New Tampa Dental

Dentist

18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy.

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I have had a very positive experience here. The staff greets you with a smile & are very friendly & professional. I like the way they talk to you, not at you. I drive 25 miles one way & I only do that because of Dr. Nguyen.
M
4 days ago
Friendly, Timely and Prrofessional
As a new patient, my call was answered in a caring and friendly way. The appointment was set quickly. Dr. Nguyen explained my options to replace a damaged crown in a knowledgeable, personal and caring way.
L
1 week ago
Professional and great service
My husband and I go every 6 mths for cleaning and checking are teeth. They always do a great job.
G
1 week ago
High quality service and super nice people
I am in my 60's and this is the best dental office I have ever gone too. They are professional, honest and very nice and helpful.
L
1 week ago
Excellent, professional and everyone friendly.
On my first visit at this Dentist, after many years Emily made me feel at ease and performed the exams specially X rays, I asked several questions about procedures she answered very professionally. Before I knew she was done. Dr. Masi followed showing and explaining the X rays results. I am very happy with office and I higly recomend them. From the first visit you will feel at home. Thanks.
I
2 weeks ago
Great experience enjoyed friendliness, professionalism, and environment.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff at New Tampa dental is professional and very friendly.. very open and relaxed. My hygienist is amazing, takes her time, is gentle and considerate. Overall great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional & very friendly office
Dr. Nguyen has been our dentist for nearly 18 years. Each time either one of us visit it is a good experience all around. He has a highly trained staff that makes going for an exam a pleasure!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit Ever
I am a relatively new patient here who moved on from my previous dentist who was more of a high volume get you in and out type of practice that left me confused and not sure what was going on. This place is so much different. From receptionist to dentist to hygienist, I have been blown away at the amazing staff here, I will definitely be making this my go to. Meghan is especially great to work with and had me actually smiling and laughing while she was tinkering with my teeth during a deep cleaning. A++++++
A
1 month ago
Very good dental service. The service was detailed and very efficient. Staff is very nice.