New Tampa Dental

Dentist

18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy.

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The BEST dentist ever!
Dr. Nguyen is quite literally the greatest dentist I've ever seen! His staff is phenomenal, too! I highly recommend New Tampa Dental!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
We have been patients at New Tampa Dental for over 15 years. Friends recommended them when we moved here and we are very satisfied. The dentists, hygienists and front desk staff are always very professional, helpful and pleasant. The wait time is minimal, they make you feel comfortable, they take great care of our teeth.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality and pleasant staff
Always a pleasure to go, the hygienist was great and Dr. N was great. Always a feel good place.
L
4 weeks ago
X-rays
Always Terriffic
S
1 month ago
I’ve been Without a New Tampa Dental for almost 10 year now and everyone in this office is helpful professional and very kind!! If you are like me and have had bad experiences in the past well look no further.... you’ve found a place you can trust and know that you will get the best treatment and care you need.
K
1 month ago
High quality professional staff
The staff are so friendly and caring. The Dentist very humble man ,oh my goodness, very nice and polite. I am so glad I came to this dental clinic . THE STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND GREAT .
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The doctors and assistants are always great to work with and friendly! Been going there for at least 14 years even though it’s now an hour drive for me to get there. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Great Service
Amanda did an amazing cleaning. Informative and friendly also.
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Wonderful office- great hygienist and dentist. Always a pleasure to visit for regular cleanings.