New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Village Sq

Suite 1

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopept.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids had a great experience at the dentist office today!
S
1 month ago
A Pleasurable Experience!
I have a dental condition that requires me to go in for a cleaning every 4 months. My dental hygienist, Barbara, is such a lovely person, and I always look forward to seeing her. She is most professional and does an amazing job, and my teeth feel great afterwards. I never have any anxiety or fear related to my visits to this office. Dr. Landau is a wonderful dentist, and even the other dentist who checked me out this time, Dr. Meg, inspired confidence with the thoroughness of her examination. I can't say enough about all the fine people who work at New Hope Solebury Dental Associates.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Outstanding service Dr. Megan is so outstanding with our 2 1/2 and five-year-old daughters. They love going to see her and she is so gentle and great with the kids
A
2 months ago
professional and reassuring
staff was efficient--reassuring and friendly, making an unpleasant experience much more tolerable
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I had my every 6-month dental cleaning and as always, Barbara treated me by first name, with the usual professionalism, thoroughness, friendliness and treatment-minded. Always a great job.
R
3 months ago
Great Service - Once Again
As always, I feel that I am treated with courtesy and care whenever I visit the office. Today was no exception. Barb is terrific and very friendly. Dr. Landau is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend the office to anybody.
M
4 months ago
If I have to go to the dentist......
It’s definitely New Hope-Solebury Dental ! Everyone from the dentists to the techs to the hygienist are wonderful. Very sensitive to patient comfort. Very highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
Very Impressed
I was impressed by the facilities and the friendliness of the staff. I went in with certain expectations and they were more than exceeded.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always great with my young boys. Friendly and make my boys feel at ease every time we go. Thank you!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Landau is fabulous and in all my "dental" years, my very favorite dentist !!!