New Haven Dental

Dentist

104 Miller St.

New Haven, MO 63068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled, pain free dentistry
The dentists and staff are at the top of their skill sets. It is clear they want you to be a return patient. I went there for an extraction of an abscessed tooth that had also split. I thought this would be a nightmare. Dr. Mitchell and Terri put me at ease. In less than an hour, I was walking out and never experienced even a moment of pain. Thanks folks. P.S. Their new building and facilities are top notch.
W
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I am new to the area and this was my first visit. I am working on finding all new providers. This one less to worry about. I will keep coming back.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable time
I had Dr. Matthews and thought she did a really good job on my tooth extraction. Thanks for making it so easy.
B
3 months ago
wait time.
The wait time between the cleaning and the checkup from the dentist could be shorter. The cleaning takes all of 10 minutes, I was in there for almost an hour.
M
3 months ago
As much I do not enjoy a trip to the dentist, they all make it much better. I am so glad they are here in town and happy for them to get into their new facility. Thank you Amber for the good job you do.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care
I am blessed to have excellent care. Amber is awesome.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Thorough
I left today feeling happy. It's a professional team oriented atmosphere.
J
5 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to new haven dental for 25 years and never had any issues they are all nice and very good at what they do
M
5 months ago
friendly, accommodating service
I am terrified of the dentist but require lots of dental work. They were patient and worked with me to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
K
6 months ago
Great
Very friendly & professional. As painless as possible. Evelyn knows her insurance & can help you wade through your options.