New Palestine Gentle Dentist

Dentist

4037 S ARBOR LANE

PO BOX 375

NEW PALESTINE, IN 46163-9268

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
great job replacing my filling
I can't tell the difference between my old and new filling, so I know Dr. Paluga did an excellent job! The office staff is always very nice and professional.
D
3 days ago
Great Job
Great Job in recementing the crown
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
I knew that Dr. Paluga was out of the office today I am so thankful that I was able to get in and get my cast put back on with very little hassle. The girl from this office are so sweet and efficient I love the professionalism they're awesome thank you so much
C
3 weeks ago
I can honestly say I don't mind going to the dentist. The girls are all very friendly and take care of you and any questions you may have. When we started going to New Pal Gentle Dentist years ago, I remember saying WOW a lady dentist ! I love it !
E
2 months ago
As this was the first time I had a gentleman do my teeth I would prefer to go back to the woman that does my teeth. He was fine and polite but his nails we pressing against my gums even through his gloves. Also he kept spraying air into my mouth and I was so dry that is was uncomfortable.
Response from New Palestine Gentle Dentist
Thank you for your comments and review. We apologize that your experience with Gentle Dentist is not what you expected nor the experience we intend to deliver. We will be sure to address your concerns.
N
3 months ago
Love the Ladies at New Pal Gentle Dentist
Everyone at the office is friendly and caring. They are almost always on time or early for appointments. Very professional service. I have had dental work and Botox, and highly recommend the team at New Palestine Gentle Dentist. Most people dread the dentist, I always look forward to it, because I know they care about their patients.
H
3 months ago
High Quality
Willing to talk about the process! Every single staff member was pleasant and helpful. Provided treatment plan, insurance coverage, and a breakdown on how to proceed all within the one hour appointment!
D
3 months ago
I received a call on Saturday prior to appointment to rearrange appointment time due to scheduling issues with an employee's family death- the office accommodated my schedule. I appreciated it greatly! Thanks Michelle!
M
3 months ago
wonderful
The staff are always so nice and helpful for the first time in my life I don't mind going to the dentist.
W
3 months ago
Great team of people
The personnel are very courteous and experienced in their work. Always on time and in and out very quickly. Love this dental group and will continue to drive the extra mile for their service