New Leaf Family Dental

Dentist

314 W Main St.

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleaffamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly Service
I had a wonderful experience today at New Leaf Dental. The facility is top notch and all the staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. They greeted with handshakes and smiles as I walked in the door. There is a very nice calming vibe in the office which puts you at ease. The explanation on the tv monitors of my teeth was very helpful and seeing the before and after was pretty cool. I had an amazing new patient experience today!
B
1 month ago
great place
From the moment you walk in the door. Great staff great atmosphere Very friendly outgoing. Just a great place all around. I would definetly recommend New Leaf Dental. In fact I have on numerous occasions!!!!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Unbelievably nice, efficient and painless
Everyone and I do mean everyone was exceptionally nice. The procedure was painless and quick. I would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Love New Leaf Dnetal
We love it at New Leaf Dental. I always feel that my kids and I are getting the best dental care possible. They are so warm and welcoming and make us feel so comfortable when we are there!
J
2 months ago
Have been there twice now and have nothing but great things to say!!!! Very courteous and accommodating. Squeezed me in for a cleaning at the last minute. Every person in that office has a smile and is extremely friendly!!!!
N
2 months ago
An unbelievable experience!! Have never been interested in going to the dentist but Greg and his whole team have made dental appointments a necessary pleasure as opposed to a dreaded chore. The staff is friendly and caring. Was greeted by name and with a smile. I highly recommend this practice and Doctor.
B
3 months ago
Complete Exam, Xrays, and Cleaning
I was very happy with Stephanie who took xrays and cleaned my teeth. She started by taking a full set of xrays. After the xrays Dr. Bemis came in to review them and explained what issues I had. He suggested next steps and completed his exam. Stephanie then proceeded to clean my teeth and after a final polishing I was released with a plan to move forward. I do not have a lot of experience with this practice. I have used them three times since my old dentist retired but I would recommend New Leaf Dental to anyone needing dental work. The staff is friendly and professional and Dr. Bemis will take the time to explain any issues and make sure you understand what is going on.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
When you first walk in, it seems like you're walking into a spa which immediately puts you at ease. The staff is very friendly from dentist down to receptionist. I thought I was going to need a filling replaced but Dr Bemis said not at this time. You can have confidence that they're not just trying to "drum up business". I don't have dental insurance so I signed up for the plan to pay $68 today and 27/month. Includes two check ups & cleanings & xrays. I would highly recommend New Leaf Dental for a great dental experience. They're like a big family & make you feel like part of it too.
S
4 months ago
great office and even better staff!
The staff was above and beyond kind. My hygienist talked me through each step in her process. She made me feel totally at ease, same goes for Dr. Bemis. I felt well cared for and listened to throughout the entire visit. I will be recommending this office to others!
T
5 months ago
professional and friendy
This dentist phobic woman has finally me a dentist that works for me! I highly recommend Dr. Bemis and the group!