New Tampa Dental


18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy.

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
I had a chip front tooth, the office was able to get me in within the same day I called. Dr.Maci, and Amelia were awesome as always. I am so thankful they are both still working at New Tampa Dental. I went to this practice when I lived in new Tampa, moved out of state for 5 years, moved back to Wesley Chapel and loved that they still work at this office!!!
6 days ago
Wonderful! Made an effort to get to know me and made me feel at home. The whole staff from start to finish were wonderful!
7 days ago
Feels good to be back
I have always loved this office can’t believe I was gone for 14 yrs . Staff is always friendly, they make you feel at home. Very professional and fast . Feels so good to be back.
1 week ago
This was my second visit with New Tampa Dental. Again, the staff and/or employees were professional and friendly. The dental hygienist was extremely friendly, personable and processional. She was also fast and efficient.
3 weeks ago
Being going since 2009. I could not be happier with the excelente profesional and friendly personnel. From Drs to reception all are caring and
Always timely and thorough.
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
They went out of their way to make me comfortable. Great job with the shots, I barely noticed them. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendliest of staffs
The ladies at New Tampa Dental were awesome! I went in specifically for a deep cleaning, since it had been a while. The process from the beginning, was easy and the staff made me feel very welcomed. They stood in contact with me to let me know of any available openings for my follow up appointments, and they worked around my schedule. After my first visit, they knew and called me by my name, which was the “icing on the cake.” My dental technician and anesthesiologist were also great! Overall pleasant experience. I’d recommend New Tampa Dental for your dental needs any day. Thank you!
3 weeks ago
High and prompt dental service
I have had 18 years of good experience.
3 weeks ago
Best dental services in Florida
I love this office and their excellent services, living in North Fort Myers but still do not mind to spend 5 hrs driving and been doing it for at least 6 years, Dr Masi and her staffs are superb
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Nguyen is amazing. He is great at what he does. He is also very personable. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Been going there over 10 years