New Orchard Dentistry PC

Dentist

6476 Orchard Lake Rd Suite C

West Bloomfield, MI 48322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Always great service
I have been a customer of New Orchard Dentistry for over 10 years. Dr. Nasheef and his staff are always friendly and, most importantly, do a great job taking care of my teeth. As a plus, remodeled waiting area and exam rooms are very nice. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Very good work and very gentle hygentists. I've been going here a least 8 years
H
2 months ago
As always, Amazing staff, Best Dentist !!!
I love this office! All the people are so wonderful and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure you have healthy teeth. They understand your concerns and they go above and beyond to help you feel good about your teeth. My children are always treated with respect and they are great with kids. I highly reccommend them.
M
4 months ago
Hospitality is amazing!
New Orchard Dentistry has very kind and nice staff who keep you feeling loved on your painful visit to your dentist. Love, love them! Mary and Imy and Joey
R
5 months ago
Very polite and professional
Caring and respectful..
C
5 months ago
Very good staff. Made the visit very comfortable.
H
5 months ago
The Best!
Amazing staff, Dr is so good with kids! I could write an essay of how great they were! The staff is kind and supportive. They go out of the way for their patients. The Dr is knowledgeable and treats everyone with kindness and respect. I would suggest everyone change to this dentist office!
L
5 months ago
This the highest quality of dental service that moment can buy!
I have never expienced the quality of care and patient education from a dentist in all my 69 years. Dr.Nashef and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. The office atmosphere is comforting and relaxing, something I would have never said, until I met, Dr.Nashef. finally, Dr Nashef you Rock and so does your knowledge, skills and patient care. Ps. Dr.Nashef, please move to Brentwood Tenn and set up office. I will miss you.
A
6 months ago
Great Visit!
It was my daughter's very first dental appointment and this group hit it out of the park from the moment we walked in. They were ready for us as soon as we walked in. They were kind and professional and Dr. Nashef was great with my 1 year old. They have definitely found some long term patients!
M
7 months ago
The Awesome Team at New Orchard Dentistry
I have been coming to them for 10 years now. A friendly team who keeps my teeth in tip top. They do a very good job!