New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today By Appointment

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The best dental practice!
New Leaf Dental is the best! The office is welcoming, the staff is friendly, and the dentists are knowledgeable.
T
3 months ago
Only one word. Fabulous
Great visit. The doctor is a real problem solver and iwas very fast at resolving my issues I love this office and recommend it to everyone I know
J
3 months ago
Changing peoples lives
Dr. Moesle is unbelievable!! It was two years ago to the month when I first visited her office. I had regular visits with Renee and she has always done a fantastic job on my teeth. I had some dental work done this evening based on Dr. Moesle’s recommendation. I had no idea how it would turn out because each patient is distinct and unique. I trusted her knowing how awesome she is and that is all I needed. I left tonight with a new smile and beyond that a feeling I longed to have for such a long time. I’m not sure if she realizes it but her ability and time to take care of me will change my life. The smallest gestures make a huge impact and she most certainly changed my life this evening. She can changed yours as well. I have no doubt.
C
3 months ago
The staff are so friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. They are upfront with pricing quotes which is appreciated. I’d happily recommend to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Renee was wonderful! So nice and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!
C
3 months ago
Had my best interests at heart
Geat service and made me feel comfortable despite my embarrassment.
F
3 months ago
Great service
Great dental service. Very please with service
J
3 months ago
Comfortably Numb
3 fillings, no feelings throughout the whole process except the feeling of relief for my pain free experience!
M
3 months ago
Top notch service!
Everyone at new leaf dental are friendly, & very professional! Jan at front desk is so friendly! Dr Mosele always puts me at ease. She is a amazing dentist who truly cares about her patients. I’m so grateful for their services.