New Tampa Dental

Dentist

18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy.

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The best cleaning I’ve had in years! Excellent staff as well. Very pleased.
J
4 weeks ago
New Tampa Dental is the best dentistry I have ever been to. The people there are very professional, friendly and respectful to the patients. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. Keep up the good work!
L
1 month ago
Great dental office.
I have been going here for years and think they are very good and very fair priced.
E
1 month ago
LOVE the front desk!!
New Tampa Dental accommodates all my needs. My experience with the front desk is exceptional ! The ladies will always find an appointment for me that fits my schedule. 10/10 recommend
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience always.
Dr. Masi is very professional and caring. I was seen right away, and staff was friendly. Most importantly, they do quality work. Highly recommend.
Y
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Emília was outstanding
N
1 month ago
My first visit - and I was not disappointed!
Everyone was very professional, friendly and courteous. I plan to go back for a cleaning. The doctor was informative and I felt very comfortable with her. This is a big change from my former dentist. I’m very pleased!
D
1 month ago
Enjoyable and quality service
While my teeth were getting clean, there was no pain and it was quite relaxing. The dentists were all nice and asked about how I was and if I had any tooth problems. It was a great experience!
C
2 months ago
I was referred to Dr. Masi by a friend and am quite thankful. Dental visits can be daunting and Dr. Masi was quick to ease my nerves while giving her honest professional advice.
H
2 months ago
High quality and great care
Friendly and professional doctor and hygienist.