New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Fresh hands provided a great cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Supportive
So glad I finally met a dentist and staff that takes good care of me. Very supportive and caring staff.
<
They took me right on time, and were fast and efficient.
K
2 months ago
High quality fast and great services
New Image Dental Group has taken care of my family dental service since 2010. How professional they are!. I recommend them to anyone who is serious about dental services.
J
2 months ago
Accommodating and helpful!
I was freakin out about a bump on my gums on Sunday. The bump went away on Monday. I called them and got an appointment the same day. They did a thorough examination. I couldn’t be happier!
K
3 months ago
Great service
attentive to cleanliness, quick, efficient and friendly staff with state of the art equipment
M
3 months ago
They were fast and careful
L
6 months ago
My Daughter Rebecca Reffuse was right.You guys are awesome. Great service and everyone was to nice. And just about everything is done right in office. My Daughter Rebecca smile is beautiful and mine will be too. Thank you 😊
M
7 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly at the same time.
A dentist is someone important in your life. I had a good one for many, many years until he could no longer continue his practice. Now that I have found another dentist at New Image Dental Group, I feel I’m back in business again. Dr. Truong does not make me miss my old dentist. He is just as good, if not better and his staff obviously follows his philosophy on the importance of providing his patients great customer service. Kudos...!!!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service, always professional and friendly
My family and I really enjoy going to New Image Dental Group. The best service and the staff is always super friendly.