New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent treatment from everyone at this practice.
The office staff out front is exceptional. All are very helpful. Dr. Hill and her staff always take fabulous care of you when you are there. This is a great dental office for anyone out on the east side.
K
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Dr. Moesle made me feel comfortable in a dentist office which is hard to do since I am scared of dentists. With this visit, I actually didn’t required any calming medicine before working on my teeth which is a miracle! Dr. Moesle and her staff are miracle workers!! She actually made my teeth straight!
T
1 week ago
Exceptional experience
I made my first trip to New Leaf Dental last week. The office was beautiful and welcoming. The staff was excellent. The latest technology was used to examine my teeth. I felt that I was given ample explanation for problems found in my mouth and reasons for action. I feel confident that my association with New Leaf will continue to please me for years to come.
B
1 week ago
Good people you can tell they like working there provided excellent service.
J
2 weeks ago
This is the most friendly, courteous and professional office I have ever visited.
I I could not be happier with The New Leaf Dental office. Ann, the dental hygienist, is absolutely so thorough in her cleaning and caring In her demeanor. She makes you feel like you are the most important person to her. I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Sonya Moesle as my dentist. She always explains exactly what she is doing and is so gentle. She is so caring and is definitely a perfectionist. She has very high expectations for her work and will do something over if she is not completely satisfied with the result.This office gets five stars from me! I would not hesitate to recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
I love New Leaf the work on my front tooth was painless and the result was excellent. Dr Hill is amazing everyone is so nice it’s my dentist place forever thank u
L
2 weeks ago
The Best dental experience
Dr. Moesley and her team are always friendly and curteous. The team will show you exactly what they are doing, and walk you through each process, so you know what's coming next. Always a great experience at New Leaf Dental.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
From the front desk staff to the dental cleaning staff to the dentist - everyone was very friendly and professional. They take the time to explain things and make you feel like they really do care. I love the comfortable massage chair to the interesting calming programs on the big screen. It really helps reduce the stress of dental work! Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended.
Always a great experience!!! Dr Mosley and her staff are very thorough and have excellent chair side manner. Highly recommended. THANKS GUYS FOR ALL YOU DO!
D
1 month ago
Always professional
Always friendly and professional.