New Hope Family Dentistry

Dentist

5487 Main Dr.

New Hope, AL 35760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Two thumbs up!!
I have been going here sense 2015.DR.mcmillan and all the office staff and team has made me feel comfortably.and the dr.mcmillan always let you know what is going on when you are in the chair.this dentist and staff are the best team.this place is like home.i would not go anywhere else.i am so glad he came to new hope.this town has been blessed to have DR.Mcmillan and his team.thank you.
B
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I absolutely love this dentist and all of his staff. I always go to sleep, πŸ˜‚. Dr. McMillian always ask and makes sure I am comfortable.
M
1 month ago
The best dental experience
This is the best dentist office ever. The entire staff is so nice and polite. They care about your needs and concerns. Dr McMillan is so nice and caring as well. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
S
2 months ago
Many family members have told me about this Dentist and staff being so professional and friendly. This is the best place I have ever been!!
J
3 months ago
Dr.McMillan and his whole staff is wonderful!!! Best dentist office me and my kids have ever been toπŸ™‚
K
4 months ago
Professional service
This is the best Dentist around I love everyone there very nice and friendly atmosphere and top quality service I will go nowhere else
J
7 months ago
The whole atmosphere is amazing. Everyone is very efficient in there position.
The BEST dentist I have ever had!
T
8 months ago
Everything I could say about New Hope Family Dentistry would be positive. All employees were friendly, professional and greets you with a smile. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
8 months ago
As usuL, vreat visit.
No pain. They explain everything well beforehand. Very happy we found a good, professional, friendly dentist.
K
8 months ago
Highest recommendation for Dr. McMillan and his team at New Hope Dentistry
A big thank to Dr. McMillan and Mrs. McMillan my son had got injured during baseball and needed to be seen this was after hours and on a weekend they took time out of their day to see him very blessed to have them as a dentist. His team is very sweet and dentistry is very well kept. Highly recommend