New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Urgent appointment
My gums were swollen from implants that was done on December 1,2017. The doctor examined my gums and said I had an infection. He ordered Antibiotics and told me to come back in 1 week. I love my doctor and his staff. I recommend his office to my daughter and grandchildren.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Truong is a Great Dentist and has a friendly Professional Staff. They were able to accommodate two appointments on short notice. Solid use of state-of-the-art technology. I felt comfortable during the entire process. Overall positive experience with quality dental service. I recommend New Image Dental Group.
L
4 months ago
Dentist visit
This is the best dentist office in the whole world! As much as I don't like going to the dentist, I don't mind visiting this office. The staff is personal and pleasant. Makes you feel like family. 💙 #luvmydentistfamily
S
4 months ago
Very good quality work
Went in to have old crowns replaced. left 5 hours later with a total replacement and very happy with the results.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
The best dentist and the nicest staff ever. The service they provide is excellent. I like that the dentist works with the newest technology.
S
6 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff
My first visit and won't be my last. I found a very informative, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
S
8 months ago
Good quality service. Highly recommended.
L
11 months ago
Awesome staff!
Dr Truong and his staff are solid. Friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent treatment and service.
P
11 months ago
Friendly and "on top of it" Follow-Up with the Customer not to Mention the Cutting Edge Equipment (the best)
I have used this dentist for the past four years including now that I live in Orange County. Yes, the friendly service, on top of it staff and dentist are that good and I doubt it could be repeated here in Orange County so I travel the hour to get their. No doubt the doctor here likes to work with the newest technology available in dentistry as a visit with get you asking what everything is. It will blow your mind!
A
1 year ago
Great service and good staff
Dr Truong and staff were wonderful. There was a bit of a wait, though, but all in all we are very satisfied.