New Roc Dental, PC

Dentist

271 North Avenue

Suite 212

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
My family have a wonderful experience during or visit to Dr Wynter's dental office, We were seated right away and taken care of . The office space is clean every one is professional . I would highly recommend tDr Wynter to my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!
Scheduled an appointment right away. Great Staff...professional and friendly...Dr Wynter was a pleasure.. overall great experience for a first visitπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
A
1 month ago
Excellent care and very friendly staff
For someone who is terrified of being on the dental chair, I have never had such an experience. Dr Wynther is extremely professional, very understanding and calmed all my fears even before going into explaining the procedure she was about to do. I had two fillings done and no pain afterwards. The staff are equally wonderful! From the moment you walk in, the reception you receive is very warm and very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
O
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a very good experience. I haven't had a cleaning like this in a long time. Dr. Wynter was professional and efficient. Her staff was friendly and made me feel at ease.
M
2 months ago
Quick/painless cleaning
I just had my biannual cleaning 😁 Dr. Wynter did an amazing job My teeth are literally sparkling after my visit So glad I found a great dentist in New Rochelle!!
W
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient doctor... staff is friendly and supportive
Dr.Wynter provides exceptional service along with compassion... Her education and experience speaks for itself.
S
3 months ago
New Roc Dental Rocks!
A professional dentist, a woman of color who works with care and precision in a clean and sterile environment ensuring high quality patient care. I'm glad I found her! She gas a great support staff, too!
N
3 months ago
Painless as can be.
In all my procedures there has been no discomfort
N
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
Forgot to mention the staff are very even extremely friendly and accommodating.
N
4 months ago
Great service
Service was great and efficient and in time, no waiting. I would say the parking situation is the only downfall. Parking is on the street or in the parking lot. If we could have designated parking that would be even more awesome.
Response from New Roc Dental, PC
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.