New Richmond Dental

Dentist

1367 Campus Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
High quality service, professional, compassionate
I always have a great experience here.
L
2 days ago
Excellent, high quality care
I was in for a routine cleaning. Kelsey was great. Very gentle, fast and professional. I used to be terrified of dentists, since starting here that fear has completely gone away!!
B
4 days ago
Worked with my schedule, got me in asap with my condition I described on the phone . So surprised for being a first time patient and took me in like they knew me .Very nice feeling leaving and finding out that I still at 55 and not yet to have a CAVITY . Will be back on a regular basis like a good boy should . THANK YOU. SEE YA
J
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
This was my first experience at with your dental office and it was excellent. The staff was highly professional, very friendly and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with the services that I received.
J
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
This was my first experience at with your dental office and it was excellent. The staff was highly professional, very friendly and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with the services that I received.
D
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and caring.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and professional. No matter how long it's been since I was there, they always remember me.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Brittany is great - she made be feel very comfortable on my first visit.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
They were very professional and personable. Explained everything they we’re doing. Would highly recommend them and their service and will be seeing them on a regular basis. Keep up the good work.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, Great Service and Staff
I'm new to the area and recently had dental work done out of state and needed to be seen immediately. The receptive answered the phone and got in me immediately. I am so thankful for New Richmond Dental. The staff was phenomenal and very delightful. You made my day and was a lifesaver for me! I will definitely come back for a visit for any additional work that I may need.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for the nice review!