New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today By Appointment

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
This was my very first visit with Dr. Moesle, and she took the time to establish a relationship with me before going directly into the examination. She was kind and caring, and also thorough and professional. I appreciate that she spent so much time with me on an initial visit and did all that she could to get to the bottom of what was causing my pain. She explained everything carefully, and was reassuring that the problem was "fixable."
S
6 years ago
The check-up experience is timely and informative. The use of technology really enhances the understanding of your dental findings.
J
6 years ago
Excellent experience. I have recommended Dr. Moesle to all of my family and friends.
D
6 years ago
I felt the entire "first time experience" was the best I have ever had. The offices, practices and people are all first class. I would highly recommend Dr. Moesle and her practice.
C
6 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the recent work I had done at New Leaf Dental I would highly recommend Sonya Moesle DDS .
M
6 years ago
Being new in the area I was concerned on finding the right dentist. Unfortunately I always have some dental work that is occurring. Well I have to say I did find the right dentist with Dr Moesle. Everything is so professional but with the right personal touch. Not only is she wonderful but her entire staff is great to work with. I'm glad I found a dentist that I know I can count on with all of my dental work for the years to come. If you need a dentist, Dr Moesle is the right one for you.
M
6 years ago
Being new in the area I was concerned on finding the right dentist. Unfortunately I always have some dental work that is occurring. Well I have to say I did find the right dentist with Dr Moesle. Everything is so professional but with the right personal touch. Not only is she wonderful but her entire staff is great to work with. I'm glad I found a dentist that I know I can count on with all of my dental work for the years to come. If you need a dentist, Dr Moesle is the right one for you.
J
6 years ago
Always a pleasure! And my back feels great today from the message chair!
T
6 years ago
I love going to new leaf dental! The staff is so friendly and I'm so happy a friend referred me there! I definitely recommend them to everyone.
R
6 years ago
I had an excellent visit and received friendly and wise care.