New Tampa Dental

Dentist

18101 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy.

Suite 200

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Amazing service! Very Professional and helpful!
Amazing practice! Nicest Dentist I have ever had! He cares about his patient’s and always trying to save you money, but also give you the best care at the same time. Office staff is so nice too! Highly recommend this price.
S
2 days ago
New Tampa Dental staff is very friendly and professional. Each visit with my Dental Hygienists is wonderful!!
D
2 days ago
New Tampa Dental, greeted by a smile as soon as you walk into the door, professional service all the way round, referred me right away, gave me cost options and made me aware of my options as well, love them.
C
2 days ago
Great staff! Friendly and professional.
L
3 days ago
High quality & professional service.
This has been our dental office for 17 years. We’ve never had a problem and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Most all the staff has been there for years & that says a lot about the atmosphere there.
T
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, caring dentist office...
Have been going to New Tampa Dental for years. Would never go anywhere else! Great staff and doctors.
M
2 weeks ago
New Tampa Dental
I have some dental anxiety, but New Tampa Dental has made my visits comfortable. The staff is wonderful and my dental hygienists is Fabulous.. Everyone is friendly and professional! I just recommended them to a friend.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
The service was great.
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office ever
The is staff kind considerate and helpful. Dentists are professional, kind and wonderful!!! Best I’ve ever seen!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very personable and helpful office staff. DDS, Dr. Masi is very caring and thorough! Both Dr Masi and her PA, Amelia, are professional and receptive to questions.