New Heights Dental

Dentist

4111 Barbara Loop SE

Suite D-2

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

thomashermanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Filling
Had part of front tooth filling fall out and it was fixed efficiently without need for anesthesia, no pain, quickly and reasonable cost.
M
1 month ago
Excellent visit, as always
I began going to Dr. Sweeney and his staff about 2 1/2 years ago. I have had cleanings, root canal, fillings, and crowns. Always pain free, very professional, very friendly. This recent visit was for a cleaning with Trish. Got some good feedback about my brushing habits and an excellent cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Caring service
The hygienist was extremely thorough but also very caring for some issues I was dealing with. Couldn't have been treated better.
G
2 months ago
I'm still amazed that I can actually "enjoy" going to the dentist. Who would've thought it?
I have to be honest. Finding a dentist (and staff) that you can actually "like" is no easy task. The entire staff at New Heights Dental is exceptional. They are professional, efficient, gentle, caring, considerate and the customer service and chair-side manner is exceptional. I feel very fortunate to be a satisfied customer. Thanks to them, I'm smiling.
D
2 months ago
Highly recomend!
Highly recommend. The whole staff is wonderful! They work hard to get you in for an unexpected problem as soon as possible. Dr Sweeny is very good at what he does!
I
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, great service.
I’ve been a patient since I moved to Rio Rancho in 2006.
K
4 months ago
Tooth extraction done right!
I’ve had a problem tooth for over 20 years and we have nursed it along in various ways, i.e. a root canal, a new filling, and finally a crown. I started having trouble again and had a severe toothache. Long story short, I made the decision to have the tooth extracted. Dr. Sweeney got me in immediately for the extraction so that I wouldn’t suffer anymore excruciating pain. He and Nancy were so calm and kind and really put all my anxiety to rest about the extraction. I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort during the process and I am now pain-free! I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Sweeney was Able to get me in and do the extraction without me having to wait days and remain in pain.
S
4 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff and care about your comfort
My children and I have been a patients here for several years, we are always greeted with a smile and the staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Hermann and Dr. Sweeney are both great, they are efficient, friendly and thorough. Also I have had good experiences on the phone and when I have had to reschedule appointments, it was easy and the person on the phone was helpful and kind.
S
4 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff and care about your comfort
My children and I have been a patients here for several years, we are always greeted with a smile and the staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Hermann and Dr. Sweeney are both great, they are efficient, friendly and thorough. Also I have had good experiences on the phone and when I have had to reschedule appointments, it was easy and the person on the phone was helpful and kind.
K
6 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental health
very prompt with appointments. Very professional with the cleanings and actual dental work ie fillings, crowns. I've had it all done at this office and I think they are just the best at all they do. Today, I had two fillings replaced due to age and it went very smoothly, did not hurt and was not uncomfortable in anyway. I actually almost fell asleep during the procedure. I strongly recommend this office and staff to anyone.