New Teeth Dental Solutions

Dentist

2750 W Main St.

Suite D

League City, TX 77573

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
No Judgement
I raised for kids and neglected my teeth - so I have missing teeth - I also have had horrible experiences in the past with dentists. Not Here!!! I am treated with respect, no judgement on my teeth, they are helping keep the ones I do have healthy and they don’t push procedures that I can’t afford on me. I am very comfortable here with all the dentists and hygienist’s. I would recommend this place 100%!!!
K
2 months ago
High quality, trustworthy, professional, caring
I am so happy to have found this dentist! Dr Callie Hale is amazing and so nice. Won’t do unnecessary treatment like a lot of dentists just for the money, is very honest and takes a lot of time to explain things to you. Extremely professional and compassionate! Just started taking my kids there’s too and she’s great with them!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
This place is amazing! Took me in last minute when I was in so much pain. I also had to tag along my 2 boys and they were so kind to talk, play, and give them little prizes during! I was in and out and had no questions about anything! Very happy to say we will be back!
J
3 months ago
First visit to New Teeth. Staff was super friendly and efficient! Dr. Jutton was very attentive answered all questions and explained each detail of the procedure clearly. He was kind and very thorough! I would highly recommend this office!
M
4 months ago
Front tooth filling
Dr. Jetton was phenomenal and patient with getting the shape of my front tooth just right and the way I wanted it to look after I chipped the tooth. Everyone who works there is very friendly, informative, and patient.
N
4 months ago
Service the way you would want it to be
I had 2 amalgams removed under SMART protocol, a crown, several fillings and deep cleaning. For all I had done it was as painless as could be. They are kind and professional. I couldn't be happier about a situation many would find dreadful.
C
5 months ago
4 fillings and not so bad!
I needed 4 fillings today. I was expecting for it to be really uncomfortable and although no one wants to have dental work done, it wasn’t bad. They went out of their way to make me comfortable and explain what they were doing, the numbing shots did not hurt as much as they usually do, and my teeth look good. I also appreciate that she didn’t make me break up the appointment into two appointments. I would rather have a longer appointment than come back again.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent experience here. Dr. Hale and her staff. They were thorough and knowledgeable. Great experience, we will be back.
L
5 months ago
Great experience with fillings
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hale at New Teeth. She was very professional, yet kind and friendly. I had a silver filling replaced and she used the SMART techniques to do the most thorough job protecting both me and her from any old filling materials. She found another cavity and was able to fix it that same day. I appreciate how gentle she was with me - no pain at all during the injection or drilling. Thank you to the New Teeth staff and Dr. Hale for taking such good care of me during my visit!
K
5 months ago
Kozy S Another great appointment. Everyone is always smiling and happy to see you. This is an Awesome practice and I actually look forward to my next visit.