New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today By Appointment

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
The staff was very personable and I enjoyed the visit.
C
5 years ago
We had a great visit!!!
J
5 years ago
Very friendly, client-centered staff in a beautiful, new office! I will be back!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Moesle has been my family's dentist for years. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Her staff is the best, so warm and friendly!
M
5 years ago
I've had so many dental problems in the past from less than reputable dentists . I trust no one but Dr. Moesle .
D
5 years ago
Dr. Moesle and her staff are fantastic! They do great work and treat their patients with respect and class. Her new facility is incredible and I'm extremely pleased to have her for my dental needs. She offers flexible appointment times which is great for all. She is very friendly (as is her staff) as well as being great at communicating. I highly recommend anyone to New Leaf Dental and Dr. Moesle!
G
5 years ago
My experience was a pleasant one. I will definitely be going back to New Leaf Dental. Thank you Sonya and staff.
P
6 years ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
S
6 years ago
Extremely friendly staff! Dr. Moesle is an exceptional dentist. Would highly recommend New Leaf Dental.
C
6 years ago
I love Dr. Moesle and her staff. They are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. It's the first time I've been to the dentist in a long time and not been made to feel like an ashamed child. I also had an emergency and she took my call and got me in right away. I highly recomment her.