New Orchard Dentistry PC

Dentist

6476 Orchard Lake Rd Suite C

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Visit!
It was my daughter's very first dental appointment and this group hit it out of the park from the moment we walked in. They were ready for us as soon as we walked in. They were kind and professional and Dr. Nashef was great with my 1 year old. They have definitely found some long term patients!
M
3 weeks ago
The Awesome Team at New Orchard Dentistry
I have been coming to them for 10 years now. A friendly team who keeps my teeth in tip top. They do a very good job!
E
1 month ago
my experience was great and informative.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Family Desntist
I have been looked after by Dr Nashef & his staff for over 12 years now and each time his quality of care & service surpasses the last visit every time. Thank you, Dr Nashef .....and thank you Stephanie.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone there is absolutely amazing! Dr. Nashef is so caring and explains everything in great detail! He is the type of dentist that you can call at 9:00 at night if you are in pain and he will meet you at his office without hesitation. I never have had to wait more then 10 minutes to be seen! This is a great dental office all around!
M
2 months ago
The staff always makes my appointments a pleasant experience. They are efficient, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Doctor is never in a rush and is ready with an idea that will save me money since my procedures are always paid out of pocket.
E
4 months ago
I receive consistent great service by a knowledgeable and professional staff but also very warm and personable.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I think they give the highest quality of service availiable. They keep updating their dental equipment. They explain every detail of the work being done and give great suggestions on future work that should be considered. I truly love coming to their office for my dental appoinments. The environment is so relaxing and pleasant I could just move right in and stay there forever. I have never been to a dentist that I felt completely comfortable going to until I found Dr. Nashef and his staff.
P
4 months ago
trust this dental company
It is so reassuring to have a dental family that you trust as I much as I trust them. They really care about the patient.
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
All the way from the marketing to the time I left the office, a truly great experience. No, they didn't pay me to write this. Friendly people that put you at ease. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and they didn't make you feel like an outcast. Very professional, yet very family like feeling. Work was spot on 100%.