New Orchard Dentistry PC

Dentist

6476 Orchard Lake Rd Suite C

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I receive consistent great service by a knowledgeable and professional staff but also very warm and personable.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. I think they give the highest quality of service availiable. They keep updating their dental equipment. They explain every detail of the work being done and give great suggestions on future work that should be considered. I truly love coming to their office for my dental appoinments. The environment is so relaxing and pleasant I could just move right in and stay there forever. I have never been to a dentist that I felt completely comfortable going to until I found Dr. Nashef and his staff.
P
1 month ago
trust this dental company
It is so reassuring to have a dental family that you trust as I much as I trust them. They really care about the patient.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
All the way from the marketing to the time I left the office, a truly great experience. No, they didn't pay me to write this. Friendly people that put you at ease. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and they didn't make you feel like an outcast. Very professional, yet very family like feeling. Work was spot on 100%.
C
1 month ago
Too quality personal care
Dr. Nashef and the entire staff are so warm and welcoming. The doctor is very thorough and makes sure you are well taken care of. They do follow up calls to make sure you are happy with your care.
O
2 months ago
The place wasn't easy to find - it is on the right side of the building (North). I was greeted by a couple of very nice smiling ladies at the counter, then by my hygienist, who was also all smiles. How refreshing. I went there for a regular cleaning, which was done professionally and pleasantly. Everything looked very new and clean, and the staff was really above average. I actually look forward to my next appointment. I can't believe I am saying this!!!
O
2 months ago
The place wasn't easy to find - it is on the right side of the building (North). I was greeted by a couple of very nice smiling ladies at the counter, then by my hygienist, who was also all smiles. How refreshing. I went there for a regular cleaning, which was done professionally and pleasantly. Everything looked very new and clean, and the staff was really above average. I actually look forward to my next appointment. I can't believe I am saying this!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Very welcoming and professional staff!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr.Nashef is thorough, amazing and sincere in his job. His staff are great too. My family and I are so pleased with the service we received at his office. He is excellent and accurate in timing despite his busy practice. Nice and clean clinic layout He has great hygienists who spend sufficient time to take care of the mouth, not like other dental offices where they pressure their staff to see more patients.