New Teeth Dental Solutions

Dentist

2750 W Main St.

Suite D

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newteethtexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Dental work
I went to have a tooth pulled and get a dental plan for future repairs and care today. I had one tooth pulled without complications or pain in the process and I got a variety of different plans to choose from with prices that were not as scary as I imagined. The dentist, Dr Jetto was amazing!! I have never had a dentist offer to come on a weekend to extract a tooth to relieve my pain. I am terrified of the dentist and this group of people made me feel calm and relaxed and made sure I was in no pain at all during the extraction. I think these folks are stuck with me as a patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Every time I go, it is a good experience. I have been a patient for many years. Very professional and make suggestions on how you can improve your dental health.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
They went above and beyond to help me with the financial part of my dental work! Honestly I was going to take the cheaper route which wasn't the best FOR ME. But they found a solution to get me the care I needed and make it affordable for me too! I think they care about me MORE THAN I care about Myself. Thanks again to the great staff at New Teeth Dental for always making me feel important!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Yesterday I brought my son in for his regular cleaning and as usual got the best service! Tara the hygienist is amazing! She always makes him feel very comfortable and explains everything to where he also understands. Thanks New Teeth!
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, comfortable, and professional service
Smiles all around in this office and a better smile with me when I left. Enjoyed meeting the friendly and professional staff. Also, thankful for the recommendations.
J
1 month ago
Tara always takes care of me.... 5 star treatment!
J
1 month ago
Tara always takes care of me.... 5 star treatment!
M
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
Brought my daughter here for the first time. She is 4 and had to have a tooth pulled so you can imagine how that would go at any office. Dr. Hale and her staff were fantastic. They treated us very well and we will for sure be back! My daughter was very happy when we left and enjoyed her gifts!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, thorough and caring. Willing to talk and listen to your needs. Highly recommend this group.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, thorough and caring. Willing to talk and listen to your needs. Highly recommend this group.