New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today By Appointment

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Efficient, compassionate, reasonable
I'm a very anxious patient in the chair. Not that anything bad has ever happened to me during my many years as a client of this practice, but because I had some really bad experiences as a kid, I can't feel relaxed. My hygienist was kind, without being patronizing, and very efficient, making me sit through a cleaning for only the shortest possible time.
M
3 days ago
Everyone was super friendly. I hadn't been to the dentist in many years, no one scolded me, they were just happy to help!
K
1 week ago
Great staff, good service, friendly environment
I have been going to this practice for around 15 years. Going to the hygienist/dentist always comes with a sense of anxiety not knowing what might be the outcome of your visit. As long as I have been coming here I have always been made to feel comfortable. The staff at the front desk always greet you with a smile. The hygienists are fantastic - they are knowledgeable, make you feel comfortable and you can tell they take pride in what they do. The dentists are professional, they make sure to make sure you are comfortable, explain things well and I have never felt that I was sitting and waiting for too long to be seen. They see adult and pediatric patients and my kids are happy going there as well I have no reservations recommending this practice to others.
E
1 week ago
#wonkytooth
Everyone there is amazing! Kind, professional and funny. It makes "going to the dentist" something to look forward to.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Had a filling done was very nervous they were great very calming. I still hated the filling but they were very nice offered breaks as needed, ensured i was doing ok.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Services
I picked these office from reading wonderful reviews online about them. There all fantastic! I have dental anxiety. I drive an hour out of my way to just see these folks. Thank you for being so great to your patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I had a broken tooth on a Saturday evening; made an appointment on Monday and had my crown installed and completed on Tuesday ! One cannot ask for better service than that ! Dr. Madera and his staff are simply Top Notch !
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Have been a client of this practice for several years. Great friendly staff, top quality dentistry! Have had a lot of work done over the years and receive many compliments on my smile. They listen to you and do the best workthey can and do the utmost to make you feel pleased with the outcome. Hard to find a dental practice that does everything! Once you go here, you will not want to go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always a great experience and staff is very friendly and always on time. I’ve been coming here for 15+ years and would never go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Didn't hurt at all. I almost fell asleep. Moms never get to take naps unless you go to the dentist...
It was expensive so it hurt my credit card but both the dentist and the assistant were gentle, nice, and on time. Everything was explained to me so I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of.