New Haven Dental

Dentist

1009 Highway C

New Haven, MO 63068

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Very Professional
This office continues to grow providing expert care using the most modern equipment. Staff are professional and considerate of your needs.
J
5 months ago
Very professional and considerate when reviewing my problem. i.e. my teeth.
T
5 months ago
Comprehensive Dental Checkup
Excellent modern facility. Impressed with dentist and especially the dental hygienist.
D
6 months ago
They gave me my smile back
They explained my options, made sure I understood them, then let me make the decision on how to proceed. I felt like Dr. Moser really cared about me and giving me what I needed. For some of us going to the dentist is more than just getting a cleaning or a filling, and I am thrilled with the work they did and thank them for giving me my smile back.
C
8 months ago
Pleasant trip to the dentist!
I needed a bothersome tooth extracted which no one really looks forward to, however, I found Dr. Matthew's and Dallas' efficient, personable teamwork to be very reassuring. As I watched the precision of their team unfold, I was definitely at ease. Actually had fun during the appointment! I was given detailed information for what to expect and what I had to do following the procedure. And, best of all, no pain!
M
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Moser and Dallas were great. They answered all my questions and put me to ease. The work was painless and fast. Thanks!
J
9 months ago
Fast friendly service
I had an all around good experience. They were fully conscious of my financial situation an got the job done.
M
9 months ago
My best dental experience
This place is up to date, and staffed with knowledgeable and very friendly people. My visit was educational and they really encouraged daily care so you don't need to get work done.
C
9 months ago
Great Service, Very Friendly Staff
Dr. Jay made my teeth 2 years ago. I have never had a pair of teeth that have looked this great or fit this perfect. Then just today, I dropped my upper plates this weekend and knocked out the two front teeth. Dr. Jay kept saying this could be perfect if we sent them away but I will do my best and I think they will still look good if I do them here. Well I am not going around with no teeth so I said go for it. He did a fantastic job and is just an all around nice man. This is the kind of dentist I wish I would have had in my 20's and 30's.
M
11 months ago
Highly skilled, pain free dentistry
The dentists and staff are at the top of their skill sets. It is clear they want you to be a return patient. I went there for an extraction of an abscessed tooth that had also split. I thought this would be a nightmare. Dr. Mitchell and Terri put me at ease. In less than an hour, I was walking out and never experienced even a moment of pain. Thanks folks. P.S. Their new building and facilities are top notch.