New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
You won't find a better practice to go to than New Leaf Dental
I have been going to New Leaf Dental for a couple of years now and can honestly say I have never experienced such a caring place that does such exceptional work. Dr.Sonya Moesle and her staff make you feel so comfortable and have helped me relax ! They. take the time to make sure that I am doing okay during the procedure as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
7 days ago
friendly staff. always a pleasant experience
R
1 week ago
My dentist , and her assistant , are the most caring and professional ever
it took quite a while to get my tooth removed,and my experience was very gratifying
H
1 week ago
Love this office
Was my daughters 1st filling...and dr. M did an amazing job of showing her everything so things wouldnt be too scary!!!! Was a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing first impression!
We found New Leaf on a local FB recommendation page and everyone had such wonderful reviews that we decided to give them a as try. Our two boys went first and they had an amazing experience. Both hygienists were kind,easy to talk with, and had great communication. Our one son is a bit of a tough patient but his hygienist handled him very well and it was a tear free experience. YAY!! We had Dr. Hill and she too was very kind and easy to talk with. She was thorough in her explanations and made sure we knew what our options were and the best plan for treatment. It was an amazing first impression and I am very very happy withvour decision to make them our dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Fast & Friendly
They got me in as scheduled, no wait. Everyone was very friendly, everything went smoothly.
K
1 month ago
Great visit
I never have to wait long. The staff is friendly and professional. They have a massage chair and TV to relax you.
D
1 month ago
Great care. It is always clean and everyone is so nice and professional. And I like that they are so worried about getting everything just right. Nothing but great friendly people.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
I stopped going to the dentist because of my fear, finally reconnected with Dr. Moesle. She and her staff are the best and most caring people around. My teeth are once again were they need to be after years of neglect, and my fear is gone!
A
1 month ago
Very professional & polite.
Very satisfied. Explained everything. Very personal and caring.