New Smile Dental, PC

Dentist

411 US 46

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
The entire staff is extremely pleasant and professional. They spend time with you and you do not feel rushed. I highly recommend New Smile Dental.
A
7 days ago
Great Dental Care
Second visit to Dr Irma was as great as the first one. I am very happy to have a exceptionally experienced Dr with such a kind and caring disposition. The staff is also excellent. Very professional and easy t talk to. I would highly recommend for dental care
D
1 month ago
Love them
Always a polite and gentle experience. The staff is always helpful.
M
4 months ago
New Technology
I had a great experience today, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Irma Torres always answer my questions and is gentle. They have the latest technology/equipment and found cavities my previous dentist did not. Xrays are not helpful to see cavities under the fillings. So i was very please with their technology, i could see exactly how many cavities i had. I will recommend New Smile Dental to all my friends and family.
B
4 months ago
Quality Service
I had a routine cleaning today. The staff is friendly and professional. The location is ideal
B
4 months ago
Quality Service
I had a routine cleaning today. The staff is friendly and professional. The location is ideal
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Torres and staff never fail at a professional and a caring dental experience. I recommend New Smile Dental highly!
P
5 months ago
Quick & Professional
I had a crown come out (it was originally put in by a different Dentist). Dr Torres was able to see me within the hour and put it back in. You just don't experience great service like that very often.
T
5 months ago
As good as going to a dentist gets.
Great location next to Shoprite. New, clean office. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Torres is gentle and calming. And because they have the latest equipment, they found cavities my previous dentist did not. Highly recommend.
R
5 months ago
Bad attitude for an owner
Response from New Smile Dental, PC
I am very sorry you feel that way. We are a team of professionals in this office. We pride our self in good costumer service and help our patients in any way possible. However, we would like to be treated with respect as we treat others. It is common courtesy. We are more than happy to address and clarify any misunderstandings and would like to welcome you back to do so and continue great dental care. Dr Irma D. Torres