New Richmond Dental

Dentist

1367 Campus Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
17 hours ago
Dr. Tietz. They are both friendly, helpful, good at what they do, and willing to take the time to answer questions.I had two fillings and they were concerned that I felt comfortable.
L
5 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and FAST!
I had a very pleasant experience at New Richmond Dental this week and last week. Very friendly staff, fast service, very clean environment and reasonable cost. I am very happy that I have chosen New Richmond Dental!
G
7 days ago
Wonderful service-friendly confident staff! How special for a new patient!
Great explanation of options for the old mouth!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
1 week ago
The service and staff is always amazing! From the front desk to the assisting staff and Dentists. They are very caring, and have your best interest at heart. always a great experience, thanks.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
C
1 week ago
Awesome
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
A Dependable Haven !
Was not looking forward to transition to a new dental clinic. But the personnel at New Richmond Dental, including office staff, dissolved my apprehension/discomfort. Everyone so very nice, warm, friendly, welcoming. Make you feel you're their only customer for the day. Dr. Clare and hygienist Kelsey explained everything in detail, helpful information, gentle, your welfare and comfort their prime concern. Their knowledge and professionalism outstanding. Feel like you're in such good hands -- engender a solid feeling of trust.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Informative
I had a wonderful first visit at New Richmond Dental - everyone was very kind. During the exam and cleaning I learned so much about the health of my teeth and gums. It was one of the most interesting and informative appointments I've ever had!
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service-friendly confident staff! How special for a new patient!
I couldn't have been more pleased! This was a tough appointment for me-but all those I had contact with-made me feel good-they were highly caring and answered my questions-I felt my mouth was in great Hands!!!
Response from New Richmond Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment
I had a very good experience today. New patient, chipped tooth, Dr and Nicole were awesome!! Thanks again!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you, we're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
L
2 weeks ago
Honest about cost and options. I was able to get in quickly due to cancellations. Staff was friendly and didn't berate me for not coming in sooner for checkup, even though I know I should have done so. Great experience.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you!