New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Village Sq

Suite 1

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopept.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality and so great with kids
Always friendly and accomodating. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Group
Have been going to this group and like the way they take care of my dental needs. Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Very pleased
Had an emergency the office got me in immediately and took care of it professionally
S
3 months ago
Professional and patient focused
Dr. Meghan is a true professional, extremely passionate about her patients and communicates plan and treatment very well.
H
3 months ago
Check up and cleaning. Professional, on time, answered all questions. No complaints at all with hygienist or dentist.
C
4 months ago
Calming and Knowledgeable
I have been going to New Hope Solebury Dental for about 7 years and have been extremely happy with their service.
J
4 months ago
Best cleaning in years!
T
4 months ago
I had an emergency and the office took me in ASAP even though I was not a patient in the office yet. The staff was kind, warm and extremely willing to help. I will def return as a patient and glad I found a great dentist with an incredible staff. That is not an easy combination to find.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
As always, my visit was an excellent experience. The staff is always friendly and professional. Barbara and Dr, Landau always ensure that I am receiving the best of care.
D
5 months ago
excellant visit
I had a new Hygienist at this appointment and could not have been treated more professionally. She was very pleasant and thorough in her work. I came away feeling better about my oral hygiene. Thanks for you service.