New Image Dentistry

Dentist

4923 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newimagedentistrysarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience! Wonderful Staff!
I am a new patient with Dr. Brewer. It started with a broken tooth repair, she was fantastic at fixing the tooth. I have since went on to become a regular patient. The staff is wonderful. They have been on time for each of my appointments and even calling to schedule me in earlier on occasions. Genuine people looking to help their patients. I would recommend them to anyone new in town! You'll be smiling that you did! Thank you all for making dentistry a little more tolerable.
M
1 month ago
As always the service was excellent. Thanks again for providing me with professional dental service.
S
2 months ago
I've been a patient with New Image for about 15 years, and I am consistently delighted with the promptness, professionalism, and quality of services I receive. From Dr. Brewer all the way through the hygienists and all the staff, the atmosphere is friendly and warm and the services reliable and top notch.
M
2 months ago
Highest degree of professional, yet personal service
Friendly and personal from the moment I walked in. Very thorough exam and assessment of dental condition and needs.
S
2 months ago
High Quality
Excellent people skills and service. Highly recommend this business.
K
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
As always, from the time I enter, everyone is friendly & courteous. I found the dental care I received - cleaning, bite wings and exam - done thoroughly and with care. Excellent!
J
4 months ago
Staff are professional and welcoming.
K
5 months ago
Consistently excellence service
As always, Dr. Brewer and her excellent staff provided top-notch care. I have been a client for 4+ years and am very happy that I found New Image Dentistry.
L
5 months ago
As always always a solid visit very pleasant! And many thanks to Lisa for the wonderful donation for my MS bike ride! Greatly appreciated, Len
S
5 months ago
I had the most through yet gentle dental cleaning ever. Thanks Sharon.