New Hampshire Family Dentistry

Dentist

2626 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103-6806

Open Today By Appointment

nhfamilydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Everyone there is so friendly. The office is very clean and decorated for Halloween which is adorable. My son was treated amazing while being worked on.
R
4 days ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure, Brittany was great as usual.
L
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
I love going there, the staff and front desk personal are amazing. They take there time with you and explain everything.
E
1 week ago
High quality dental office๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Dr. G , Andrea & the rest of his staff were simply exceptional in every way, helpful, friendly and provided me with great insight ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ! Me and my family will be back again....
S
1 week ago
Very Professional, High Quality Dental Care
Five stars does not seem enough. I have been a patient of this office since sometime in the 1980's and always felt my dental care was handled with the highest quality and professionalism. The staff is professional and friendly, wait time is usually minimal. My most recent visit was for bi annual cleaning. Andrea is an excellent hygienist! She is thorough and gets cleaning done with as little pain as possible. Her pleasant and friendly manor puts you at ease. Can't say enough good things about her and the entire office. I highly recommend New Hampshire Family Dentistry.
Y
1 week ago
Very professional, very nice and friendly.
Very pleasant experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Always friendly& new Dr. G is awesome!
D
3 weeks ago
All went fine with my appointment. Wait time and procedure took total of less than one hour. Very satisfied.
K
3 weeks ago
My first visit proved to be a great experience
My first appointment was very friendly, informative, re-assuring, and positive even though I was thinking it would be bad news. They were very patient and answered every question I had and i left there feeling great about my teeth after all these years I was self-concience
E
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Thank you Nh Family dentistry for assessing my 6yr old tooth ache asap๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ U guys made this Momma๐Ÿ˜‰ felt at ease...this place is alwAys very professional, quick , easy and reliable!!!