New Smile Dental, PC

Dentist

411 US 46

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I had 2 teeth extracted and was very nervous about it as one was the last tooth of a bridge of 42 years. Everything went well and I am feeling fine. Will be having more work done next week. Can honestly say my fear of going to the dentist is now gone and I will make yearly appointments from now!
G
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
all the staff is very professional and friendly
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
Dr Torres is one of the most kind and patient dentists I’ve seen. She actually cares about her patients and their concerns. She’ll fix your teeth the right way and not just patch things up for a quick dime. I highly recommend her.
D
2 months ago
Very caring professional staff.Made my visit easy and pain free
E
3 months ago
The entire staff is extremely pleasant and professional. They spend time with you and you do not feel rushed. I highly recommend New Smile Dental.
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
Second visit to Dr Irma was as great as the first one. I am very happy to have a exceptionally experienced Dr with such a kind and caring disposition. The staff is also excellent. Very professional and easy t talk to. I would highly recommend for dental care
D
4 months ago
Love them
Always a polite and gentle experience. The staff is always helpful.
M
7 months ago
New Technology
I had a great experience today, the staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Irma Torres always answer my questions and is gentle. They have the latest technology/equipment and found cavities my previous dentist did not. Xrays are not helpful to see cavities under the fillings. So i was very please with their technology, i could see exactly how many cavities i had. I will recommend New Smile Dental to all my friends and family.
B
7 months ago
Quality Service
I had a routine cleaning today. The staff is friendly and professional. The location is ideal
B
7 months ago
Quality Service
I had a routine cleaning today. The staff is friendly and professional. The location is ideal