New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Focus on one patient at a time
Lengthy filling appt and every time i went back to check on son, he was alone and doc was with other patients
R
20 hours ago
Very helpful as always!
J
1 day ago
My cleaning visit
New Leaf Dental employees are all wonderful, professional and caring people. They make you feel so at ease and like family. My cleaning was painless and the hygienist, Jill was wonderful. My teeth feel amazing. Dr Mosley came in and was so nice. She checked areas that could be of concern if not cleaned well during my brushing. She explained her findings thoroughly. I was even given a sample of mouthwash to try for my dry mouth. I highly recommend New Leaf Dental for a your dental needs.
N
3 days ago
Wonderful
I’ve been looking for a new dentist for awhile. My old dentist told me that there was nothing we could do for my daughters discolored front tooth, except wait and cap it when she was older and it would be over a thousand dollars. After a consult with Dr Moesle, she told us there was a much better solution, that was way cheaper and we could do it now before her senior pictures. After 1 treatment the tooth almost matches her other teeth! I was amazed! I switched all of our dental exmas and appointments for our whole family after that. Beautiful office, wonderful, honest staff....I’m so thankful for them!
D
5 days ago
This office went above and beyond when there are special needs. Dr Moesle has a wonderful staff.
M
1 week ago
Two crowns, big anxiety
Dr. Moesle and her staff are excellent. The older I get, the more I worry about the shot before the drill. I was very clear about my anxiety level yesterday morning and today I realize it was completely unwarranted; Dr. Moesle is a pro and even faced with a big baby like me, remained exceptionally kind, considerate and professional. I will never be able to say I love going to the dentist, but since I have to go, I'll modify: I love Dr. Moesle, her staff and even her bass playing hubby! I will never go anywhere else!
P
1 week ago
There were great! Everyone was friendly. Even though they said to allow 1 1/2 hours for the first appointment, when I mentioned I was needed to watch my granddaughter at the last minute so they were very accommodating. I was very appreciative as I did not need to reschedule. I highly recommend New Leaf Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
All around great dental establishment
No long wait once I arrived. Cleaning was great and Ann was very friendly and informative. dr Mosley was polite, honest and knowledgeable. Great experience. I will be a customer for life
J
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
My kids and I have been going to Dr. Mosely even before she had established New Leaf Dental. The entire staff is always helpful, friendly, and professional. I couldn't image going to anyone else. They are like family.
K
4 weeks ago
From the time I walked in I was greeted with a hug from Jan. Renee was great with cleaning my teeth and very friendly. She even remembered Kimbal name. Even though I hate to go to the dentist, my teeth felt so good. The staff you have hired are really great and have great personalities. Thanks Renee and Jan