New Image Dentistry

Dentist

4923 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newimagedentistrysarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
ALL GOOD
G
1 month ago
Professional thorough and caring
My title above says it all My only issue was the tool used to take ex rays was extremely uncomfortable in the mouth
G
1 month ago
Professional thorough and caring
My title above says it all My only issue was the tool used to take ex rays was extremely uncomfortable in the mouth
D
1 month ago
Great customer service everyone was so inviting. Took great care of me and was so sweet with my son. New hygienist was so kind
R
2 months ago
You girls rock! Dr. Brewer is the best!!
M
2 months ago
What can I say. I trust the steadyness of Dr. Brewers hands, her knowledge, intelligence and genuine care for her patients. The staff is great. And of course, I could not be happier with the dental results. Beautiful! I’m a happy camper!
R
3 months ago
Exceptional service !! Very professional ... and friendly,
C
4 months ago
Delighted to have Dr Lisa Brewer as my dentist.
Dr. Lisa Brewer combines professionalism and compassion in her practice. She is very skilled in her craft. Very good communication skills and great support staff make this an excellent dental practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisa Brewer to those seeking professional dental care.
S
5 months ago
Efficient and thorough.
Great experience. Happy to be a new patient.
S
5 months ago
They were great to see again and the staff is always attentive to your every need. Even though I am much further away from their location it is worth a 25 minute drive to keep New Image & Dr. Lisa Brewer as my dentist.