New Hope Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

135 N Main St

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Approachable, accessible, thoughtful oral health care provider
Dr richert was fantastic as usual. I rely on her to provide a wholistic approach to oral health.
N
2 years ago
Caring Staff
Always professional, but take the time to get to know you. Do a great job from cleaning your teeth to performing dental work.
D
2 years ago
ALL IS WELL THAT ENDS WELL
As usual all went well with a prompt cleaning and a quick filling. You and your office make it a pleasure to 'Visit your dentist.' Thanks, Don C
G
2 years ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience. Always take you in on time
C
2 years ago
Quality and professional service.
Allyson always does a great job. Very gentle and very personable. Thank you all.
(
2 years ago
Sue and Dr. Rickert = top notch ladies !!!!!
I had to have two teeth done so it was a long 2 hours but ALL of the staff there were so kind and understanding.....great healers there :)
(
2 years ago
My check up as always was done with kindness, compassion, and professional. Good Check up.....good advice...follow up to be done in a week's time. The topic of "going to the dentist" many times brings terror to one's emotions. However whenever I am going to anyone at Dr. Rickert's office - the reception staff, the hygenist (amy), and Dr. Rickert - I am always very calm and relieved b/c they always take care of whatever needs to be done with a unique goodness that is theirs! Signed, Fr.Michael J. Kelly / Pastor / Our Lady of the S. Heart Ch, Hilltown PA
G
2 years ago
High quality dental service provided in a very friendly and professional manner.
On Monday 10/26/15 I called the New Hope Cosmetic and Family Dentistry to schedule a second opinion consultation about for a possible failed root canal treatment versus a periodontal infection that has been unsuccessfully treated by my former dentist for 8 months. I received an appointment on the same day and received an initial evaluation by a well manner and sympathetic dental assistant who took and Xray and call Dr. Dawn Rickert who listened to my whole story again and proceeded to examine my tooth and the Xray. Dr. Rickert then probed a fistula at the base of the tooth , repeated the Xray and confirmed that I had a failed root canal that needed to be re-treated. Dr. Rickert then made a personal call to the PA Endodontist Specialists in Doylestown, where I had a re-treatment of the root canal on the following day, without complications. I was impressed and grateful with the whole experience: immediate scheduling of the appointment, friendly reception from the dental assistant and receptionist and the high quality service from the health professionals.
T
2 years ago
Always great care and treatment
The service and care are consistently excellent and given with courtesy and considerable expertise. Tony Simpson
G
2 years ago
Great