New Palestine Gentle Dentist

Dentist

4037 S ARBOR LANE

PO BOX 375

NEW PALESTINE, IN 46163-9268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
So friendly
Dr. Paluga and the staff have always been so friendly and catering to me being a big chicken. If it wasn't for them being so great I'd probably not see a dentist at all.
C
1 month ago
The dentist I have ever had!
I used to work in New Palestine and found the Gentle Dentist there. Now I live in Fishers and still make the long drive for the excellent treatments and professionalism. Their entire staff is courteous and they even remember my first name! A great place if you are looking for competent dentist and staff! 🎊
J
1 month ago
Professional
A very friendly and professional office. Best dentist ever.
H
1 month ago
Best Hygenist and Nicest Staff
Thank you as usual for a good visit. No one likes going to the dentist but they are always thoughtful, kind and professional.
D
1 month ago
Quality Dental
After moving to Shelby County, I tried 4 local dentists who kept trying to sell cosmetic care, root canals and even a tooth implant which I didn't need. Thanks for quality care and advising clients as to what is really needed. It's worth a 35' drive each way.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience at Gentle Dentist today. I am a new patient, and the lady who took all my information was very upbeat and friendly. I had to get x-rays and they were the most painless and quickest I have ever experienced. Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
My favorite dental place
Love our dentist and the office..very nice easy to work with they are an amazing group of people!!
L
2 months ago
Also a wonderful experience at New Palestine Gentle Dentist. Friendly staff, always a pleasure to be seen there. Best care always.
W
2 months ago
Professional and personal
I really enjoy Dr Paluga and her associates. There is nothing like going to have work done and have the feeling you are with family. Always pleasant and helpful
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. Front staff is great, Michelle is sweet and kind, Dr. Paluga is very caring and friendly.