New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Good Service Good Dentist
Living in Orange County I was unable to make an appointment as a regular customer and they were able to assist me and I was not made to wait more than 15 mins.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Good job
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient over 8 years and will not go any where else. I love the staff and the Dentist is very gentle and always makes sure you are comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional. Best dental office!
C
2 months ago
Emergency visit
Quality and knowledgable staff. Dr. Hoan found time to fix my tooth in less than half an hour.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone whil being professional were still friendly!
C
3 months ago
My visit today lasted 5 hours, due to the Dr. over booking for his practice. The receptionist had to give up her chair for a patient....what does that tell you. The staff are very professional and the Dr. is very qualified....But I feel that he can't give his patient all his attention when he is dealing with an over booked dentist office. I have been a patient for over 5 years. After my experience today unfortunately it will be my last. with Dr. Vu
R
4 months ago
New patient, emergency visit
Very helpful, got me in as soon as they could!!!!!
K
4 months ago
The best dentist and the nicest staff ever. They provide excellent services. I like that the dentist works with the newest technology. You'll be very happy because they all love your confident and beautiful smile. I strongly recommend you to get service at New Image Dental Group.
B
6 months ago
Urgent appointment
My gums were swollen from implants that was done on December 1,2017. The doctor examined my gums and said I had an infection. He ordered Antibiotics and told me to come back in 1 week. I love my doctor and his staff. I recommend his office to my daughter and grandchildren.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Truong is a Great Dentist and has a friendly Professional Staff. They were able to accommodate two appointments on short notice. Solid use of state-of-the-art technology. I felt comfortable during the entire process. Overall positive experience with quality dental service. I recommend New Image Dental Group.