New Smile Dental, PC

Dentist

411 US 46

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good visit. Nice staff and very accommodating. The visit was quick and little pain.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality services.
Dr. Torres is the best dentist I had so far. I will recommend her.
D
1 month ago
Just. GREAT.
L
2 months ago
Love Dr Irma and her staff...Friendly..helpful and very informative...Always have a great experience when I need to go in. Dr Irma has brought dentistry to modern times.
S
2 months ago
Dr made me feel comfortable
During an incredibly painful procedure the doctor made sure I had enough Novocain so I couldn't feel anything. The entire procedure took less than an hour.
T
2 months ago
Love it
I highly recommend using new smile dental. First off everyone is super friendly and professional. From making appointments, explaining procedures, care, and billing they have been awesome. Both visits so far have been stress free with minimal pain. I felt so relaxed and enjoyed the visit.I look forward to more visits.
B
3 months ago
Comfort is a priority
They care about the patient and make sure that they are comfortable
G
3 months ago
High quality service they are very professional and very friendly staff and they treat you as a person.
A
3 months ago
Highly Satisfied
I can honestly say that this is one dentist that I look forward to coming to. There is never a wait and I am always met with a smile. Not only is the staff kind, personabke and attentive but the service is professional and courteous. Dr Irma Torres has the magic touch. I never feel any pain and her work is top notch! Overall exceptional experience every time.
S
4 months ago
Awesome awesome service!
The assistant was the best and the most sweetest person I've ever met! Dr. Torres was just as sweet! I was going to another dentist for 8 years and never received the kindness that I got from New Smile Dentistry! They actually care and take the time to go over any issues you may have! Definitely the best I've ever been to!