New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
The best Dentist I’ve ever been to
I saw Dr. Hill July 11 2018 for some maintenance work on my teeth. Not only did she do the repairs, she made my teeth look better than they have looked in decades (I’m 67). And no pain. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.
J
5 days ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Moesle took her time with me and did a great job.
K
7 days ago
Excellent!
This was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I had a poor experience with my last dentist and today was a welcome change from that. The staff here today made me feel like my dental concerns were heard and addressed.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Our 7 year old son felt very comfortable and the staff were gentle and kind. He is actually looking forward to going back again. Thank you for making this a great experience for him.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Care
Great experience overall. No one is a fan of going to the dentist, but this group of professionals should change your mind.
K
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
Always friendly and kind. They take the needed time and get to know you
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service, the Dentists are very professional, courteous, friendly, great to talk to, and they always ask how you are doing during a dental procedure. They are very considerate and are most interested in your comfort. They are good about explaining and going over what their going to do, and they will show you pictures of what needs to be done. From a scale of 1 to 10 I rate the Dentists at New Leaf Dental a 50. The service is outstanding. At the present I don't plan on going anywhere else. I appreciated New Leaf Dental taking me on as a new patient due to I'm new to the area of Granville, OH. They are very close to where I live and their location is very convenient.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service.
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’m not a fan of having my teeth worked on but i trust this team and they always take good care of me.
J
4 weeks ago
I'm new to the area and was very impressed by everyone, very professional and friendly. The Dentist actually came out to the waiting area and introduced herself and said she would talk more later but it put me at ease. I would recommend this office to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Excellent facility and Professional staff
We relocated to this area and are so glad we chose New Leaf Dental. Dr. Moesly, Anne, and the entire staff are Professional and make you feel very comfortable. The facility is beautiful and high-tech.