New Tampa Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

2312 Crestover Lane

Suite 102

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Closed Today Closed

wesleychapelchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Intro to Chiropractic world
I was very concern about going to a Chiropractic, But this is incredible. Never been to one in my past and learned to live with pain. I have full confidence in Doctor S. Going as often as possible now.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I was very impressed on my first visit.
H
3 months ago
Appt went perfect
L
4 months ago
Am extremely happy with the service I receive. Everyone is very professional and caring. The stretching exercises has helped not only my back but also my neck. Was recommended by a friend at my church, and I would definitely recommend New Tampa Chiropractic to anyone.
K
4 months ago
Nice Staff, great Experience
Needed an evaluation quickly. They Got me right in sameday. Evaluated me, listened to me, took Xrays. Dr. Scheu was great, came up with a course of action, had great bedside manner. Looking forward to getting on track to a pain free life.
M
4 months ago
Top Notch High Quality Friendly Service
No words to describe how professional and courteous Doctor and Staff treat you from the moment you walk in till the moment you leave. Highly Recommended and worth the commute. Thank you Moreno Family
K
5 months ago
High quality service, and friendly accommodating staff
Dr. Scheu and staff are very accommodating and easy to talk to. I have been seeing Dr. Scheu for 5 years and both my children see him (3 yrs and 5 months). My 3 year old has been seeing him since infancy and loves to go. Could not ask for a better chiropractor!
D
6 months ago
Great Staff
From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted with a friendly smile from the staff who provides excellent customer service. And it doesn't stop there. Dr. Scheu is easy to talk to and makes you feel at ease instantly. The treatments are a bit pricey but in the long run, well worth it. I would recommend this facility with full confidence.
J
6 months ago
Staff
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Dr. is easy going and willing to listen to anything you have to say. Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Great care
From the time i arrived until the time i left, it was a good experience in a difficult time. During the whole process, front office, back office, the staff was professional and kind. Plus I am so grateful to have a caring doctor after my car accident. I went to a diff doctor’s office recently in a diff discipline and it was awful. Really you guys are model caregivers- you should do seminars on how to run a successful practice. No kidding.