New Richmond Dental

Dentist

1367 Campus Drive

New Richmond, WI 54017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Always a good experience
From the time you walk in the door you'll be greeted with smiles from behind the counter. The dental hygienists I've been worked on by have both been very good at what they do and are also super friendly. And of course the dentists are terrific! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my gum and teeth's health. I've been going here for 7 years and have yet to have a bad experience.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We love meeting and exceeding our patients' needs! It is always a pleasure and we thank you for the kind review!
C
3 days ago
Semi -Annual visit
Great friendly staff. They are very professional and are able to answer all my questions. I love my hygienist, she is so sweet and very gentle! (Very important when you have sensitive teeth). I would recommend all my friends and family to visit with Dr Tietz.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We love building relationships with our patients. Thank you for the review!
L
1 week ago
As always the appointment was as expected, very thorough, staff was excellent, Dr. McFarland was excellent as always. Great experience!!!
Response from New Richmond Dental
It is always a pleasure! Thank you for the kind words!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
All the employees are friendly and professional. New Richmond Dental is the best dental office I have ever been to!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service
The staff are great and the service is awesome at New Richmond Dental.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
broken tooth fixed in one day!!
Everything was excellent, from the call in to getting me int he same day and fixing my tooth!!
Response from New Richmond Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Loved everything about it. Everyone was so professional and nice. Can't wait to go back!
Response from New Richmond Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
H
1 month ago
High Quality
People were amazing and polite. Keeps me updated on whats happening.
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you!
V
1 month ago
Friendly, caring staff.
I didn't even have an appointment and got worked in. Excellent service from a super friendly staff. Dr. McFarland always explains things in detail so you know exactly what to expect. Great place!
Response from New Richmond Dental
Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Having my teeth cleaned has never been a better experience. Nicely done and so gentle. I used to dread having my teeth cleaned. Everyone is so efficient and friendly.
Response from New Richmond Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the nice review!