New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
My visit today was very professional and courteous. There was NO wait time and I had my procedure as planned. Thank you to all of the staff for making this visit to the dentist as pleasurable as possible.
J
2 months ago
High quality awesome team
I have nothing but high praises for the office . The doctors are high quality professional caring ladies with a support team that is wonderful..highly recommended this office for all your dental needs
T
3 months ago
Staff was kind and patient with my elderly mother. Would highly recommend.
W
3 months ago
Highly skilled and friendly Staff
Very concerned that you are comfortable and all staff very friendly.
G
3 months ago
Staff is just amazing
H
3 months ago
Best dentist
I absolutely love this office! Everyone is so kind and friendly. They go above and beyond to help you feel comfortable and make sure all your issues are fixed.
J
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office
I cannot express in words how great this office is, from the person that says hello when you walk through the door and everyone in between. Just the best!
K
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Wonderful staff and amazing at explaining what does and does not need to be done right away. Only dentist I have ever gone to that I would recommend to others
B
3 months ago
thumbs up
R
3 months ago
Could not begin to tell you how happy I am!!!
I could not begin to tell you how happy I'm with New Leaf Dental. Everyone there was very professional and still made me fell like I was family! The facility was very modern with heated and vibrating chairs. They have big screen tv's in every room which I enjoyed while I was waiting to num. I could go on but you should just try it for yourself and find out.