New Teeth Dental Solutions

Dentist

2750 W Main St.

Suite D

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newteethtexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Front tooth filling
Dr. Jetton was phenomenal and patient with getting the shape of my front tooth just right and the way I wanted it to look after I chipped the tooth. Everyone who works there is very friendly, informative, and patient.
N
3 weeks ago
Service the way you would want it to be
I had 2 amalgams removed under SMART protocol, a crown, several fillings and deep cleaning. For all I had done it was as painless as could be. They are kind and professional. I couldn't be happier about a situation many would find dreadful.
C
1 month ago
4 fillings and not so bad!
I needed 4 fillings today. I was expecting for it to be really uncomfortable and although no one wants to have dental work done, it wasn’t bad. They went out of their way to make me comfortable and explain what they were doing, the numbing shots did not hurt as much as they usually do, and my teeth look good. I also appreciate that she didn’t make me break up the appointment into two appointments. I would rather have a longer appointment than come back again.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent experience here. Dr. Hale and her staff. They were thorough and knowledgeable. Great experience, we will be back.
L
1 month ago
Great experience with fillings
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hale at New Teeth. She was very professional, yet kind and friendly. I had a silver filling replaced and she used the SMART techniques to do the most thorough job protecting both me and her from any old filling materials. She found another cavity and was able to fix it that same day. I appreciate how gentle she was with me - no pain at all during the injection or drilling. Thank you to the New Teeth staff and Dr. Hale for taking such good care of me during my visit!
K
2 months ago
Kozy S Another great appointment. Everyone is always smiling and happy to see you. This is an Awesome practice and I actually look forward to my next visit.
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the quality of service and the friendly professional staff. I’m looking forward to my next visit.
N
3 months ago
Great dentist office
Always friendly, helpful, and honest
E
3 months ago
Ouchies not allowed
Of all the Dentists I ve visited-I like these folks the best. I am pain sensitive so always have trouble staying numb. They came up with alternate solutions no Dentist has ever recommended before. And the work they’ve done has been the most pain free ever.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
I was very nervous about being at the dentist, and I was in a lot of pain, but everyone made me feel so comfortable, they were all very friendly, and my experience was great!! Got my wisdom tooth extracted, and it really didn’t hurt at all, Dr Jetton was great!!!! Thank you for making this the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had!!!!