New Palestine Gentle Dentist

Dentist

4037 S ARBOR LANE

PO BOX 375

NEW PALESTINE, IN 46163-9268

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
A good experience
I came in for a cleaning. The lady who did my cleaning was very nice, friendly, and professional. She did a good job. I have no complaints at all and can't think of a thing she could have done to make the experience nicer. She even asked what flavor paste I wanted her to use, which was considerate! The women at the front desk were friendly and helpful, too. I didn't see the dentist, since I saw her last time, when I had X-rays and an exam.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is terrific and professional. Thanks for making the visit pleasant.
D
2 months ago
Consistently excellent dental care
Always receive prompt and exacting care from Dr. Paluga and her staff. On Monday, I had my semiannual cleaning and exam with Kathy (thorough and gentle), at which time it was noted I had chipped an old filling. I was offered an appointment same day, next day, etc. I came in on that Wednesday, and Beth and Dr. Paluga made the visit as quick and complete as possible. +++
S
2 months ago
Prompt service.
They took me back at my appointment time. No waiting. My crown had come off my tooth and they were able to do exam, X-ray and recement the crown in under 30'minutes.
G
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
I have been seeing Dr. Sharon Paluga and her staff for a very long time. I have seen Michelle as my hygienist and in all cases, both she and Dr. Paluga have been extremely professional and I have no intention of changing from this service ever. All aspect of a visit are dealt with by a very friendly staff starting at the receptionist whom you see first to the check out process which you deal with last. I am extremely satisfied with the service I receive from Dr. Paluga and her staff.
G
2 months ago
Always on time, always efficient!
Never disappointed with the professionalism, quality and efficiency of Dr Paluga and her excellent staff!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic customer service!
The staff is always friendly & personable. Always prompt taking you back & timely providing the service.
A
3 months ago
So friendly
Dr. Paluga and the staff have always been so friendly and catering to me being a big chicken. If it wasn't for them being so great I'd probably not see a dentist at all.
C
3 months ago
The dentist I have ever had!
I used to work in New Palestine and found the Gentle Dentist there. Now I live in Fishers and still make the long drive for the excellent treatments and professionalism. Their entire staff is courteous and they even remember my first name! A great place if you are looking for competent dentist and staff! 🎊
J
3 months ago
Professional
A very friendly and professional office. Best dentist ever.