New Heights Dental

Dentist

4111 Barbara Loop SE

Suite D-2

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

thomashermanndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Was seen on a short notice. Great professional service by all.
I had a pain in my lower jaw. The dentist seen me the same day. Great service by all. He gave me options on my next step to follow. All personnel in office were very helpful and courteous to me.
K
1 month ago
Its a pleasure going to THIS dentist
Always a pleasure going here because I'm treated with dignity and honesty!! Makes the experience bearable!!!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I always leave my appointments feeling great! Today was no exception. Everyone was friendly and personally caring about the goings on in my life. The cleaning was thorough and the check up was quick. I highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Went in for teeth cleaning. No waiting at all which I appreciated. Best cleaning I have ever had. Far more thorough than any other hygienist I have ever had. While there, they suggested I treat a problem area in my gums near the back molar with an antibiotic directly into the pocket. Never knew such a product existed. Dr. Sweeney noticed another problem that could be helped by a mouth guard. I alreadyhad a custom one made of hard plastic that I never wore. I suggested that a soft mouth guard would feel a lot better and Dr. Sweeney made one for me that I picked up the next day. Love it! Very professional and friendly. I found my new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Went in for a routine teeth cleaning and it was a good visit. They listened to my concerns, addressed them and were great.
R
2 months ago
I hardly knew the tooth in question had been removed! A very gentle, painless experience; the bone graft procedure was also painless.
R
3 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Trish is always professional, thorough, and kind.
R
3 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Trish is always professional, thorough, and kind.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism.
Scheduling appointments is easy and they will work with you. They are diligent in explaining all procedures and will make sure you understand the why of all work to be done. We have been with this office for 20+ years. First with Dr. Tim Herman and now with Dr. Michael Sweeney. We long ago stopped being "customers" and became "distant cousins". The Dental work aside , it is like dropping in on family/friends.
B
4 months ago
All employees at this dental office are professional, helpful and friendly. YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT.