New Smile Dental

Dentist

1021 S 21st Street

Fort Smith, AR 72901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional service they provided me.
My children, my husband, and myself always get the best of care from Dr. LOPEZ and his staff. Family atmosphere and great service for each of us. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else. If your looking for a good dentist give them a call they will take good care of you and your family.
A
10 months ago
High quality service helpful and nice
Everybody was very helpful and nice and was able to help so much in so little time since I'm moving ..thank you for being nice and being able to get me in the office .
J
12 months ago
Professional and friendly but don't believe I was billed correctly
I have to have dental work at Monarch dental totaling 2,058 for two extensive surgical dental teeth extractions, had to have a crown replaced and am having a partial made. My cost share is $462 after insurance and portion they write off for being an in network dentist as is New Smile Dental. My children had sealants done, three fillings, and the total bill I had to pay out of pocket was $407.00. Something not right.
S
1 year ago
Best dental group ever
I have EXTREME dental anxiety. This group took extra time with me and made me feel so comfortable. Dr Lopez is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been too. He had to pull 2 teeth and I felt nothing and didn't freak out😀
J
1 year ago
Always so friendly
They are always so friendly and explain everything to you!
A
1 year ago
My favorite dental office
I have been a patient here for two years. I have always had a positive experience with all staff.
R
1 year ago
Always friendly. No wait ever.
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lopez's office. Staff is caring and friendly. I never have to wait. Kudos to all.
L
1 year ago
Great service provided, Friendly delivery
I love this dentist. The atmosphere is great. Dr Lopez and all of the staff are good with my kids. We have had wonderful dental care.
J
2 years ago
Dr Lopez is always wonderful, great manner and personality, really enjoy seeing him. Also I'm always impressed with his skill at administering numbing shots, I've seen several dentists in my life and his technique is painless! Also I'm not numb for a day afterward. He also cares that I have a tight jaw and will take as many breaks during the work as needed to allow my muscles to relax, he even helps rub my jaw. The staff is friendly, courteous, and often remembers details about me from past visits. I feel like more than a patient number. Excellent care and service! I highly recommend New Smile Dental.
C
2 years ago
Great people. Great office
Love new smile dental