New Richmond Dental

Dentist

1367 Campus Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The best dental appointment ever!!
I had my first visit to the dentist in 10 years. My teeth are in poor condition and I'm missing several. I was embarrassed to have anyone see them which is why I hadn't gone till now! The entire staff at new Richmond dental were AMAZING!!! Absolutely wonderful!! I actually broke down in tears after I left the appointment because they were all so kind and didn't make me feel bad because of my teeth!! I highly recommend going here!!
J
3 months ago
The best dental appointment ever!!
I had my first visit to the dentist in 10 years. My teeth are in poor condition and I'm missing several. I was embarrassed to have anyone see them which is why I hadn't gone till now! The entire staff at new Richmond dental were AMAZING!!! Absolutely wonderful!! I actually broke down in tears after I left the appointment because they were all so kind and didn't make me feel bad because of my teeth!! I highly recommend going here!!
J
5 months ago
Professional service
I learned more about my teeth and mouth than has ever been explained to me in past dental experiences. This was my first appointment in NR.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience!
V
7 months ago
Nicest staff ever!
I have been to New Richmond every six months since moving to this area. I have been treated with such care and kindness by the entire staff including appointment and office staff, dental technicians, and Dr. McFarland. I can't say enough about their concern and care and professionalism. Bravo to the whole crew at New Richmond Dental!
Response from New Richmond Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
R
8 months ago
First time to the Dentist in my life I'm 43
Was nervous and a little scared due to the fact I've never been to the Dentist, the staff was so attentive, polite, and informative. They took great care of me and the Dentist himself was also great! I went in for the 79 dollar special xrays and cleaning, all I can say is I wish I had went sooner this experience was amazing!!! I forgot her name but the woman who cleaned my teeth THANK YOU, MY smile hasn't looked better in years thank you so much for all you have done for me. I thank every one there in that office thank you, thank you, thank YOU!!!! Will definitely recommend this place and return to finish up what they started. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😁😁😁😁
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
9 months ago
Understanding endurance
Communication is tremendousπŸ‘πŸΌ
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
M
10 months ago
I was a little nervous going in, everybody there was really great. It was a good a experience.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
10 months ago
Friendly and great with kids
My daughter came in today to get two cavities filled and the dental hygienist and doctor McFarland were so kind and gentle with my daughter. They went through the whole procedure with her and talked her through it. She was nervous and and a little scared but they helped her get through it with no pain. I love how great they are with kids and how informative they are. They are also very patient. Thanks again.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for the thoughtful review! We love seeing kids and always want to make their experiences here positive ones! :)
J
11 months ago
Fast, efficient, comfortable. Friendly staff. Dr.McFarland was great!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you so much for the review! Your kind words are appreciated!
G
12 months ago
Received the beginning of a crown. Dr McFarland and Lori treated me as a part of the family...so friendly, personable, and very gentle and professional. I'm very pleased with NR Dental's staff and service
Response from New Richmond Dental
We feel blessed to have a great dental family! Our patients are the best and we love building relationships with them!