New Leaf Family Dental

Dentist

314 W Main St.

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleaffamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always professional, polite and welcoming.
Everyone does an amazing job, a great team. Dr. Bemis is always professional and his work is superior, while his manner is kind and caring.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Get you in ahead of time ,great service
T
3 weeks ago
High quality very friendly and professional staff
My first time, I will definitely come back.
S
4 weeks ago
Don’t fear the dentist anymore!!
From the moment you walk in, your nerves will relax as you get the feeling that you’re entering a spa. The friendly greeting, the competent hygienists, and the calm demeanor of Dr. Greg will make your dentist visits something that you look forward to. Schedule your appointment today, and you’ll see what I mean. Ask about their easy payment plan for people with no insurance.
F
1 month ago
THE PERSONAL AND DENTIST WERE EXCELLENT, VERY CONSIDERATE AND HELPFUL.
M
1 month ago
Friendly as well as professional
Appointment was exactly on time. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bemis took time to review and explain all the x-rays, and the hygenist was very professional and concerned with patient comfort. I would highly recommend this group.
M
2 months ago
Professional dentist at work!
Excellent service, very happy with everyone here!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, very personable staff, wonderful environment!
Nicest dentist office and staff that we have ever experienced! Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
More than imagined
You all are fantastic! Relaxed/zen atmosphere AND over the top sense of humor!! Totally found the best dental practice ever!!
C
4 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
I had a wonderful experience today at New Leaf Dental. The facility is top notch and all the staff were extremely pleasant and friendly. They greeted with handshakes and smiles as I walked in the door. There is a very nice calming vibe in the office which puts you at ease. The explanation on the tv monitors of my teeth was very helpful and seeing the before and after was pretty cool. I had an amazing new patient experience today!