New Tampa Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

2312 Crestover Lane

Suite 102

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

wesleychapelchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Top notch care and friendly staff
Dr. Scheu is the best around. He cares about the health of each of his patients and it shows! I feel like I am going to visit my family when I walk in for my appointments. Kelly is the best around and always treats you like her friend and not just a number. They always take the time to work you in when you are in pain and never rush. I look forward to many more years with Dr. Scheu and his staff. I would recommend this place to absolutely anyone who wants to maintain a healthy body. If you are suffering from back issues of any kind you need to call Dr. Scheu now. I am very happy to have found such a wonderful place that I can look forward going to for my appointments.
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff
This was my first time at the office for a consultation. Kelly was very friendly and helpful. Office was a little busy, but she kept me informed and kept things moving smoothly. The doctor took his time and discussed my goals for treatment. I feel confident he will be able to help me with my issues.
L
2 months ago
Best care around!
It's been a while, but it's like going home when you walk in the front door. Kelly greeted me by my first name when I arrived and asked how I was doing. Always excellent care by Dr. Scheu. He's attentive to your needs, answers any questions and wants the best for his patients. Thank you Dr. Scheu and the NT Chiropractic Team!
S
3 months ago
Very pleased with my visit.
Today was my first visit at your office and was very pleased with my visit. My appointment time was on time and my evaluation was direct and to the point. Very pleased!
B
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Schenu. He is very patient and allowed me to express all of my concerns and issues. He was very informative and showed a true compassion to his patients and his practice. I look forward to him getting me back in stride again! His office staff is a true reflection of him! I give them a 12 on a scale of 10.
S
5 months ago
I have been very pleased with my experience at the office the staff is always polite and calls me by name. They always have a smile on their face and seem to be happy with job. That is not the case very often in the working field. Thank you for the professionalism and the care that i have recieved.
K
5 months ago
Amazing
Doctor Scheu is extremely knowledgeable, kind, good, takes his time to explain everything. I can only say good things about him and his staff because they are awesome at what they do. You will be pain free right after the doctor starts helping you. An amazing doctor !!!!
T
5 months ago
Awesome clinic!
Referrals keep good service providers in business so here goes!!! I refer, refer, refer this doctor, this team & their services! It has been a long time of not feeling good to finally find a group of people who genuinely care about their patients! I am not at my peak by no means but I WILL get there and I wouldn't want any other office to be my "helping hands"! Love Dr Scheu and his entire team!
S
6 months ago
The staff are always welcoming, friendly and happy. They are informative and helpful. You feel like family.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Chiropractor!
Great Chiropractor, Great technique, Friendly, outgoing, personable & professional Highly recommend to others - CC