New Roc Dental, PC

Dentist

271 North Avenue

Suite 212

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had been gone from this office for longer than I should have been and was embarrassed, on my return. Md Wynter and staff were very welcoming and I felt no judgement. I'm happy to be back, receiving excellent dental care from a meticulous professional. I'm so grateful a friend of mine recommended her practice to me. I will definitely maintain future appointments!
S
3 weeks ago
I have recommended New Roc Dental to my family and friends. Whether a check-up, a cleaning , a filling or even a root canal, my experience there has always been positive. Prompt, professional service describes each visit. Dentist Wynter and her staff are competent and caring. They make me feel very comfortable and that’s quite an accomplishment!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly careing and professional!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly careing and professional!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've Been To
As a first time patient just going in for a cleaning, I wasn't sure what to expect, but Dr. Wynter and her staff were excellent. They were all very friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going to Dr. Wynter from now on.
G
4 months ago
high quality , professional and freindly
High quality service , professional and friendly. It was a my first visit , i look forward to my follow up regards
S
4 months ago
The Best
I never have had a bad experience here. My daughters first and only dentist from the age of about 3 or 4 and she is 17 now. if your appointment is at a certain time, be there because you will never have to wait, always punctual.
N
5 months ago
I didn't feel a thing!
Now. . . you know it must be good if you can have an entire conversation during a dental cleaning, right?! . . . I mean, it's amazing how I didn't feel anything! Recommended without reservation!
D
6 months ago
Professional Quality Dental Service
Wonderful customer service, Staff and Dr. Wynter offers very professional. qualified service. Dr. Wynter is an very good highly qualifed dentist.
T
7 months ago
Love them
Dr. Wynter and the staff are always fabu