New Tampa Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

2312 Crestover Lane

Suite 102

Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Closed Today Closed

wesleychapelchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
hands of gold
I live in the Trinity and have been going to Dr. Scheu for several years. I tried someone else when he moved to Wesley Chapel but was not satisfied. I will follow him no matter how far. He has taken care of my back and kept me free of pain (I had an accident over 30 years ago) ever since I moved to Florida. I am so glad I found him. He has hands of gold.B
L
2 days ago
I was skeptical about going to a chiropractor; but this place has changed my life. I have been going for 3 years now. The whole staff is kind and caring. For example today, I was late for my appointment. Instead of being mad at me, they were concerned because it was a foggy morning and bad traffic.
J
1 week ago
Awesome
I can’t wait to go back!
S
2 weeks ago
Great care, Professional, Friendly
The care received from the New Tampa Chiropractic team is great and they treat you like their own family. I highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional staff and excellent service
Dr. Scheu is excellent and by far the best in his field. Highly recommended.. 10 outta 10 stars
P
1 month ago
it is a long drive from Clearwater
BUT we would drive even further to get such high level professional health care. Thank you Dr. Scheu.
R
1 month ago
Love this place!
I'm so glad I found this office. Dr. Scheu is awesome. He takes his time and genuinely cares about his patients well-being. They don't push you into more visits than you need which is a real problem at many offices. I also love the masseuses there. Santa and Yoko are great! Kelly, the office manager, is wonderful too. They really have the whole package. I would (and do!) recommend them to anyone suffering from back pain, neck pain, or headaches.
J
1 month ago
You won't find a better Chiropractor, He is very thorough and takes his time with every patient he sees. Not only does he take care of your chiropractic needs, he also is concerned about your general health and well being.The staff is very friendly and greet you as you come into the office. I highly recommend Dr. Scheu for your Chiropractic needs.
K
1 month ago
Educational, caring, superb team of professionals!
Just a quick note to let you know Kyra and I are feeling a WHOLE LOT BETTER thanks to Dr. Scheu and his wonderful team of professionals! We are always greeted with a smile and a staff that is clearly happy to be a part of something bigger than themselves. The team at New Tampa Chiropractic is truly invested in the success of their patients and goes out of their way to ensure we are properly cared for, that we understand our treatment, that we are comfortable during treatment and they are always willing to make adjustments (pun intended) when necessary to help us reach our health and fitness goals. Thank you Dr. Scheu and "friends" at NTC for always educating us, caring for us and being a fantastic care team for my family! Karen & Kyra
K
4 months ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Scheu is amazing! First impressions are everything, and Dr. Scheu and his staff are very nice and friendly! Made me feel very comfortable. Clean and organized environment. Attentive to my needs, didn’t rush me out like other doctors do, I feel like I’m not just a number here. I would definitely recommend to everyone!