New Image Dentistry

Dentist

4923 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

newimagedentistrysarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
What can I say. I trust the steadyness of Dr. Brewers hands, her knowledge, intelligence and genuine care for her patients. The staff is great. And of course, I could not be happier with the dental results. Beautiful! I’m a happy camper!
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service !! Very professional ... and friendly,
C
2 months ago
Delighted to have Dr Lisa Brewer as my dentist.
Dr. Lisa Brewer combines professionalism and compassion in her practice. She is very skilled in her craft. Very good communication skills and great support staff make this an excellent dental practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisa Brewer to those seeking professional dental care.
S
3 months ago
Efficient and thorough.
Great experience. Happy to be a new patient.
S
3 months ago
They were great to see again and the staff is always attentive to your every need. Even though I am much further away from their location it is worth a 25 minute drive to keep New Image & Dr. Lisa Brewer as my dentist.
K
3 months ago
Dental Experience
No one really likes to go to the dentist but... I love Dr. Brewer and she has a wonderful staff. I receive the very best of care.
J
4 months ago
Everyone is very nice.
Had to wait about 10-12 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Thought I would be seeing my usual hygienist but got a new one. Nothing against the new hygienist - but sure liked my prior one! Seems like a lot of turnover with hygienists.
K
4 months ago
As always, excellent care.
I went for a cleaning yesterday. As always, with Dr. Brewer and her staff, this was a pleasant experience. I am so glad to have found this dental office on moving to Sarasota and would highly recommend Dr. Brewer to anyone.
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brewer and her team are the best! They are very professional and caring and I recommend them to everyone.
K
7 months ago
great professional and know her business.