New Image Dentistry

Dentist

4923 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newimagedentistrysarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
As always, from the time I enter, everyone is friendly & courteous. I found the dental care I received - cleaning, bite wings and exam - done thoroughly and with care. Excellent!
J
1 month ago
Staff are professional and welcoming.
K
2 months ago
Consistently excellence service
As always, Dr. Brewer and her excellent staff provided top-notch care. I have been a client for 4+ years and am very happy that I found New Image Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
As always always a solid visit very pleasant! And many thanks to Lisa for the wonderful donation for my MS bike ride! Greatly appreciated, Len
S
2 months ago
I had the most through yet gentle dental cleaning ever. Thanks Sharon.
L
4 months ago
Vicki took her time with me explaining the teeth whitening procedure. I have never been dissatisfied with any of the services at New Image Dentistry. Sharon, the hygienist, is always super friendly and gentle when cleaning my teeth. And, I can't say enough good things about Dr. Brewer. She is so thorough.
V
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Brewer and her team make every visit pleasant
P
5 months ago
High quality, friendly service
This office is very professional and friendly. They are very helpful, sweet-natured, and full of grace. I would recommend this dentist and office highly. I was trying to rate them 5 stars, but my phone had a mind of its own and put 4.8 instead.
B
8 months ago
ALL GOOD
G
9 months ago
Professional thorough and caring
My title above says it all My only issue was the tool used to take ex rays was extremely uncomfortable in the mouth