New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very informative before any work is started. Completely explained everything including costs and duration of service. All staff is friendly and knowledgeable in their field of employment. 👍👍
S
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
This office was my employment for about 8 years. I still love going there and seeing all my favorite peeps. I think it’s the best dental office around. Dr Mandera took a a great office and made it greater! The staff is the best around! Friendly, compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend this office to anyone especially for those who want great quality care.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent services, great atmosphere and amazing staff!
I really cant imagine going to any other dentist office. Highly professional yet personal as well. I actually look forward to going and getting to chit chat with the girls and see everyone!
S
1 month ago
Great service and great staff
I have been patient at NH Family Dentistry for 25 years and I have recommended them to several people. I see Andrea for cleaning my teeth. She is awesome. She is very thorough and knowledgable. Andrea is very personable and she makes having your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Amazing experience
NH Family dentistry is hands down an amazing dental office. The entire staff is polite and inviting and the doctors are very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Great staff and Dr. Mandera is fantastic!
Every staff member is so welcoming and a great team! I love how I am greeted by my first name as I walk into the office. Dr. Mandera is a great dentist and helps to educate you on the best options for you as an individual. There is no upselling on products and everything that is recommended Is for a good medical reason. I could not be happier with NH family dentistry! They are highly recommend by me as I was also referred to them by my coworker. Thank you Dr. Mandera, Amanda and Misty for always treating me great and taking care of me!
P
1 month ago
Excellent outstanding care
My experience going to the New Hampshire Family Dentistry is without any doubt phenomenal. I absolutely have always had the best results I could possibly imagine. Everyone who works there is exceptional, knowledgeable, and have always answered my questions honestly. I would highly recommend this dentistry to everyone. A big thank you to all of you.
P
1 month ago
Going to the dentist has always been for me apprehensive. But I have been going to New Hampshire Family Dentistry for a number of years now and that apprehension has gone away. I am always greeted with a welcome smile and that is so nice. I recently had gum surgery and that was done with no complication. Whenever I have concerns or questions they are all answered and my mind becomes at ease. There is never any hidden cost I always know up front what my responsibility will be. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone who wants a reliable ...friendly....caring dentistry. Thank you! Paulette W.
M
2 months ago
Brittany is amazing. I always leave feeling that I have had the best. She not only remembers every detail about each of her patients but her skills as a hygienist are incredible.
P
2 months ago
My experience at New Hampshire Family Dentistry is always one of great satisfaction. When I walk in there I don’t feel like at the dentist instead I feel like it’s my second home. Everyone is upbeat, positive, friendly, and I know they have my best interest at ❤️. Thank you! Paulette Witham😘