New Image Dental

Dentist

1608 Centinela Ave. Suite 7

Inglewood, CA 90302-1000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
First Visit
It was my first time at this dentist. They appeared friendly and courteous. I didn't get any work done but x-rays so I can't speak on more at this time.
J
2 days ago
High quality Service professionals
When I came to your office I was scared of the Dentist. But you're kind and friendly service and great service professionals have eased my mind. I have had 14 teeth removed and two more to go. I can't wait to get my dentures and look like a real human being again. Thank you for what you've done for me to bring the quality of life back to my mouth.
T
2 weeks ago
Service was good but my appt started late because I believe there was a staff meeting.
N
2 weeks ago
The new dentist from Chicago who provided care to me explained to me the difference between a filing and a crown. I have seen many dentist in my 70 years but no dentist ever explained the difference between a filing and crown. All dentist, doctors, and care providers should explain the care they intend to provide. His explanation was very helpful.
V
2 weeks ago
The service is ok. However, it would be nice if the staff would introduce themselves when they call you from the waiting room or walk into the room to provide a service.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental Care
Always a good experience, no pain
J
3 weeks ago
Great job!
Work done was great and staff was pleasant and accommodating.
J
3 weeks ago
Very impressed by the welcome of all staff and the dentist. The x-ray device was somewhat uncomfortable, so maybe smaller films should be considered. thanks.
C
1 month ago
This my first time at this facility and my first year with ppo. I wasn't aware of how it worked nor was I aware of your fees. So I was surprised to know that I had used up my yearly quota on those 2 visits. If I come to you with as a new patient a consultation should have happened and discussed what all needed to be done and the cost and we decide together the plan. Not to blindside me with oops you've used all your money for the year can't do anything else for you goodbye..
R
1 month ago
Yes. My visit was worthwhile. Everyone was friendly and was glad that I came. The dentist was informative and concerned. Thank you so much. I will return. Blessings to you all!!! Robette Rodgers