New Haven Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Professional Park Dr.

New Haven, IN 46774

Open Today By Appointment

newhavenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I absolutely love them! I recommend you to be come a client. They take care of my entire family . #teamnewhavenfamilydental
C
2 months ago
Close to home I got in the same day.Beautiful office, warm friendly, professional staff. Ashley did a great job both cleaning my teeth & assuring me of my oral health.
D
4 months ago
Very Professional Service
I called this morning with my pain problem. They worked me in during the afternoon of the same day. The assistant was very professional, diagnosing the problem source within 15 minutes of the appointment. The Doctor came in shortly there after, confirmed the diagnosis and explained the path to the problem resolution as well as prescribing medication to elevate the pain. They arranged an appointment for the required work to be performed by a specialist. I don’t have to do anything else, no jumping thru hoops, making additional phone calls, etc. That’s what I call good service.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Service As Usual!!
My visits to New Haven Family Dentistry are always good from the front desk to the dental chair. Julie has become more than a hygienist to me. She is a wonderful friend who I can catch up with when I come in. Thank you to all of you and your fine work.
J
6 months ago
Very Friendly
I have been going to New Haven Denistry for many years. I have always been greeted by their friendly office staff. All of the staff has put my mind at ease, even though I was very anxious about getting dental work completed. They explained each of the procedures completely prior to the work being completed. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
7 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff at New Haven Family Dentistry are always nice and very friendly. My teeth cleaning is usually performed by Martha. However, this visit was performed by Julie. She was great to talk with and was very friendly.
S
7 months ago
High quality, great service
I love this place. So warm and comfortable. Great atmosphere, I recommend to all.
A
7 months ago
They were wonderful!!! Martha was very informative on what she was doing and made me feel right at home! The office was awesome at helping us out as well!
S
8 months ago
2nd visit
We were both impressed with how everyone went out of their way to make us feel comfortable,and explain all of our options.Thank you all so very much.
S
8 months ago
!st visit
Although,through our own fault,we had to reschedule our appointment,we can't say enough about the staff.They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and at ease.Their office staff was extremely helpful when problems arose with our insurance,and were quick in setting up a new appointment before years end.We would have no problem in recommending them to our family and friends.