New Richmond Dental

Dentist

1367 Campus Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I was a little nervous going in, everybody there was really great. It was a good a experience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and great with kids
My daughter came in today to get two cavities filled and the dental hygienist and doctor McFarland were so kind and gentle with my daughter. They went through the whole procedure with her and talked her through it. She was nervous and and a little scared but they helped her get through it with no pain. I love how great they are with kids and how informative they are. They are also very patient. Thanks again.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for the thoughtful review! We love seeing kids and always want to make their experiences here positive ones! :)
J
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, comfortable. Friendly staff. Dr.McFarland was great!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you so much for the review! Your kind words are appreciated!
G
2 months ago
Received the beginning of a crown. Dr McFarland and Lori treated me as a part of the family...so friendly, personable, and very gentle and professional. I'm very pleased with NR Dental's staff and service
Response from New Richmond Dental
We feel blessed to have a great dental family! Our patients are the best and we love building relationships with them!
D
2 months ago
Exceptionally Friendly Staff & Compassionate Dentists!
I'm actually not nervous to go to the dentist anymore! All staff are extremely friendly and understanding. I have TMJ and often have troubles keeping my mouth open long enough to get fillings. Dr. McFarland was very patient with me and made the experience a lot less painful than I had anticipated! Cleanings are a breeze and I look forward to them (for the chapstick of course) 😉
Response from New Richmond Dental
We are so happy to hear this! We strive to make each appointment as easy as possible for all of our patients!
K
3 months ago
Excellent in every way!
Absolutely love going here. Love the staff. The front desk gals are friendly and helpful. My hygienist, Kelsey is great as well as all of the dentists. Very pleased!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for the kind review and thoughtful words!
A
3 months ago
4 Year Old Approved
Brought my 4 year old son in for his 2nd appt, first one did not go as planned due to his age at the time but trip number two was a success. They were great at keeping my child entertained and informed about what they were going to do prior to doing it - and letting him investigate the tools they were using before they went into his mouth. He flew through the appointment with no issues and a clean bill of health! No need to leave town for a pediatric dentist, these guys do a great job!!
Response from New Richmond Dental
We are so happy he had a great visit! We try to make the dental office fun and educational for all kids! Thanks for the review!
B
3 months ago
Excellent care! Kind and understanding group of people.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience!
J
3 months ago
Professional & Informative
Personnel made me feel very comfortable. Everything was done in a professional manner; through explanations were provided. Best cleaning/X-rays I have ever had. Highly recommend Dr McFarland and staff
Response from New Richmond Dental
We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled you had a great appointment!
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
My children 3 yrs and 8 yrs love going to the dentist because of them. They make you feel like you are family. They are down to earth and professional. I definitely recommend them!!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love seeing kids of all ages!