New Roc Dental, PC

Dentist

271 North Avenue

Suite 212

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
high quality , professional and freindly
High quality service , professional and friendly. It was a my first visit , i look forward to my follow up regards
S
2 months ago
The Best
I never have had a bad experience here. My daughters first and only dentist from the age of about 3 or 4 and she is 17 now. if your appointment is at a certain time, be there because you will never have to wait, always punctual.
N
3 months ago
I didn't feel a thing!
Now. . . you know it must be good if you can have an entire conversation during a dental cleaning, right?! . . . I mean, it's amazing how I didn't feel anything! Recommended without reservation!
D
4 months ago
Professional Quality Dental Service
Wonderful customer service, Staff and Dr. Wynter offers very professional. qualified service. Dr. Wynter is an very good highly qualifed dentist.
T
5 months ago
Love them
Dr. Wynter and the staff are always fabu
L
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and supportive staff
Dr. Wynter is the best dentist I have experienced!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผโœจvery profesional, caring and highly skilled!
C
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Wynter is a great dentist who always takes good care of her patients
V
6 months ago
I can't stop smiling ๐Ÿ˜€
What I anticipated was a traumatic and painful experience was the best day ever. High anxiety was completely replaced with comfortable and caring professional treatment. I can't stop singing the praises of Doctor Wynter and her staff.
B
6 months ago
Quality, communicative, and friendly
My wife and I have been going to Dr Wynter for almost a decade. She is excellent, professional and friendly. Between my wife and I, complicated issues and she has handled them all competently. Do not hesitate to recommend her for your dental care.
A
6 months ago
Professional and High quality service during each visit
Dr Wynter and her staff are the BEST. Great environment, friendly, professional. Nice music while you wait.