New Heights Dental

Dentist

4111 Barbara Loop SE

Suite D-2

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomashermanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, great service.
I’ve been a patient since I moved to Rio Rancho in 2006.
K
2 months ago
Tooth extraction done right!
I’ve had a problem tooth for over 20 years and we have nursed it along in various ways, i.e. a root canal, a new filling, and finally a crown. I started having trouble again and had a severe toothache. Long story short, I made the decision to have the tooth extracted. Dr. Sweeney got me in immediately for the extraction so that I wouldn’t suffer anymore excruciating pain. He and Nancy were so calm and kind and really put all my anxiety to rest about the extraction. I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort during the process and I am now pain-free! I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Sweeney was Able to get me in and do the extraction without me having to wait days and remain in pain.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff and care about your comfort
My children and I have been a patients here for several years, we are always greeted with a smile and the staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Hermann and Dr. Sweeney are both great, they are efficient, friendly and thorough. Also I have had good experiences on the phone and when I have had to reschedule appointments, it was easy and the person on the phone was helpful and kind.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff and care about your comfort
My children and I have been a patients here for several years, we are always greeted with a smile and the staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Hermann and Dr. Sweeney are both great, they are efficient, friendly and thorough. Also I have had good experiences on the phone and when I have had to reschedule appointments, it was easy and the person on the phone was helpful and kind.
K
4 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental health
very prompt with appointments. Very professional with the cleanings and actual dental work ie fillings, crowns. I've had it all done at this office and I think they are just the best at all they do. Today, I had two fillings replaced due to age and it went very smoothly, did not hurt and was not uncomfortable in anyway. I actually almost fell asleep during the procedure. I strongly recommend this office and staff to anyone.
D
4 months ago
Consistent professional care.
Regular consistent care provided at the highest levels of professionalism.
W
5 months ago
Was seen on a short notice. Great professional service by all.
I had a pain in my lower jaw. The dentist seen me the same day. Great service by all. He gave me options on my next step to follow. All personnel in office were very helpful and courteous to me.
K
5 months ago
Its a pleasure going to THIS dentist
Always a pleasure going here because I'm treated with dignity and honesty!! Makes the experience bearable!!!
M
5 months ago
Great Experience!
I always leave my appointments feeling great! Today was no exception. Everyone was friendly and personally caring about the goings on in my life. The cleaning was thorough and the check up was quick. I highly recommend them.
K
6 months ago
Great experience!
Went in for teeth cleaning. No waiting at all which I appreciated. Best cleaning I have ever had. Far more thorough than any other hygienist I have ever had. While there, they suggested I treat a problem area in my gums near the back molar with an antibiotic directly into the pocket. Never knew such a product existed. Dr. Sweeney noticed another problem that could be helped by a mouth guard. I alreadyhad a custom one made of hard plastic that I never wore. I suggested that a soft mouth guard would feel a lot better and Dr. Sweeney made one for me that I picked up the next day. Love it! Very professional and friendly. I found my new dentist.