New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Very thorough and professional. Not the first time I've been there. I have never had to wait long to see the Doctor.
K
4 months ago
Top notch service
Always top notch service from the front desk all the way through. Everyone is always helpful and friendly with great service.
K
4 months ago
Dr Hill and staff
Today was my 3rd visit. My 2nd visit with Dr Hill. Love this dental group. Staff is very professional and very accommodating to patients that don’t like going to the dentist. Dr Hill is awesome and tries her best to keep my appointments as pain free as possible. Eric at the front desk is a sweetheart. Has always shown me kindness and is very caring. I highly recommend New Leaf Dental in Pataskala if you’re looking for a great group of dentists and staff.
L
4 months ago
Very nice offfice staff
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly - thorough initial consultation
Took the time to give me a very thorough complimentary initial exam and let me know all my options. Really liked that they took pictures of my teeth needing repair and displayed on computer monitor so I could see closeups of the cavities - including one that I was not aware of. This is by far the best dental practice I've been to, and I've been to quite a few in my 69 years. Highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Patient and kind and ask questions how she was doing throughout the appointment. Future treatment was explained.
K
4 months ago
Professional, excellent, caring service
We moved to the Columbus area 13 years ago from Illinois and have been to many dentists here. This was my second visit to see Dr. Moesle and her staff. I have such a fear of dentists, that Dr. Moesle took the time to have me meet her and her staff before my very 1st visit and gave me a chance to ask any question I wanted. I was amazed on the care and quality that I received on the 1st visit that I thought I would wait to give a review after the 2nd visit because there is no way I would be lucky twice. I was wrong, Dr. Moesle and staff was superb again! I have finally found a dentist and staff that I now like and trust. I also have a friend that goes to her and have seen her work which is excellent! I am a difficult patient and they have been able to deal with my extreme anxiety and fears. Dr. Moesle and her staff is so caring and wants to make your visit such a good experience.
O
4 months ago
New Patient
Everyone was very friendly and cheerful. My hygienist Renee was so fun to talk to, made me feel at ease, and even gave me samples to try! Overall great experience.
K
4 months ago
First appointment
The receptionist was very friendly and understood how insurance works, plus she fit my whole family in on the same day. My hygienist did a thorough cleaning job, noticed that I’ve been brushing too hard, and gave me an extra soft toothbrush .The dentist told me future things they’d be keeping an eye on with my gums. Overall I’m pleased with my first visit.
V
4 months ago
First Time Patient
Excellent, very professional and hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Top notch practice!