New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Very quick. My family and I got our teeth cleaned and the staff was all very friendly.
L
11 months ago
High Quality Service and professional
A friend referred me to this dental office and I would not trade the crew here for the world! I currently drive from Temecula for my appt. They are all professional, timely, caring, and the best at what they do! The dentist in this office is the best at his craft....Thank you to you and your staff for taking care of my dental needs!
M
11 months ago
Great staff
My family and I have been going to this office for many years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone there is very professional and friendly.
E
12 months ago
High quality service
I’ve had a lot of work done. My teeth were horrible full of cavities now they are all sealed up I can eat sugar right out of the bag with no pain
J
1 year ago
Excellent staff
Always a privilege to be treated so well!
L
1 year ago
Awesome Dental Office
My family has been going to New Image Dental Office for over 10 years. Dr. Truong has been our dentist since and we’ve known the staff over 10 years . They are very friendly, professional and very thorough with all our dental appointments. The office manager, dental hygienist and assistants work diligently. They are always attentive and makes sure you’re not waiting too long. They always explain exactly what they’re about to do. They’re really good with my kids and they love going to Dr. Truong’s Office. I have never heard my kids complain about their dental check ups. They’ve taken us right away when we have emergency issues. I recommend New Image Dental as your Dentist for your family.
I
1 year ago
Family Friendly
Excellent service like always. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
J
1 year ago
Fast and efficient. I was in the office 30 minutes. Had my x-rays, check up and cleaning done. great job.
L
1 year ago
Professional
I have been going to this dentist for years he is à very good dentist and i also love his staff..I highly recommended this Dental Office.
E
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Been looking for a new dentist, glad I checked them out.