New Haven Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Professional Park Dr.

New Haven, IN 46774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhavenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Family Atmosphere
We love coming to New Haven Family Dentistry, the lobby is welcoming and the hygienists are all very friendly and warm! My kids are completely comfortable with the staff. We have always had a great experience here!
A
2 months ago
Julie did a great job! Very kind and explained what she was doing and seeing throughout the appointment. Very Pleasant experience!
M
2 months ago
Great service.
Folks there always do a fine job. Since I'm older, I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months. An extra cleaning every year is good insurance.
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
Well maintained, clean facility. Friendly and personable staff. Melanie was a gentle and very thorough hygienist. Great with children interaction. I am so glad to have found them.
S
9 months ago
I absolutely love them! I recommend you to be come a client. They take care of my entire family . #teamnewhavenfamilydental
C
11 months ago
Close to home I got in the same day.Beautiful office, warm friendly, professional staff. Ashley did a great job both cleaning my teeth & assuring me of my oral health.
D
12 months ago
Very Professional Service
I called this morning with my pain problem. They worked me in during the afternoon of the same day. The assistant was very professional, diagnosing the problem source within 15 minutes of the appointment. The Doctor came in shortly there after, confirmed the diagnosis and explained the path to the problem resolution as well as prescribing medication to elevate the pain. They arranged an appointment for the required work to be performed by a specialist. I don’t have to do anything else, no jumping thru hoops, making additional phone calls, etc. That’s what I call good service.
P
12 months ago
Excellent Service As Usual!!
My visits to New Haven Family Dentistry are always good from the front desk to the dental chair. Julie has become more than a hygienist to me. She is a wonderful friend who I can catch up with when I come in. Thank you to all of you and your fine work.
J
1 year ago
Very Friendly
I have been going to New Haven Denistry for many years. I have always been greeted by their friendly office staff. All of the staff has put my mind at ease, even though I was very anxious about getting dental work completed. They explained each of the procedures completely prior to the work being completed. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
1 year ago
Friendly staff
The staff at New Haven Family Dentistry are always nice and very friendly. My teeth cleaning is usually performed by Martha. However, this visit was performed by Julie. She was great to talk with and was very friendly.