New Image Dental

Dentist

1608 Centinela Ave. Suite 7

Inglewood, CA 90302-1000

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
GREAT JOB!!!!
Went to go get deep teeth cleaning and it was no pain.
L
8 months ago
Great customer friendly staff
If your appointment is a 3pm that's when you will be sitting in a Dental chair.
T
9 months ago
My visit was positive. Salvador cleaned my teeth with no anxiety on my part, I was relaxed and my teeth were beautiful!
B
9 months ago
Overall, my experience was positive. However, I did not think it appropriate for the Dentist to tell me that if I didn't relax and fully cooperate with her, she would have to leave me to take care of other patients. I understand that you see a large number of patients and need to hurry to accommodate everyone as quickly as possible, but that response to my fear left a bad taste in my mouth (no pun intended). You advertise as being "the dentist for cowards" which is why I chose to come. The Hygenist and the other technicians were most kind, supportive, understanding, professional, and gentle. I would suggest having soft music playing during the examinations to more relax and distract the patients.
P
9 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
My service was great. The doctor was very friendly and informative.
T
9 months ago
No pain Dentistry...IT’S TRUE!!!
I had 2 fillings, a crown and a tooth extraction and true to the commercials, I didn’t feel any pain. Even the numbing process was painless. Whatever technique or technology they use, they need to pass that info along to their colleagues in the industry. The even tailored a plan that fit in my budget.
R
9 months ago
My October 20, 2017 Dental Visit
My visit was great. I'm usually afraid to go to the dentist but I'm not afraid to go to NewImage Dental. The hygienist is great. He's gentle and thorough. My teeth feel so clean once he finishes.
E
9 months ago
Extremely satisfied
T
9 months ago
Quality and profession Dental care
This has got to be the best dental office on the planet Earth. Very professional dental office. During my visit Dr Inku did my dental work. Wow! She's the best of the best. Dr Adams is the Dental quarter back and she throw passes that all her team members can catch. Thank you New Image Dental.
B
9 months ago
Professional and really friendly
Took my two sons for check up and cleaning, they were so friendly and helpful my kids enjoyed the time there. Friendly staff will recommend this place to family and friends. Thank you so much