New Tampa Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

2312 Crestover Lane

Suite 102

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

wesleychapelchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Beat Chiropractor Around
Dr. Scheu has been my chiropractor since I was 10-12 years old. He is very gentle and takes care to know about any injuries you may have. The staff is always friendly. If you need to cancel, they don’t give you a hard time and you can always reschedule. I drive an hour and a half just to go see him and I live out in Clermont Florida. If I’m willing to make that drive, it really means something.
G
4 weeks ago
Happy with my Chirpractic and massage results!
I have had a very positive experience at New Tampa Chiropractic. Dr,. Scheu is very attentive, he listens, gives feedback and suggestions, he also answers all of my questions. The information he has given me is very helpful. I have included massage (at his office) into my routine, and that has also improved my results. My level of pain had greatly diminished. His office is run with efficiency. Everyone is polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend New Tampa Chiropractic and Injury Center
C
1 month ago
Very personalized treatment
Have been going to New Tampa Chiropractic for several years now and continue to be pleased with the individual attention by Dr Scheu and his staff. They have helped to keep my husband and myself on the path to health. They also continue to work throughout the community on service projects that benefit many.Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great First Consult
Today I had my first consult, I paid the $47 or $49 special that I saw on facebook prior to coming to my appointment. I found no issue in this, I understand why and I appreciate and value the doctors time. I did not wait long, I was moved from one room to another due to an “emergency patient” the doctor did explain and apologize. I really appreciated that because without his curtesy it would have been quite annoying to be moved from room to room as I waited on the doctor. I honestly went to the consult assuming I was going to receive an alignment today. The doctor started by asking me a few questions and what my expectations were. I am looking for a long term doctor to fix an issue that has been life long. He spent the time to explain to me how my spine effects my whole body and my day to day life. I really appreciated that about him. He took xrays and then I was done with my initial consult. It went by pretty fast, I feel like I spent about an hour in office (I did paperwork beforehand) I was expecting more to happen in thebes appointment but after the doctor explained everything to me I understood what would be happening. Overall, the experience was great and I am excited to review my treatment plan next week!
D
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Everyone in this office truly cares about patients well being and overall health. They also care for our community and host so many educational opportunities and fundraisers for the underserved. I love Dr. Scheu and his team!
K
1 month ago
High quality and professional
So professional, caring and thorough through every step of the appointment. Especially since I was very wary about chiropractors! So recommend Dr. Bill!
N
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Dr. Scheu was professional and made me feel comfortable regarding the treatment plan. Staff was friendly and there was very little wait to see Dr. Scheu.
J
3 months ago
Passionate and Friendly office
I had my first consultation with Dr. Scheu, the office staff was friendly and explained things thoroughly. Dr. Scheu himself is passionate about his work and people. Explained things very well and was able to follow along and understand my explanations though they were all over the place. He was very confident and made me feel very comfortable with seeking help of a 10 year injury that was never looked at, The experience was more than just the injury, he cared about my every day life. Highly recommend him and him and his staff!
M
5 months ago
Intro to Chiropractic world
I was very concern about going to a Chiropractic, But this is incredible. Never been to one in my past and learned to live with pain. I have full confidence in Doctor S. Going as often as possible now.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I was very impressed on my first visit.