New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Village Sq

Suite 1

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopept.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Have been going to this group and like the way they take care of my dental needs. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Had an emergency the office got me in immediately and took care of it professionally
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient focused
Dr. Meghan is a true professional, extremely passionate about her patients and communicates plan and treatment very well.
H
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning. Professional, on time, answered all questions. No complaints at all with hygienist or dentist.
C
2 months ago
Calming and Knowledgeable
I have been going to New Hope Solebury Dental for about 7 years and have been extremely happy with their service.
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning in years!
T
2 months ago
I had an emergency and the office took me in ASAP even though I was not a patient in the office yet. The staff was kind, warm and extremely willing to help. I will def return as a patient and glad I found a great dentist with an incredible staff. That is not an easy combination to find.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
As always, my visit was an excellent experience. The staff is always friendly and professional. Barbara and Dr, Landau always ensure that I am receiving the best of care.
D
3 months ago
excellant visit
I had a new Hygienist at this appointment and could not have been treated more professionally. She was very pleasant and thorough in her work. I came away feeling better about my oral hygiene. Thanks for you service.
I
4 months ago
Terrible experience
I went to this practice three days ago because of excruciating pain in one of my teeth. The dental assistant took a series of 18 bite tab X-rays which was not pleasant but especially so because I was already in pain. Dr. Landau came in to my room to introduce himself and without looking in to my mouth he told me that I needed a root canal and he referred me to another practice because he doesn’t do root canals. He told me to take a combination of both Motrin and Tylenol up to 6 times a day as needed. That would total 48 pills a day. I can’t get in to the other doctor until Monday. It’s been three days since my visit to Dr. Landau and my pain is at times unbearable. I phoned his office to ask for antibiotics and pain medication. The receptionist told me at 9:30am that the prescriptions would be called in. At 5:00pm they still hadn’t been called in. The pharmacist phoned the practice and an antibiotic was called in and I was told to continue the Tylenol and Motrin until I can get my root canal. I’ll not ever go back to this practice.