New Market Family Dentistry

Dentist

4503 US Highway 62

Hillsboro, OH 45133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomaswdaltondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
As always a pleasant, as it can be! hey, its the dentist????? great dental service by one and all, thanks Mr. T and all the gals!!!
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Today was my first appointment and I loved it there. Everyone here is so nice and respectful. It's a very professional clean workplace. I will be back again.
M
5 months ago
You guys did an awesome job!! Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Thomas. Would recommend to anyone.
E
7 months ago
Friendly staff and atmosphere!
J
8 months ago
Great service and very professional team
I am very satisfied with the treatment I received. I would recommend anyone.
C
10 months ago
Very friendly staff . They gave me a same day appt. for emergency treatment. I appreciated it so much because I was from out of town.
N
11 months ago
Quality experience and friendly service
I always have a great experience with my dental appointment whether it be a cleaning or a filling!
C
1 year ago
Chad said , hey I didn't feel anything . Chad said , boy that Doctor's good . I like him !
A
1 year ago
Very professional and kind.
I appreciate the caring kind nature of all the employees there. I used to fear going to the dentist. But not now I have no problem with getting fillings and no fear involved. Also the building looks so beautiful and warming to see. I really like the decor. Good job to all associated with doc Thomas.
M
1 year ago
great down home quality , care as always, remodel looks great!!
as always, you make me feel at home, thanks mark