New Roc Dental, PC

Dentist

271 North Avenue

Suite 212

New Rochelle, NY 10801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Senior Accountant
Had an emergency got an appointment right away. Service was great, staff is very friendly. Dr Wynter was great. Did not need any pain killer when she was finished.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, appropriate technology for my needs
I would absolutely recommend Dr Wynter to my friends and family if they ask me for a dentist recommendation. The technology in the office is definitely up to what I need. The front desk staff, they were very friendly and helpful. There's lots of parking in the area. And the office is clean. I'm very lucky to have found this place.
M
1 month ago
True professionals
I had a cleaning today by my dentist- not the hygienist 👍🏾 Through job and identity issues going on with my teeth. Absolutely ❤️Dr. Wynter
B
2 months ago
Always great and friendly service
Been going to her past 10-12 years. Routine and tooth replacement currently. They are nice, friendly, professional.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had been gone from this office for longer than I should have been and was embarrassed, on my return. Md Wynter and staff were very welcoming and I felt no judgement. I'm happy to be back, receiving excellent dental care from a meticulous professional. I'm so grateful a friend of mine recommended her practice to me. I will definitely maintain future appointments!
S
2 months ago
I have recommended New Roc Dental to my family and friends. Whether a check-up, a cleaning , a filling or even a root canal, my experience there has always been positive. Prompt, professional service describes each visit. Dentist Wynter and her staff are competent and caring. They make me feel very comfortable and that’s quite an accomplishment!
R
3 months ago
Friendly careing and professional!!!!!
R
3 months ago
Friendly careing and professional!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist I've Been To
As a first time patient just going in for a cleaning, I wasn't sure what to expect, but Dr. Wynter and her staff were excellent. They were all very friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be going to Dr. Wynter from now on.
G
6 months ago
high quality , professional and freindly
High quality service , professional and friendly. It was a my first visit , i look forward to my follow up regards