New Haven Family Dentistry

Dentist

615 Professional Park Dr.

New Haven, IN 46774

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhavenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
A++.
Always nice and professional.
H
2 weeks ago
As usual professional and thorough. Been here at least 30 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Although I am don’t fear going to a dentist it is still the unknown that makes me anxious. The staff will calm you down with their smiles and Dr. Mark is so gentle you don’t realize he is checking the area that is uncomfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
Great job as always!
Friendly, professional and thorough. Always a great experience!
J
4 weeks ago
The staff is always very friendly. I am always nervous about going to the dentist but they put me at ease!
K
1 month ago
Great care and friendly staff!
Im a relatively new patient but really appreciate the great service and care. Kudos to the entire staff!
D
1 month ago
Jessica was great. Appreciate getting in so quickly. Office staff is bery friendly!
S
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff, no waiting.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My only complaint is that my appointment was scheduled for 2:40. I arrived at 2:30 with four pages of paperwork that I would have preferred to have done at home. I didn’t get called back until 3:20! 40 minutes late! I rush to get there on time and ALWAYS have to wait. I feel that my time is as valuable as theirs is! I would appreciate a little more respect of my time. Other than that they offer wonderful, caring service!
Response from New Haven Family Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback. We do respect your time and we will strive to do better in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to update your Health History and Office Policy information. We need that information to better care for you, and we do appreciate the time it takes to complete the forms.
D
2 months ago
Great appointment
Julia did a great job. Thanks