New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Quality service.
I was greeted when I walked thru the door, my wait was very minimal, once in the chair the dental hygienist was friendly with a good positive attitude. Overall, the New Leaf Dental staff made me feel like family. Thanks.
E
4 days ago
Friendly & Patient
Dr. Hill and her staff have been extremely patient with my very squirmy, inquisitive 8 year old. Thank you so much for your excellent service and kindness!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly / Great service
My first visit. I will definitely return. They were very accommodating regarding my senior status. All of the staff were just great!
C
2 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr.Mosley for about 16 years excellent Dentist l wouldn't go to any one else. Her staff is wonderful and caring
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
I saw Dr. Hill today to have two fillings performed. She was very friendly and upbeat. She truly cared about me as a patient. She took the time to explain each step and what to expect. It was absolutely painless! I will always recommend New Leaf Dental to friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic environment, Competent and friendly
Fantastic environment, Competent and friendly Hygentists Very thorough cleaning they take the time to do a good job with my teeth. I’ve had a lot of dental work and I don’t just let anyone work on my teeth they have to be top notch in they are!!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful with children!
It was my son’s very first visit with the dentist and they were patient and understanding. They let him tounch each instrument and took the time to let him adjust. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Absolutely love this group of ladies they are amazing with my kids and myself
T
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Always a positive experience. Staff is kind and professional. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Moesle is caring and gentle.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend the professional service.
Ann is wonderful and made the whole visit as comfortable as possible for a dental visit. I am impressed with the time they focus with their patient.