New Orchard Dentistry PC

Dentist

6476 Orchard Lake Rd Suite C

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Nashef and his staff are absolutely amazing. I'm impressed by their personalized customer experience. he and his staff take their time, and you don't feel rushed, they are very professional, the practice is clean, and they are very accommodating with emergency appointments. I can say by far the best experience I've had in a physician's office and for sure they earned my family trust.
R
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional
Best dentist I ever been to in my life.
R
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional
The best dentist office ever in life I've attended. Best ever!
S
2 months ago
The Dr, was great. Explains while he works on your mouth. Stephanie, Hygienist, Simone, Amanda, Hannah and all staff makes you feel welcome and they are caring.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
If you are looking for a dentis, you can stop searching right now, New Orchard Dentistry has it all from the first time you make the call you are greeted with a pleasant person on the other end that will find a time that fits your schedule. When you enter the office it is a very clean, modern, comfortable and warm feeling. The office staff are very professional and kind people. Dr. Nashef is one of the best dentist around!!! Above 5 Star rating and loyal customer since 2017.
S
2 months ago
Good experience, Stephanie was a wonderful Dental Hygienist. The staff and doctor was great.
M
2 months ago
Great job
Efficient, excellent, professional staff, great results.
E
2 months ago
This is a first class office. They value your time, there is no long waiting spell. The work area is clean and modern and the office personnel is friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service and absolutely top quality care. The entire team is amazing!!!
A
4 months ago
Always great service
I have been a customer of New Orchard Dentistry for over 10 years. Dr. Nasheef and his staff are always friendly and, most importantly, do a great job taking care of my teeth. As a plus, remodeled waiting area and exam rooms are very nice. Highly recommend!