New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Everyone super friendly and helpful and informative.
Dr Mosely was able to show me with pictures just taken, why I needed more dental work. Some of the work was needed long before I got to her but my previous dentist never said a word about the difficulties. With the pictures, I could see it for myself. Very informative, helpful and seemed like she was striving for prevention of future problems by solving them before they became an emergency. Highly recommend this practice and Dr. Mosley.
E
4 months ago
Great service
Had a very good experience. Everyone is so nice
L
4 months ago
Jill and Dr. Hill both were very professional and made me feel comfortable during my exam.
C
4 months ago
Best in the Business
They worked me in to replace a bridge that had fallen out. Dr. Mosele always cares about her patients and is honest and does what's in our best interest. One of the most friendly staff you will ever find.
M
4 months ago
You won't find a better practice to go to than New Leaf Dental
I have been going to New Leaf Dental for a couple of years now and can honestly say I have never experienced such a caring place that does such exceptional work. Dr.Sonya Moesle and her staff make you feel so comfortable and have helped me relax ! They. take the time to make sure that I am doing okay during the procedure as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
5 months ago
friendly staff. always a pleasant experience
R
5 months ago
My dentist , and her assistant , are the most caring and professional ever
it took quite a while to get my tooth removed,and my experience was very gratifying
H
5 months ago
Love this office
Was my daughters 1st filling...and dr. M did an amazing job of showing her everything so things wouldnt be too scary!!!! Was a great experience!
S
5 months ago
Amazing first impression!
We found New Leaf on a local FB recommendation page and everyone had such wonderful reviews that we decided to give them a as try. Our two boys went first and they had an amazing experience. Both hygienists were kind,easy to talk with, and had great communication. Our one son is a bit of a tough patient but his hygienist handled him very well and it was a tear free experience. YAY!! We had Dr. Hill and she too was very kind and easy to talk with. She was thorough in her explanations and made sure we knew what our options were and the best plan for treatment. It was an amazing first impression and I am very very happy withvour decision to make them our dentist.
B
5 months ago
Fast & Friendly
They got me in as scheduled, no wait. Everyone was very friendly, everything went smoothly.