New Leaf Dental

Dentist

686 Corylus Dr

Pataskala, OH 43062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleafdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Always love visits with Dr. Moesle! She's the reason I've always enjoyed going to the dentist!
L
6 years ago
I had an emergency tooth issue and called New Leaf Dental. Eric, who answered the phone was extremely friendly and was able to make an appointment for me the same day! The dentist who I had been seeing since I had baby teeth would not even be able to see me for 4 days, so much for dedication. I must say that when I showed up the environment was really comfortable. I did not have a long wait at all. This place is high tech but with normal to low cost! I brought up to the staff that I had met with them at the July 4th car show at the park and they remembered me from 4 months ago! Jill, who cleaned my teeth was very nice and educated me in certain areas that helped me quite a bit. It did not feel like a doctors office, more like a spa or zen garden, with a plasma on the wall in front of you displaying beautiful pictures of scenery. I was pleased with the professionalism. Dr. Moesle was amazing and even though it was time to close, she took as long as she had to make sure we covered everything and was very thorough. It was fascinating to go over my 2D x-rays as well as the 3D images that she had taken of all sides of each tooth and pictures of my smile, which was connected to the widescreen TV hanging on the wall in front of me. I have never been happier to go to the dentist and the best experience with any doctor. We covered what needs to be done, what steps are priorities and formed a plan together. As soon as I left, I went to my parents house and told them that they have a new dentist and gave them Dr. Moesle's information and told them to call to set up appointments right away. When I got home, I told my husband that he needs to start going there as well! I am going to tell as many people as I can about my experience. I have a large family and know that most of them will be joining!
C
6 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Moesle for about ten years. She and her staff know me by first name and always ask about my family and life events. They truly care about people. She does great dentistry and I love the smile she has helped me achieve. Her office is a very relaxing atmosphere and I actually look forward to my dentist appointments! I recommend her to all my friends and family that don't already have a dentist.
L
6 years ago
This was my very first visit with Dr. Moesle, and she took the time to establish a relationship with me before going directly into the examination. She was kind and caring, and also thorough and professional. I appreciate that she spent so much time with me on an initial visit and did all that she could to get to the bottom of what was causing my pain. She explained everything carefully, and was reassuring that the problem was "fixable."
S
6 years ago
The check-up experience is timely and informative. The use of technology really enhances the understanding of your dental findings.
J
6 years ago
Excellent experience. I have recommended Dr. Moesle to all of my family and friends.
D
6 years ago
I felt the entire "first time experience" was the best I have ever had. The offices, practices and people are all first class. I would highly recommend Dr. Moesle and her practice.
C
6 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the recent work I had done at New Leaf Dental I would highly recommend Sonya Moesle DDS .
M
6 years ago
Being new in the area I was concerned on finding the right dentist. Unfortunately I always have some dental work that is occurring. Well I have to say I did find the right dentist with Dr Moesle. Everything is so professional but with the right personal touch. Not only is she wonderful but her entire staff is great to work with. I'm glad I found a dentist that I know I can count on with all of my dental work for the years to come. If you need a dentist, Dr Moesle is the right one for you.
M
6 years ago
Being new in the area I was concerned on finding the right dentist. Unfortunately I always have some dental work that is occurring. Well I have to say I did find the right dentist with Dr Moesle. Everything is so professional but with the right personal touch. Not only is she wonderful but her entire staff is great to work with. I'm glad I found a dentist that I know I can count on with all of my dental work for the years to come. If you need a dentist, Dr Moesle is the right one for you.