New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Village Sq

Suite 1

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopept.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I had my every 6-month dental cleaning and as always, Barbara treated me by first name, with the usual professionalism, thoroughness, friendliness and treatment-minded. Always a great job.
R
1 month ago
Great Service - Once Again
As always, I feel that I am treated with courtesy and care whenever I visit the office. Today was no exception. Barb is terrific and very friendly. Dr. Landau is a wonderful dentist. I would recommend the office to anybody.
M
2 months ago
If I have to go to the dentist......
It’s definitely New Hope-Solebury Dental ! Everyone from the dentists to the techs to the hygienist are wonderful. Very sensitive to patient comfort. Very highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Very Impressed
I was impressed by the facilities and the friendliness of the staff. I went in with certain expectations and they were more than exceeded.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always great with my young boys. Friendly and make my boys feel at ease every time we go. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Landau is fabulous and in all my "dental" years, my very favorite dentist !!!
S
4 months ago
Great experience as always
In for a cleaning... and everything was on schedule, professional, great staff... Really appreciate the group. Stan
E
6 months ago
Megan is so good with our 4 year old daughter. Makes the process as easy as possible.
M
6 months ago
Fantastic Care!!
I know it may not always be possible - BUT - I was given an emergency appointment because I was headed on my one weekend vacation a year and had some SERIOUS tooth pain all of a sudden. I was accommodated - with care and what I perceived to be genuine concern. BRAVO! ..hard-to-find attributes in a clinical office these days. Again:Bravo!
A
6 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and friendly. Very competent