New Haven Dental Group- Hamden

Dentist

295 Washington Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Professional all the way. Dr. O'Brien is superb!! Thoughtful, professional skilled-the complete package. I have had many types of procedures and have always been completely satisfied. I highly recommend them.
F
2 months ago
Professional and courteous service.
Liz was friendly and courteous. Did wonderful and efficient cleaning. Gave great advice on my night guard damage issue.
L
2 months ago
A 40 year old bridge
Something wasn’t feeling right. Called Dr O’Brien’s office and they got me right in. The worst case scenario happened. Dr O’Brien worked on my problem. I now have a temp bridge. It looks perfect. He’s an artist.
J
3 months ago
Skilled, trusted, and friendly
My family and I have been patients of the New Haven Dental Group for 30+ years for everything ranging from simple cleanings to crowns and periodontic treatment. We have been to all of their locations at one time or another and, without exception, everyone involved has been skilled, trusted, and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff great care.
Staff was friendly, appointment was on schedule, and cleaning was easy!
M
3 months ago
Great staff, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
B
2 years ago
Done in 15 minutes
I visited to have a veneer placed on a front lower tooth that was worn down. Dr. O'Brien saw me right at 8, was efficient and friendly. I was done by 8:15 and very satisfied with the result. After spending 26 years with my previous dentist who retired, I had to find a new dentist in this area. Dr. O'Brien was recommended by a co-worker. I am very satisfied. The office staff is also friendly and helpful.
F
2 years ago
Dr. Dean is the best!
Dr. Dean always answers all my questions very patiently.
D
2 years ago
people were friendly. I was taken care of on time. Maria, the hygienist told me everything she was going to do. the doctor was fine - he actually talked to me as I was driving regarding directions, but I was a bit lost as to how to find this office. it was the first time I went there.
T
2 years ago
Cleaning
Cathy was excellent, as usual. She is dedicated to detail and good dental care! I appreciated Dr O Briens input as well!