New Leaf Salon and Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

290 West Main Street

Northborough, MA 01532

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

hairbeautysalonnorthborough.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
The Very Best!
There are no other words but excellent ! So careing focused attention to client exceptional job!
D
1 year ago
Always a treat!
Sitting under a dryer in the newest room at New Leaf Salon. A peaceful place to relax, enjoy piped in music and catch up on the latest magazines. Always a treat to come in, get pampered, and head back out refreshed!
V
1 year ago
Innovative Salon in Metro West!
New Leaf Salon has a warm inviting feel with expert advice on hair treatments, products and skin health! The Staff is professional, friendly and always helpful in scheduling last minute appointments! A very innovative salon for Metro West!
M
1 year ago
Very Satisfed and Highly Recommend New Leaf Salon!
I have been a very satisfied customer of New Leaf Salon since it's opening. It is a very warm, well-run salon. The Staff is so welcoming and goes out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I have known Cathy Moylan, my stylist, for over 20 years and she is an outstanding stylist and a wonderful person. Everyone should have the pleasure of having Cathy style their hair! The salon uses and sells products that I love too! I HIGHLY recommend New Leaf Salon!
G
1 year ago
Won't go anywhere else!
Jackie is fabulous with my curly hair. I won't go anywhere else! And the New Leaf Salon staff is always friendly and helpful.
D
1 year ago
Upscale salon
I started coming to New Leaf when Jess P. started working there. Beautiful place, great designing, very comfortable environment, upscale. Jess is my hero. After 4 brain surgeries she was still in school and came to my house and did my hair color until it finally grew. She's the best!
D
1 year ago
Enjoyable Experience
It's always an enjoyable visit. The facility is light, airy and relaxing. I've see Jaimie for years and appreciate how I can come in with an idea or picture and Jaimie will take it, make excellent suggestions and modifications to suit my face and hair. It's always an enjoyable experience.
S
2 years ago
Very Special and Unique Spa!
I have been a client of New Leaf for many years. The owners and staff are exceptional. From the time I walk into the Spa for my services to when I leave, I feel very special because of the level of caring and attention I receive from everyone. Truly a very special and unique Spa!
G
2 years ago
Highly recommended Gem!
New Leaf Salon is a great place to spend time being pampered in a warm friendly environment. The Staff is truly professional and courteous. New Leaf is a gem in the town of Northborough and highly recommended!
B
2 years ago
Special Salon
It is a always a pleasure coming to my appointments. All the ladies are professional and nice, but more importantly they make me feel special. If you like to feel pampered then New Leaf Salon is for you!