New Season Dental

Dentist

13640 Orchard Parkway

#150

Westminster, CO 80023

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Not very welcoming
My son and I visited New Season dental once. Upon our second visit, they told me that I would need expensive scaling done, so I had a second opinion from previous dentist, who was able to do it for $100 less. Due to distance, my son and I are not able to continue going to previous dentist, so I tried to get us both continuing appointments with New Season, since it's closer to where we live. However, they told me that I would need to continue follow up appointments with old dentist & they would not be able to do future visits with me. I suppose I understand why they kicked me out, but they didn't seem willing to open up any available spots for my son.
N
3 years ago
I felt I was in good hands the minute I walked in as a new patient. The staff members were exceptional and highly skilled. Dr Jung was very thorough with my exam. The online scheduling was very convenient. Very glad I made the choice to go with New Season Dental!
A
3 years ago
He has your best interest in mind. Honest in his evaluation. Very satisfied.
L
3 years ago
The dentist and his staff were friendly and professional. There was no unnecessary wait time. The explanation of the services was clear and concise. The atmosphere was positive and relaxing. All thumbs up!
M
3 years ago
The staff and Dr Jung are first rate. Friendly, organized, caring and very skilled. I highly recommend them.
R
3 years ago
Going to the dentist is always stressful, however today was as smooth as can be, was in and out in an hour and my teeth look and feel great!
J
3 years ago
At my first meeting, Dr. Jung and his staff were friendly, non-judgmental, and extremely informative on all aspects of care. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Second visit I was nervous, because I had to have prep work done on my two front teeth for crowns. After two quick, painless numbing shots I almost dozed off during the next hour and a half procedure. Yeah, Dr. Jung is that good. Best dentist I've had in 64 years!
J
4 years ago
Love the online scheduling and email reminders. Very nice staff. Great hours for a working man that doesn't miss work.
M
4 years ago
I am very pleased with my care at my appointment. Dr. and technician were very informative, appointment was on time. I like how they send reminders thru your phone. I will recommend them and see them again.
A
5 years ago
Fairly quick and painless! Very friendly staff!