New Hope Family Dentistry

Dentist

5487 Main Dr.

New Hope, AL 35760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Many family members have told me about this Dentist and staff being so professional and friendly. This is the best place I have ever been!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr.McMillan and his whole staff is wonderful!!! Best dentist office me and my kids have ever been to🙂
K
2 months ago
Professional service
This is the best Dentist around I love everyone there very nice and friendly atmosphere and top quality service I will go nowhere else
J
5 months ago
The whole atmosphere is amazing. Everyone is very efficient in there position.
The BEST dentist I have ever had!
T
6 months ago
Everything I could say about New Hope Family Dentistry would be positive. All employees were friendly, professional and greets you with a smile. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
6 months ago
As usuL, vreat visit.
No pain. They explain everything well beforehand. Very happy we found a good, professional, friendly dentist.
K
6 months ago
Highest recommendation for Dr. McMillan and his team at New Hope Dentistry
A big thank to Dr. McMillan and Mrs. McMillan my son had got injured during baseball and needed to be seen this was after hours and on a weekend they took time out of their day to see him very blessed to have them as a dentist. His team is very sweet and dentistry is very well kept. Highly recommend
A
6 months ago
I always look forward to my visits, everyone treat me so special and make me feel like family, all the while still being professional about my teeth and my needs. I recommend my dentist to everyone I know, if you've had a bad dentist experience, please try mine @New hope family dentistry...they're awesome.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly,clean,helpful,no waiting.
R
6 months ago
Rourine cleaning
All staff are professional and friendly. We feel lucky to have found them, and would recommend to friends.