New Smile Dentistry

Dentist

512 E Altamonte Drive

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newsmiledentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Change in cost was unexpected
My long-time dentist (Weinstock) and hygenist (Donna) merged with this group, perhaps ahead of retirement and sale of the old office bldg. Unexpected and not appreciated was a 40% increase in cost for the same cleaning and X-rays done only 6 mos earlier. Afterwards, I was also told that on the next visit there would be an additional charge for the sedation gas. That was always included. Surprise! Surprise! I miss the way things were and have no reason to return. So hey guys, there won't be a next time. Sad.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff And Great Dentist šŸ˜Š
A
3 months ago
Right on schedule
I love that I can walk in and before I even get a chance to sit down, I'm being called back to get things done. Once again, another friendly, happy appointment and I am glad to have this office as my new dental "go to"!
A
3 months ago
Great people, great sense of humor and awesome personalities!
Best dentist experience I've ever had. Clean, professional office with a wonderful atmosphere. We will be making this place our permanent dental home.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
Very clean and calming environment. I had a very positive experience at this office and highly recommend their services. The staff is wonderful and I was in and out in an hour. Nothing but positive things to say!
T
4 months ago
Dental Visit on 10-12-2017
The Dental Hygienist (Leslie) was wonderful and made the cleaning experience a wonderful event. Unfortunately the sales pitch by the doctor made the experience unpleasant as it was a high pressure sales technique. The doctor explained the problem areas, but I have had constant dental care for years and currently in the market for a new dentistry establishment due to the sale of my former dentist of 20 years. As Iā€™m a newly referred patient to the practice, I requested the new patient forms prior to my arrival on two occasions and never received the documents. I indicated in my inital call that I had dental insurance and indicated this on the new patient form only to discover while checking out that neither the doctor nor the front desk realized insurance was to be applied in my visit. Currently, i'm still waiting on insurance estimates on the proposed work via email that was supposed to be sent to me. Regards, Thomas A. Carter 321-578-0013
K
4 months ago
..EXTRACTIONS
..
J
5 months ago
Great experience
M
6 months ago
State of the Art
From the front desk, to the hygentis to the Dr., great service.