New Leaf Family Dental

Dentist

314 W Main St.

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleaffamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Family friendly top of the line service
Coming to New Leaf has been a wonderful experience for my family. From the greeting when you walk in to the care provided. So knowledgeable and funny and nuturing for my needs as I have some special circumstances and get a little nervous. They walked me right through everything with ease and I had fun doing it. Love the sky and sunset ceiling panels for the lights.
A
4 days ago
Excellent Service and Care - As Always
My daughter feels comfortable having her teeth cleaned and they are so informative, professional and all around nice. They care about my daughter's teeth and her health. I am so happy, always have a wonderful experience.
S
1 month ago
Great!
After not visiting the dentist for 8 years due to some traumatic experiences, I am very happy I found new leaf! I was so scared I would have a mouth needing work, but the staff was so awesome from the second I stepped in the door until the second I left (not not even one cavity!). They didn’t make me feel bad about not visiting in so long, made me feel like I take great care of my teeth, and I already made another appointment for six months. I’m so happy! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and dentist. Everyone was very professional and the quality of their work was excellent. I would highly recommended the practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
They are very kind and professional, I highly recommend them. They really know what they are doing.
C
2 months ago
Always professional, polite and welcoming.
Everyone does an amazing job, a great team. Dr. Bemis is always professional and his work is superior, while his manner is kind and caring.
R
2 months ago
Great service
Get you in ahead of time ,great service
T
3 months ago
High quality very friendly and professional staff
My first time, I will definitely come back.
S
3 months ago
Don’t fear the dentist anymore!!
From the moment you walk in, your nerves will relax as you get the feeling that you’re entering a spa. The friendly greeting, the competent hygienists, and the calm demeanor of Dr. Greg will make your dentist visits something that you look forward to. Schedule your appointment today, and you’ll see what I mean. Ask about their easy payment plan for people with no insurance.
F
3 months ago
THE PERSONAL AND DENTIST WERE EXCELLENT, VERY CONSIDERATE AND HELPFUL.