New Orchard Dentistry PC

Dentist

6476 Orchard Lake Rd Suite C

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very polite and professional
Caring and respectful..
C
4 weeks ago
Very good staff. Made the visit very comfortable.
H
1 month ago
The Best!
Amazing staff, Dr is so good with kids! I could write an essay of how great they were! The staff is kind and supportive. They go out of the way for their patients. The Dr is knowledgeable and treats everyone with kindness and respect. I would suggest everyone change to this dentist office!
L
2 months ago
This the highest quality of dental service that moment can buy!
I have never expienced the quality of care and patient education from a dentist in all my 69 years. Dr.Nashef and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. The office atmosphere is comforting and relaxing, something I would have never said, until I met, Dr.Nashef. finally, Dr Nashef you Rock and so does your knowledge, skills and patient care. Ps. Dr.Nashef, please move to Brentwood Tenn and set up office. I will miss you.
A
2 months ago
Great Visit!
It was my daughter's very first dental appointment and this group hit it out of the park from the moment we walked in. They were ready for us as soon as we walked in. They were kind and professional and Dr. Nashef was great with my 1 year old. They have definitely found some long term patients!
M
3 months ago
The Awesome Team at New Orchard Dentistry
I have been coming to them for 10 years now. A friendly team who keeps my teeth in tip top. They do a very good job!
E
4 months ago
my experience was great and informative.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Family Desntist
I have been looked after by Dr Nashef & his staff for over 12 years now and each time his quality of care & service surpasses the last visit every time. Thank you, Dr Nashef .....and thank you Stephanie.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone there is absolutely amazing! Dr. Nashef is so caring and explains everything in great detail! He is the type of dentist that you can call at 9:00 at night if you are in pain and he will meet you at his office without hesitation. I never have had to wait more then 10 minutes to be seen! This is a great dental office all around!
M
4 months ago
The staff always makes my appointments a pleasant experience. They are efficient, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. Doctor is never in a rush and is ready with an idea that will save me money since my procedures are always paid out of pocket.