New Hope-Solebury Dental Associates

Dentist

1 Village Sq

Suite 1

New Hope, PA 18938

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newhopept.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Fantastic Care!!
I know it may not always be possible - BUT - I was given an emergency appointment because I was headed on my one weekend vacation a year and had some SERIOUS tooth pain all of a sudden. I was accommodated - with care and what I perceived to be genuine concern. BRAVO! ..hard-to-find attributes in a clinical office these days. Again:Bravo!
A
4 days ago
Excellent service, prompt and friendly. Very competent
A
7 days ago
A little bit overwhelming today during my procedure
Today (not usually), the dental staff, not the administrative staff, seemed a bit out of sorts; personal conversations while working, a lot o coming in and our of the room and training a new dental assistant (which is understandable). I would suggest personal conversations, and certain comments about the patient's procedure, while working on something as detailed as dental work, be held privately. I personally need to relax while a complicated procedure is taking place, and it made the experience a bit stressful. Otherwise, all fine. Great work as usual from Dr. Landau.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent and always reliable. Excellent and always reliable.
H
4 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and review
B
1 month ago
Great ,friendly staff
Have been there many times.Front desk is first rate.Service is excellent and I have no complaints about any services I have had there. Great place and location
R
1 month ago
Everyone is excellent.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
Barbara is filling in while "other Barbara" is out - what a lovely woman; great conversation, very thorough cleaning. She shared some great insights about maintaining a clean, healthy mouth, and overall, it was a positive experience.
A
2 months ago
Meh
Dental Hygienist never asks me when I want to schedule the next cleaning for my kids - just schedules it whenever she wants. New pediatric dentist never made a point to come out and introduce herself. New pediatric dentist never checked previous notes to see that wire installed in my son's mouth was by this practice - all they had to do was ask a parent. Cleanings are fine.
E
2 months ago
love Dr. Megan~!!
My daughter had her teeth pulled today - and Dr. Megan was wonderful!!!!!!