New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today By Appointment

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience
I am a new patient and was impressed from the minute I walked in the door. The office was beautiful and everyone was knowledgeable and very friendly!
B
1 day ago
It was great and the staff was awesome.
B
3 days ago
Very impressed with the dentist and staff at New Leaf Dental. Dr. Moesle is great at explaining what she is going to do. I also like how she prioritizes what needs done. She will take care of the most critical issues first. I also feel comfortable that she doesn't recommend things that don't necessarily need done, as I've seen with other dentist offices. She "tells it as it is," and I like and respect that. I've only been to New Leaf Dental twice, and both have been very positive and great experiences. The first time was for a cleaning and check-up, and the second time was for a crown and 2 fillings.The dentist and staff have all been great! I would definitely recommend Dr Mosle if you're looking for a great dentist!
C
6 days ago
Amazing dentist
New Leaf Dental office had not only a friendly, and convenient atmosphere but the dentist and the staff were very positive and helpful. I would recommend this dentist to anyone looking for good, quality dentistry.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
The best!!!!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
As always, fast, courteous, friendly, painless visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing care for our family
We had an awesome visit! Thanks to Renee (our hygienists) and Dr. Hill for the super friendly and detailed care my Family received. My kids got to pick a movie to watch during their appointment and a soft, cozy blanket too because it was chilly in the room. The entire office staff was pleasant and treated us on time and with great care. We will definitely refer this office to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service
I have had extensive dental work over the last 40 years and this practice is far and away the best experience I've had. The entire office is kind, patient, compassionate, and the dental work is high quality. My wife and I are recommending New Leaf Dental to family and friends!
G
3 weeks ago
Very responsive. Professional. Very friendly
Dr Hill came in early to check out a toothache I had all weekend. Very accommodating. We have been looking for a new dentist and looks like we found it.
K
3 weeks ago
professional
always a pleasant experience