New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Top notch service!
Everyone at new leaf dental are friendly, & very professional! Jan at front desk is so friendly! Dr Mosele always puts me at ease. She is a amazing dentist who truly cares about her patients. I’m so grateful for their services.
G
2 months ago
This office is the best!
Always professional, courteous and friendly with minimal wait times. The office is clean & comfortable. Dr. Moesle & her staff are fantastic-they are very accommodating with scheduling, offering late afternoon/early evening appointments & get you in quickly when you have an urgent issue. I would give them six stars if I could.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I hadn’t seen Dr. Moesle in over 5 years and boy did I need her! When I walked in I was greeted, did some quick paperwork, and was on my way back. My teeth were in rough shape, and I was very pleased with how I was treated and what a great job they did. Not only was I not shamed for neglecting my teeth, but I was constantly assured that they could get me back in shape, putting me at ease! Now I’m on my way to healthy gums and a bright new smile!
K
2 months ago
Above and beyond!
My family recently moved to the area and was looking to get established with a new dentist. I'm so glad we decided to visit the team at New Leaf! The entire experience was excellent, from their comfortable and clean facility to the care we received. Their staff went above and beyond to accommodate my young family during our exams, and I'm grateful for their kindness and compassion. We'd highly recommend to anyone seeking a family-focused dental practice!
A
2 months ago
Professional and excellence
Dr. Mosley and her team are extremely professional. They provide excellent communication of your dental needs with a quality service.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, polite staff, positive experience
New Leaf does a great job making you feel relaxed and comfortable during each visit. Highly recommend
P
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring
Dr. Moesle was very friendly and professional during my first visit since changing dentists. I was very impressed. I was also happy with my cleaning with Renee.
J
2 months ago
The entire staff at New Leaf Dental is extremely friendly and courteous. They treat you just like you are a member of their family.
It had been approximately two years since I had my teeth cleaned and I apologized to the Dental Hygienist for making her job difficult. Her reply was, not to worry about it,. She indicated that she was sorry she had to take extra time for the cleaning. When she was finished my teeth looked and felt better than they had in years. Since I have a problem with collecting tartar, she scheduled me an appointment in four months to help me with my tartar buildup. I thought this was very professional of her. I would and have recommended this business to others.
R
2 months ago
Always professional, always quality work
I don't love going to have dental work done but I do love going to see Dr. M and crew. They are personable, friendly and calm, even when I am not!
T
2 months ago
Professional Staff performaing exceptional dental service(s)
New Leaf Dental provides both high quality care with their exceptional staff. On my visit I was greeted when I first arrived by the staff and made very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Moesle and her staff to anyone needing dental services. They did an outstanding job replacing a front crown and reshaping some of my teeth.