New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Great Experience
From the front desk staff to the dental cleaning staff to the dentist - everyone was very friendly and professional. They take the time to explain things and make you feel like they really do care. I love the comfortable massage chair to the interesting calming programs on the big screen. It really helps reduce the stress of dental work! Highly recommend!
J
24 hours ago
Highly recommended.
Always a great experience!!! Dr Mosley and her staff are very thorough and have excellent chair side manner. Highly recommended. THANKS GUYS FOR ALL YOU DO!
D
6 days ago
Always professional
Always friendly and professional.
D
6 days ago
The best dental office I have ever been to, they are all about their patients.
S
7 days ago
Very happy!
We wanted to find a new dentist closer to home and we're very happy with New Leaf's team - very professional, thoughtful and I felt taken care of. Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Probably the best appointment I ever had !
The xrays are usually a little difficult for me but this time it was really quick and I wasn't gagging.
P
2 weeks ago
Modern Dentistry Done Right!
I've been going to Dr. Moesle for nearly 20 years. The staff is wonderful and their technology is top notch. You are an individual in their office.
G
2 weeks ago
Exceeding expectations
After having the same dentist for my entire life and he recently retiring, I started going to New Leaf about three years ago. It was determined much of my dental work was old and in need of rework. It was clearly explained to me why....I was shown hidden issues requiring some extensive work. Dr. Hill took the time to review with me, in detail, with pictures, a comprehensive plan to get me back in shape. Dr. Hill always told me the estimated "out of pocket" prior to the work. New Leaf works well with my insurance companies and are very patient with payments while claims are pending. The office is new in appearance with the highest technology in place to treat the patient. In addition, each room is equipped with a HD widescreen monitor with drone videos being shown of our countries beauty. It DOES help you relax. Then, she offers to turn on the vibrating chair while treatment takes place. The point here is top concern for the patients comfort. The staff is extremely friendly. Jill,a hygenist, takes the appearance of your teeth very seriously to a very high level. Takes time to share techniques to better care for your teeth on a day to day basis. I've probably been seen for treatment 15 times and never had anything but a positive experience.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
People are great, very comfortable environment
C
3 weeks ago
You are a Wonderful Dentist and the People who you work with are very good as well !!!