New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Very happy
A
8 years ago
Great office with friendly staff.
J
8 years ago
I have always been afraid of the dentist in the past. New Image took good care of me and was super gentle. Thanks for the great service.
M
8 years ago
I don't mind going to the dentist at New Image Dental as they always make me feel comfortable there!!
Y
8 years ago
Being afraid of the dentist, I put off going as long as I could. At New Image Dr. Hoan promised it would be a pleasant experience. I had a root canal and deep cleaning in all 4 quadrants. Still have more work to be done. I will finish my dental work because it really was pain free. Thanks to the entire staff. You are the best.
A
8 years ago
Wow! I didnt even have to step foot into this office to know i would not be happy! I called to see if they took my insurance and the lady rudely said 'NO' and hung up on me!! When im looking for a good dental office..customer service is #1 for me! They failed!!
A
8 years ago
Doctor real knowledgeable, outstanding customer service, always remembers patient's name !
V
8 years ago
Dr. Truong is my dentist and I'm thankful for that. He's helped correct some dental problems I've had for years and I continue to improve with his care. The staff will make you feel right at home and are very good at what they do! I actually look forward to my visits and highly recommend their services!