New Orchard Dentistry PC

Dentist

6476 Orchard Lake Rd Suite C

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Good Service
Excellent job
H
2 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
What a great dentist office!! I can not say enough great things. The staff is kind, friendly and inviting. The Dentist is amazing with kids. Dr. Nashef goes out of his way to make the kids feel comfortable. My kids look forward to going to the dentist! This office provides professionalism and a modern atmosphere mixed with old fashion caring, that we have not found at other doctor offices. If you are looking for a dentist.. try them out. I know you will be happy.
K
2 months ago
Very high quality service. the staff is very nice and Professional
I got there and was immediately greeted with a smile and hello. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. My wait time was very short. The hygienist was very nice, professional and very knowledgeable. The doctor was very nice and extremely knowledgeable and he certainly has the patients best interests at heart. I am very impressed with this practice and I will definitely go back to them because they are very, very good.
P
2 months ago
Professional Service
Went in for regular cleaning. Dental Hygentist was very friendly and knowlegable. I would recommend a friend.
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service. Very caring atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone. Had a tooth extracted and never felt a thing. Even after the Novocaine wore off there was no pain.
S
4 months ago
The Doctor and his staff are doing an excellent job. I like the reminder messages so I do not forget my appointment Keep up the good
R
4 months ago
Great experience everytime!
Definitely one the the best dental offices and staff in the Detroit metro area! I highly recommand this business and will continue to refer them to others...5 star!
G
4 months ago
Super friendly staff!!! They care, and very proffessional!
Thank you for making this my first great experience with a Dentist, even though it always hurts, LOL! Everyone from the front desk, Stephanie and Dr. Firas are all very nice!
S
4 months ago
Emergency Procedure
I have always found the dental practice to be a very professional and friendly run practice, but it is only when there is an emergency when you realize how professional this team really is. From the initial call, time was allocated for me to come in straight away. Dr Nashef was able to assess the situation; informed me of my options and completed the procedure efficiently and pain-free. Thank you Dr Nashef & all your staff ... you are very much appreciated.
R
4 months ago
professional/ atmosphere
Atmosphere was very pleasant. .most importantly, no pain!