New Image Dentistry

Dentist

4923 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

newimagedentistrysarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brewer and her team are the best! They are very professional and caring and I recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
great professional and know her business.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Was able to get next day appointment for cleaning and exam. Almost no wait time when I arrived. Staff was friendly and went above and beyond. Would recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
My visit to the office was very pleasant. The Dr. and staff were very nice and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Excellent serbice
I love it here. People are thoughtful, professional and kind. Care is top notch. I know I am getting excellenr preventive care, and any issues I have are taken care extremely well and cost effectively.
T
4 months ago
I have been going to a dentist for over 65 years and New Image Dentistry for over 5 years - by far they are the very best all around -I highly recommend them they are professional - hight quality service - caring.
G
5 months ago
Practitioner was both personally and professionally effective !!!
B
5 months ago
ATTENTION & SERVICE GREAT AS USUAL I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT/CLIENT FOR AT LEAST 15 YEARS
C
7 months ago
Permanent Crown installation
Fun, painless, professional, relaxed,caring- just the best practice ever!
D
7 months ago
excellent service!
I had my teeth cleaned this visit, unfortunately I had just broken a tooth 2 days ago and also needed to see the dentist. However, on such short notice she was too busy and the dental hygienist did xrays and pictures from inside my mouth so the dentist can look and them and advise me of my options for the broken tooth!!! I have been going here for about 4 years and can tell you every one of my experiences have been great! And I really dislike going to the dentist!!! Everyone here is great!