New Roc Dental, PC

Dentist

271 North Avenue

Suite 212

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Love them
Dr. Wynter and the staff are always fabu
L
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and supportive staff
Dr. Wynter is the best dentist I have experienced!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจvery profesional, caring and highly skilled!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Wynter is a great dentist who always takes good care of her patients
V
2 months ago
I can't stop smiling ๐Ÿ˜€
What I anticipated was a traumatic and painful experience was the best day ever. High anxiety was completely replaced with comfortable and caring professional treatment. I can't stop singing the praises of Doctor Wynter and her staff.
B
2 months ago
Quality, communicative, and friendly
My wife and I have been going to Dr Wynter for almost a decade. She is excellent, professional and friendly. Between my wife and I, complicated issues and she has handled them all competently. Do not hesitate to recommend her for your dental care.
A
3 months ago
Professional and High quality service during each visit
Dr Wynter and her staff are the BEST. Great environment, friendly, professional. Nice music while you wait.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Prompt, professional and great quality of care. I would recommend her to anyone.
F
3 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience. The receptionist was friendly and efficient, the other staff members were aIso very friendly, I was very comfortable. Dr Wynter was courteous and professional. She explained my options. I would highly recommend Dr.Wynter.
V
4 months ago
Professional and precise
I have been shopping for a quality dental experience for quite a while. I found the right place at New Roc Dental. Not only was I given an appointment the same day I called, but was greeted and treated with courtesy, professionalism and genuine care and concern for my personal health.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service,friendly and supportive staff
Dr. Wynter is the best dentist I have experienced.She is very professional and highly skilled.