NEW SMILE DENTISTRY, PA

Dentist

620 West SR434

Winter Springs, FL 32708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
New Smile Dentistry
excellent service. The dentists and hygienists are very knowledgeable. They are also friendly, especially Norma at the front disk, clear with their explanations, and effective in their communication. The clinic in great condition. I've been seeing them for about a year and recommend them very highly for all dental services,. The hygienists are skilled and very reliable, and I appreciate Dr. Marissa Whitehead general professionalism along with her direct and balanced approach to describing and providing dental care options (e.g., identifying but not pushing hard on minor but expensive cosmetic adjustments). My latest cleaning appointment was a great example of their superior service -- I was short on time, and they got me in and out quickly without sacrificing quality. Thanks!
L
2 years ago
He loved his appointment and felt very comfortable
Parker is only 6 years old. You and your staff are SO wonderful with children!!! He is not afraid to go to the Dentist which makes me so happy!!! For sure we will be back and I will tell all my friends!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Professional Caring Service as Always
I have been a customer for several years and actually enjoy my time spent at New Smile Dentistry. Every person on staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome. They go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable and informed of what they are doing, what you may need in the future, and take the time to explain the billing. This visit was for the final fitting and placement of a crown. I was greeted by name and taken directly to my room immediately. Every step was explained and any questions I had answered. Even with new staff members learning the office they were very efficient. Fortunately they care about doing things correctly the first time. Unfortunately the crown was not fitting properly and sent it to their lab immediately to try and correct the fitment. They were still not pleased with the fitment and had to take another impression. They rescheduled me for another attempt within two days. This just means I get to see all their smiling faces one extra time this year. This is a great team and highly recommend them when someone is considering changing their dentist.
M
2 years ago
Excellent as always!
My son and I both had an excellent visit to the dentist! The staff is professional and cheerful. The dentistry is excellent as well.
A
2 years ago
In and out in no time, couldn't believe it. Staff is very friendly and pleasing to talk to and answers all the questions in detail. Very Satisfied thank you!!!
S
2 years ago
Great staff!
I'm really glad I found this dentist office. Everyone is friendly and caring. I had tooth pain and they seen me right away! They explain everything to you so you are not left in the dark about what's going on. I never thought I'd find a forever dentist office and I will definitely be going back!
M
2 years ago
50+ years old - first filing in 20+ years - AWESOME EXPERIENCE
I am a 50+ year old male and have not had a cavity / need for a filing in over 20 years. I have had a filing - that needed to be refilled and it went okay at another dentist about 5 years ago. Got the first appointment of the day, was called in on time. Numbed up with the topical gel and the lidocaine injection was done without me feeling anything. Tooth was drilled and filled and I was on my way to work in 25 minutes. Awesome Experience.
B
3 years ago
Wonderful experience
I was very impressed with the professional manner from the front office to the end of my procedure. A very caring crew, all with wonderful personalities to ease any patients with anxiety. High recommended.
M
3 years ago
Great Service for a new customer
I've been going to the same Dentist for over 10 years and when we moved I knew it was time to find a new Dentist. I don't like going to the Dentist in the first place and to a new one made it even more challenging. I took the plunge, made the appointment and after today would recommend New Smile Dentistry. High tech tools, good experience.
S
3 years ago
I felt cared for and heard ....
Going to a dentist has always been an experience filled with anxiety and fear ~ the dentist was 'in charge' ~ well, the other day my tooth broke a bit and I thought I would have to live with it since I was NOT going to my regular dentist again... I walked to the mailbox and there was a 'card' from New Smile Dentistry w. special rate for first time 'client' - I felt this was a 'sign' :D ~ I made the appointment with the most wonderful person (Altamonte Springs front desk) who was so pleasant and allayed my apprehension ~ the consult with Dr. Firas Marouf was in depth, he listened, he explained .. I had xraiys etc and was told what I needed ... the tooth would have a cap made and my next appt. was in the Winter Springs office .. I said Yes to nitrous oxide and 1 xanax, a fluffy blanket, darkened goggles, my own headset w. music ~ the window looked out on greenery, the drill was quiet, vaseline was applied to my lips ~ I felt as though I was at a Spa! .. cared for so beautifully ... BEST EXPERIENCE EVER ... I am switching over (with my family) to this extraordinary Dental Practice with Dr. Marouf and his sensitive, kind and warm staff ~ Suzie Bobele