New Tampa Dental

Dentist

18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy.

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Almost makes me love going to the dentist. Almost
Have been going here for years. The office staff is so helpful. I have been extremely pleased with the entire experience
J
3 weeks ago
Always great! Skilled and friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
My visit was wonderful. Everyone was so pleasant. Dr. Neughn was so very nice and really knows his stuff. This office will be the place I will stay with.
M
4 weeks ago
professionalism
timely check in, courteous staff.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Masi, Celeste and Steph were amazing. Felt at home. The rest of the staff were very pleasant.
E
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Hygienist and employees have patience and understanding. I thoughly appreciate the sensitivity to my needs.
M
2 months ago
Great customer service and professional
K
2 months ago
I ALWAYS GET THE BEST QUALITY OF CARE WHEN I
WHEN I RECIEVE TREATMENT AT Dr.Nguyen’s office...... he is a very compassionate and kind DENTIST!!
D
2 months ago
Highly professional and very friendly
Every visit to this office has been great and the entire staff has been very professional and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I have had my first exam and cleaning with New Tampa Dental and I am impressed by their expertise and treatment.