New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Good quality service. Highly recommended.
L
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
Dr Truong and his staff are solid. Friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent treatment and service.
P
5 months ago
Friendly and "on top of it" Follow-Up with the Customer not to Mention the Cutting Edge Equipment (the best)
I have used this dentist for the past four years including now that I live in Orange County. Yes, the friendly service, on top of it staff and dentist are that good and I doubt it could be repeated here in Orange County so I travel the hour to get their. No doubt the doctor here likes to work with the newest technology available in dentistry as a visit with get you asking what everything is. It will blow your mind!
A
8 months ago
Great service and good staff
Dr Truong and staff were wonderful. There was a bit of a wait, though, but all in all we are very satisfied.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service
We love New Image. Our whole family has been going there since it opened. Great staff.
A
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and great staff.
B
11 months ago
High quality service
I change my appointment last minute and rescheduled because I was late. They were able to fit me in. They are all very sweet!
L
12 months ago
Love this place! Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Still don't know how they know your name without you having to write your name. Skills!
D
1 year ago
An Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have gone here for years and have always been very please with the work and the positive atmosphere. Thank you to you all of you.
L
1 year ago
Professional service and friendly staff. Dr Truong is awesome!