New Leaf Family Dental

Dentist

314 W Main St.

Cheshire, CT 06410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newleaffamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great experience from a dentist phobic person!
F
3 weeks ago
Very impressed!
From the time walking into the door, front desk, x-rays, and doctors time EVERYONE was exceptional. Such a nice environment and setting. I am one of those people that avoid the dentist for maintenance checkups and now feel much different about staying up to date on my cleanings, and general work needed to keep my dental care current. A huge call out to everyone at the office! Even going out to my car I was greeted in the parking area with the same positive upbeat tone I expereicned during my visit. I also appreciate the fact you fit me in where nothing was open at the time. See you next Saturday! Fred
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I had a very nice experience with my first visit to New Leaf Family Dental office in Cheshire. The staff is friendly and courteous and I never felt rushed. Dr. Bemis was very informative and professional. I have had many cleanings in the past that were uncomfortable and involved some degree of pain, but Tasha gave me a thorough cleaning that did not involve the discomfort that I was used to in the past. The office is newly remodeled and has new dental equipment. I would certainly recommend Dr. Bemis and his staff to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Best experience ever!
High quality care and service, compassionate, friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. In addition, the office is beautifully and tastefully designed and decorated! Both of my children (ages 12 and 4 1/2) actually enjoyed going to the dentist! My youngest had a fear of the dentist until now - thanks to every staff member at New Leaf, whom helped put her at ease from start to finish. I'm so glad we made the switch! Literally not one area in need of improvement. Dentistry at its finest.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, attentive hygienist and dentist, calm spa-like atmosphere
They have been very accommodating and pay attention to my needs with regards to incredibly sensitive teeth. They are patient and attentive. Atmosphere is almost spa like. Kind, considerate staff. Always a positive experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly =)
I recently went there for a routine cleaning for both myself and my daughter. I had chosen this place based off great community reviews and they did not disappoint. The staff is very friendly. The hygienist thoroughly explained everything and was gentle enough. The dentist seemed very knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. The waiting room was creatively decorated with interesting books while you wait. Our appointments were at the end of the day and we were called back as scheduled so not really any wait at all which is very important to me after working all day. I highly recommend you give this place a chance!
J
3 months ago
Amazing first experience!
My girls loved Dr. Bemis and his wonderful and kind staff. The office is gorgeous and you feel very welcome walking in. We are very happy to be new patients and will tell those we know to give Dr. Bemis a try! Thank you!!
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service.
I had a great experience. Dr Bemis was very gentle and professional. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I'm so happy I finally made an appt.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Bemis took the time to explain in detail and answer all questions. The staff and assistants were polite and comforting...It was a wonderful experience that would make even the biggest coward (in my category) feel relaxed. I have never been more satisfied with a dental visit.
K
4 months ago
Great service, very friendly!
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth and helped answer all my questions. I didn't have to wait very long at all.