New Teeth Dental Solutions

Dentist

2750 W Main St.

Suite D

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newteethtexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Always friendly, helpful, and honest
E
3 weeks ago
Ouchies not allowed
Of all the Dentists I ve visited-I like these folks the best. I am pain sensitive so always have trouble staying numb. They came up with alternate solutions no Dentist has ever recommended before. And the work they’ve done has been the most pain free ever.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I was very nervous about being at the dentist, and I was in a lot of pain, but everyone made me feel so comfortable, they were all very friendly, and my experience was great!! Got my wisdom tooth extracted, and it really didn’t hurt at all, Dr Jetton was great!!!! Thank you for making this the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Dental visit
The staff overall was friendly and professional. Angela was great
A
1 month ago
Awesome and professional
The dental technicians who did mine and my son’s cleanings were awesome! They were thorough and got us in and out. The dentist who saw us today made sure we understood what we needed and the ladies at the front desk were polite and very helpful. My son use to not like the dentist but now he looks forward to his cleanings.
J
1 month ago
Great service. Everyone’s so professional! My son loves going to the dentist because of Tara and Dr. Hale. Seriously, they’re the best!!
R
1 month ago
High quality, professional and super friendly
Every experience over the last couple of years have been totally awesome. From the time you walk in until the time you exit you’re welcomed with coffee or water, the entire staff is always inviting and friendly, the check up and cleaning go without a hitch, and you finish with a friendly smile. New Teeth changes the negative stereotype of dentistry and I look forward to my next visit.
Z
2 months ago
Professional
They were very good at getting us in and made the visit comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Love this place!!
Had a terrible experience before and hated going to the dentist. Everyone here is so kind and gentle, I’m finally getting some work done that I needed without the fear. ❤️
E
2 months ago
Best dental hygienists so far teeth feel like glass.