New Hope Family Dentistry

Dentist

5487 Main Dr.

New Hope, AL 35760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The whole atmosphere is amazing. Everyone is very efficient in there position.
The BEST dentist I have ever had!
T
4 months ago
Everything I could say about New Hope Family Dentistry would be positive. All employees were friendly, professional and greets you with a smile. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
As usuL, vreat visit.
No pain. They explain everything well beforehand. Very happy we found a good, professional, friendly dentist.
K
4 months ago
Highest recommendation for Dr. McMillan and his team at New Hope Dentistry
A big thank to Dr. McMillan and Mrs. McMillan my son had got injured during baseball and needed to be seen this was after hours and on a weekend they took time out of their day to see him very blessed to have them as a dentist. His team is very sweet and dentistry is very well kept. Highly recommend
A
4 months ago
I always look forward to my visits, everyone treat me so special and make me feel like family, all the while still being professional about my teeth and my needs. I recommend my dentist to everyone I know, if you've had a bad dentist experience, please try mine @New hope family dentistry...they're awesome.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly,clean,helpful,no waiting.
R
4 months ago
Rourine cleaning
All staff are professional and friendly. We feel lucky to have found them, and would recommend to friends.
C
4 months ago
I highly recommend this dentist Very nice and the staff was wonderful as well. Very professional but very welcoming. Thanks to all of them.
B
4 months ago
Superb care from very professional and extremely friendly personnel
From an 80 year old who has had many dentists in my lifetime, Dr. Mcmillan and his team are are at the top of my list of experts. The entire crew from receptionist to the dentist himself are extremely great people who are beyond reproach in their calling. I cannot recommend this crew highly enough. Anyone would be hard put to find any better anywhere.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
So glad I chose New Hope family dentistry! Very nice, caring group of people. Very up front about options and cost! I love that! They also got me in right away and set up my next appointment with little wait time. Thank y’all so much!