New Image Dental Group

Dentist

15290 Summit Avenue, Suite D

Fontana, CA 92336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Patient communication and consideration are a must.
Dentist did not explain in detail what was happening with my mouth. Also when dentist left me to work on another patient neither he nor his assistant set up my chair so I could wait in comfort. Dentist explained very little and was inconsiderate.
N
2 years ago
Love everyone at this site, I have been a patient for over 10years.. The Best
B
2 years ago
This dental professional group is great to work with and is extremely knowledgeable while explaining each procedure to you and putting you at ease.
S
2 years ago
Love this dental office! Staff is very friendly. I have been going to this dental office for over 8 years and will not go anywhere else. Doctor is very gentle and wants to be sure your in no pain.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Knowledgable Doctor and staff!
H
2 years ago
Tengo mucho tiempo viniendo a este dentista y me gusta su trabajo y lo más importante que es un doctor honesto.
D
2 years ago
Always professional
Friendly providers that are thorough
M
2 years ago
The employees are ALWAYS so friendly and professional.
P
2 years ago
Good Service Good Dentist
Living in Orange County I was unable to make an appointment as a regular customer and they were able to assist me and I was not made to wait more than 15 mins.
J
2 years ago
Great service
Good job