New Haven Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Professional Park Dr.

New Haven, IN 46774

Open Today By Appointment

newhavenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service
Julie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and everyone very nice!!
G
2 months ago
semi emergency service
They were gracious enough to take a look at an aching tooth after a Holiday weekend and a very busy Monday morning
S
3 months ago
Great Care
My son was really nervous about xrays. He was handled with care and he came out bragging about how easy it was! :)
J
4 months ago
Thank you and you keep me up on brushing concerns
Thank you
J
6 months ago
My appointment was excellent!
R
7 months ago
Awesome staff, very professional and friendly
J
10 months ago
Family Atmosphere
We love coming to New Haven Family Dentistry, the lobby is welcoming and the hygienists are all very friendly and warm! My kids are completely comfortable with the staff. We have always had a great experience here!
A
11 months ago
Julie did a great job! Very kind and explained what she was doing and seeing throughout the appointment. Very Pleasant experience!
M
11 months ago
Great service.
Folks there always do a fine job. Since I'm older, I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months. An extra cleaning every year is good insurance.
H
1 year ago
Excellent service
Well maintained, clean facility. Friendly and personable staff. Melanie was a gentle and very thorough hygienist. Great with children interaction. I am so glad to have found them.