New Image Dentistry

Dentist

4923 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newimagedentistrysarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Vicki took her time with me explaining the teeth whitening procedure. I have never been dissatisfied with any of the services at New Image Dentistry. Sharon, the hygienist, is always super friendly and gentle when cleaning my teeth. And, I can't say enough good things about Dr. Brewer. She is so thorough.
V
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Brewer and her team make every visit pleasant
P
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
This office is very professional and friendly. They are very helpful, sweet-natured, and full of grace. I would recommend this dentist and office highly. I was trying to rate them 5 stars, but my phone had a mind of its own and put 4.8 instead.
B
5 months ago
ALL GOOD
G
5 months ago
Professional thorough and caring
My title above says it all My only issue was the tool used to take ex rays was extremely uncomfortable in the mouth
G
5 months ago
Professional thorough and caring
My title above says it all My only issue was the tool used to take ex rays was extremely uncomfortable in the mouth
D
5 months ago
Great customer service everyone was so inviting. Took great care of me and was so sweet with my son. New hygienist was so kind
R
6 months ago
You girls rock! Dr. Brewer is the best!!
M
6 months ago
What can I say. I trust the steadyness of Dr. Brewers hands, her knowledge, intelligence and genuine care for her patients. The staff is great. And of course, I could not be happier with the dental results. Beautiful! I’m a happy camper!
R
7 months ago
Exceptional service !! Very professional ... and friendly,