New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Village Sq

Suite 1

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopept.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
As always, my visit was an excellent experience. The staff is always friendly and professional. Barbara and Dr, Landau always ensure that I am receiving the best of care.
D
1 month ago
excellant visit
I had a new Hygienist at this appointment and could not have been treated more professionally. She was very pleasant and thorough in her work. I came away feeling better about my oral hygiene. Thanks for you service.
I
2 months ago
Terrible experience
I went to this practice three days ago because of excruciating pain in one of my teeth. The dental assistant took a series of 18 bite tab X-rays which was not pleasant but especially so because I was already in pain. Dr. Landau came in to my room to introduce himself and without looking in to my mouth he told me that I needed a root canal and he referred me to another practice because he doesn’t do root canals. He told me to take a combination of both Motrin and Tylenol up to 6 times a day as needed. That would total 48 pills a day. I can’t get in to the other doctor until Monday. It’s been three days since my visit to Dr. Landau and my pain is at times unbearable. I phoned his office to ask for antibiotics and pain medication. The receptionist told me at 9:30am that the prescriptions would be called in. At 5:00pm they still hadn’t been called in. The pharmacist phoned the practice and an antibiotic was called in and I was told to continue the Tylenol and Motrin until I can get my root canal. I’ll not ever go back to this practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
They Make the dentist experience as great as it can be
R
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a fine job. She also explained my X-ray to me so I understood what the problem was, and the treatment required to fix it. Good experience. That's why I keep coming back.
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional.
K
3 months ago
Reliable, professional dental care.
Always know what to expect when I go in for a 6 month check up and teeth cleaning. Efficient in all aspects.
M
3 months ago
Great service on cleaning; answered my questions clearly and completely
Great service on cleaning; answered my questions clearly and completely
M
3 months ago
Skilled Professionals and Quality Care
Barbara provides a cleaning every four months. She is excellent.
J
3 months ago
Always Good
Always friendly, on time