New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great visit
I never have to wait long. The staff is friendly and professional. They have a massage chair and TV to relax you.
D
5 months ago
Great care. It is always clean and everyone is so nice and professional. And I like that they are so worried about getting everything just right. Nothing but great friendly people.
L
6 months ago
Best Dentist and staff ever!
I stopped going to the dentist because of my fear, finally reconnected with Dr. Moesle. She and her staff are the best and most caring people around. My teeth are once again were they need to be after years of neglect, and my fear is gone!
A
6 months ago
Very professional & polite.
Very satisfied. Explained everything. Very personal and caring.
C
6 months ago
Great service comfortable staff
I recently switched to new leaf dental for some dental work needed completed. I’m extremely anxious anytime I go to the dentist. The staff at new leaf took great care of me for a recent extraction I had completed. The dentist and assistant made sure that I felt nothing at anytime. It took longer than anticipated but the dentist stayed with me and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I was extremely satisfied with the service and more impressed with the way they took their time to make sure that I trusted the process. Thank you so much.
H
6 months ago
Love they allow my girls to be kids!
Love how this office helps us come as a family to get our teeth cleaned! They are so understanding that kids are kids and they have things to help them like going to the dentist! Renee and jill and dr. Moesle are just an amazing team! Thank you for being you!
C
6 months ago
Great emergency service!!! Thank you!!!
Coming in after hours to replace a displaced crown is service above and beyond!!! Very much appreciated!!!
N
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to have a apt.never waiting for long. Everyone is good and polite, helpful, fast, Curtis, I recommend this place Everytime someone asks me where I go.the staff is awesome, and Dr Moesle is always a pleasure to talk to, love how my teeth feel after a cleaning. Thank you everyone for everything.
N
6 months ago
Seen Renee as a tech, she was very professional efficient, and polite. Dr Moesle is always Pleasure. I love this place and I do recommend to people who ask where I go.
M
7 months ago
AMAZING
Dr. Moesle and her staff are AMAZING! My whole family has been going to her for years including my 9 and 13 year old sons. Neither are afraid because everyone is so wonderful and take their time with them. Highly recommend.