New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today By Appointment

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best place to take your teeth
Always friendly and professional. You are the reason they come to work.
C
4 days ago
Second Dental Appt
I had my second appointment yesterday. The staff is very courteous. Dr. Moesle is the best.
R
4 days ago
Your updates you did with the Virus going on made me feel comfortable coming for my appointment,
M
5 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I seriously look forward to coming to my appointments. The kind and professional staff go above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable and taken care of.
D
1 week ago
GREAT!!
N
1 week ago
I look forward to my visits!
Such a friendly atmosphere with amazingly talented staff! I always feel happy walking in and happy walking out! Dr. Moesle and Renee are a great team! I feel very safe and well cared for in their hands!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
The care they showed to my 5 year old daughter for her first ever dental visit was above and beyond. I would highly recommend and we will remain regular patients.
S
2 weeks ago
The very best!
Dr. Moesle and the staff are very professional, nice, and care about pleasing every patient. I feel very comfortable visiting this office because they are taking every precaution to keep everyone safe. Dr. Moesle is a perfectionist but that is to my advantage and I appreciate her expertise. I feel at home in this office and am very thankful that a dentist of this caliber is in Pataskala.
J
3 weeks ago
My visits on 5/12 and 5/19/20 were outstanding.All the staff are friendly.I'm very pleased with Dr. Mosele work. I could not be more pleased
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent
So glad I finally made the switch. Dr Moesle found an issue with my teeth that I had been mentioning to my other dentist for years. Now I can get it fixed. She has also taken wonderful scare of my other family members.