New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service in a caring atmosphere
Everyone here is committed to the patient's comfort and personalized care. The office staff is professional and courteous and Dr. Hill is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. So happy I came here!
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice!
New Leaf Dental is the best! The office is welcoming, the staff is friendly, and the dentists are knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Only one word. Fabulous
Great visit. The doctor is a real problem solver and iwas very fast at resolving my issues I love this office and recommend it to everyone I know
J
1 month ago
Changing peoples lives
Dr. Moesle is unbelievable!! It was two years ago to the month when I first visited her office. I had regular visits with Renee and she has always done a fantastic job on my teeth. I had some dental work done this evening based on Dr. Moesle’s recommendation. I had no idea how it would turn out because each patient is distinct and unique. I trusted her knowing how awesome she is and that is all I needed. I left tonight with a new smile and beyond that a feeling I longed to have for such a long time. I’m not sure if she realizes it but her ability and time to take care of me will change my life. The smallest gestures make a huge impact and she most certainly changed my life this evening. She can changed yours as well. I have no doubt.
C
1 month ago
The staff are so friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. They are upfront with pricing quotes which is appreciated. I’d happily recommend to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Renee was wonderful! So nice and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!
C
1 month ago
Had my best interests at heart
Geat service and made me feel comfortable despite my embarrassment.
F
1 month ago
Great service
Great dental service. Very please with service
J
1 month ago
Comfortably Numb
3 fillings, no feelings throughout the whole process except the feeling of relief for my pain free experience!