Staff; I Actually Enjoy Going to the Dentist. After all, it's good Preventative Maintenance and Health.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality friendly professional
Made it easy and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly and makes me feel very comfortable.
A number 1 in my book.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental anxiety
Even though I literally burst into tears when told i need dental work I can't say enough about how kind Dr. Mandarra and Brittany are. They 'get' me. After being shamed excessively as a child by my dentist and having some seriously painful procedures without much anesthesia I have a lifetime of severe dental fear and anxiety. I'm not thrilled I have to have more work done but I"m comforted that they are looking out for me and working around my phobia.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going here for years and have always had a pleasant experience. I usually always see andrea and she is the best! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Fast Service at a Great Price!!
Went in for a Broken Tooth and Dr Mandera and Misty suggested a Crown made in-house same day. I was blown away that such a thing existed. From the moment I walked in to the time that I left with a new Crown was under 2 hours. No pain, fast painless service, perfect bite, just absolutely incredible. I highly recommend this office for prompt fast affordable and the utmost Professional Service and Care that you will find in New England. Well done Dr. Mandera and Staff. 5 Stars!!
R
1 month ago
I had a tooth that had to come out a i never felt a thing .....they were GREAT!!