New Life Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

1305 1st Street East

Suite A

Humble, TX 77338

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcarehumble.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Very good Doctor
went to New Life for the pain i have in my knee i was so impressed when i first met him. He explain everything to me in detail so i can understand it. Explain to me about the pain i am having .
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Dr. Braddick. We hope to continue to meeting your standards of exceptional health care.
D
2 years ago
Reliable
Dr.Braddick is such a caring Chiropractor. He takes his time, explains his finding a and treatment plan, and has the upmost care for his patients well being. I have been going to New Life for nearly 20 years and have had consistent care from all of the staff.
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Dr. Braddick. Your kind words mean so much. Thank you again.
T
3 years ago
Dr. Braddick has treated both my wife and I for over 17 years. Dr. Braddick is an ethical and dedicated man who always goes that extra mile for his patients and his community. His staff is always polite and helpful. Dr. Braddick is always up front and will tell you what he can do for you, and does not hesitate to recommend other types of treatment lf he feels you could benefit from it
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much. It means a lot that you would take time to write a review for us. We hope to continue meeting your standards of exceptional health care. Thank you again.
B
3 years ago
My second appointment in years
Well let me tell you I had my second appt after being away for three years and it was just like I figured it would be. It was very comforting and friendly and just a blessing to be a patient of a doctors office where people care about you as a person, you do not find that very often now days. So just let me tell you if your looking for a great Chiropractic Doc then Dr. Braddick is where you need to be. He listens to your concerns and figures out the best plan for you, and just remember when you go here your not just a number your a person and they truely care. He also has a massage therapist in his office and his name is Eric. Thank you to the ladies at the front desk also they are very sweet ladies too. I am Blessed to be in their presense. Give me brochures and I will pass them out .
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope to continue to meet your needs at our office!
L
3 years ago
Awesome
This place has changed my life. Dr Braddock has worked on me for a while now and I was in and out of the hospital all the time and now I am so much better. The ladies at the front are awesome as well and I am so glad I started going to get work done.
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you. We are so happy we have been able to help. We look forward to continuing exceptional healthcare on your road to recovery. God bless you.
B
3 years ago
My Visit at New Life Chiropractic Center
Today was my first visit back to the office in about three years. It was the same as the last time I was there. The ladies at the front desk was very welcoming and just made me fill right at home. And when they roomed me I felt very comfortable and at ease. When Dr came in it was just like I had been there every week, he is so nice and very concerned about you as a person and he just lets you know each step he is taking and he does a very good treatment and he has always been this way since the first day I met him. He is an amazing person and I would and have reccomended his office many times. I promise you it wont be three years again before I go back. Thank you to the doc and his staff.
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so very much for your kind words. We love hearing that we have met your expectations and we hope to continue to do so.
B
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience!
I have always had only the very best experiences there. Dr. Braddick is only the Very Best Chiropractor there is.
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you very much for submitting a review. We really appreciate reviews and referrals. We hope you continue to have wonderful experiences with our office. God Bless.
G
3 years ago
My results have ALWAYS been excellent
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much. It means a lot that you would take time to write a review for us. We hope to continue meeting your standards of exceptional health care. Thank you again.
S
3 years ago
Pediatric Chiro Care
Dr. Braddick is wonderful at working with my children. He's even adjusted my daughters baby doll just so she would feel comfortable doing it herself. He let's my son help him with the adjusting table and pick his favorite room for his adjustments. I highly recommend Dr. Braddick for all ages.
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much. It means a lot that you would take time to write a review for us. We hope to continue meeting your standards of exceptional health care. Thank you again
S
3 years ago
I am pain free the natural way!!!!
New Life Chiropractic Center helps me stay pain free without medication. Dr. Braddick is the best Chiropractor I have ever seen and I have seen a few. They have convenient hours and a great staff! I am blessed to have them located close by. If I ever move further away in the future, New Life Chiropractic Center would still be my place and would be worth the commute.
Response from New Life Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much. It means a lot that you would take time to write a review for us. We hope to continue meeting your standards of exceptional health care. Thank you again.