New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today By Appointment

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
As always Renee does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and looking for issues I can not see. Dr Mosley is the most efficient and knowledge dentist I have ever been to in my young age of 69. Their new office is beautiful and all the staff are very proud. Will recommend New leaf dental to everyone. They are a family to me
A
4 days ago
Great with kids
This staff is amazing with kids. They take their time to explain everything and make them comfortable.
B
1 week ago
Comforting
It’s like visiting relatives. They treat you as family.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Moesle is the BOMB!!!
L
1 week ago
The staff are so nice and professional . I had a pleasant experience knowing everyone was caring. The Dentist explained everything that was going to happen. Thank you for the service.
T
1 week ago
professional, friendly and comfortable
Everyone I met, from the front desk to the hygienist to the doc, was friendly without being fake, and was helpful without being sales-y. After a few bad dentist experiences, this was a breath of fresh air!
S
2 weeks ago
High service professional and friendly
This visit was for 6 mo. Check up. I have been seeing Dr. Mosele for a few years now. High quality service, professional and friendly. Love the comfort of the massage chair and the entertainment of the videos. Dr. Mosele is always charismatic and genuinely careing. I believe the people of New Leaf Dental have hit their mark. I cannot think of a single thing I would ask them to change or add to their performance. I would certainly recommend New Leaf Dental to others!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Hill and the staff are always great. They seem to care, without any judgement. I going here from now on.
D
2 weeks ago
Broken filling issue
I called Wednesday afternoon about a old filling that had broken and they asked if I had any pain and i did not. They still got me in the next day at 1:00 to take care of the problem. I was worried when they were expanding but my fears were unfounded and all of the people are the best there.
P
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
I always have a great experience at New Leaf Dental. Everyone is friendly and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend them for all your dental care needs.