New Teeth Dental Solutions

Dentist

2750 W Main St.

Suite D

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newteethtexas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 week ago
Care to details
The staff was very kind and paid attention to details. Dr Hale was wonderful. They were professional and timely.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, and the hygienist did an amazing job
M
2 weeks ago
The Dental Practice is #1
So far the experience is right on, the doctor and staff are extremely professional, I have sent emails with something I needed info on and the response is very prompt. What surprises me the most, they actually listen to when you talk, ask questions and they do give you the answers. Very rare it seems from other medical and dental practices I have experienced past tense. Highly recommend...
G
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
I’m fairly picky when it comes to dentists. I’ve been to fancier offices, but have always left unimpressed. I have stayed with League City’s New Teeth Dental for many years now because it’s always easy to schedule an appointment, they never keep me waiting, and the hygienist is very personable. Most of all, I trust that they are not scheduling unnecessary work.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my first time at New Teeth. I had an amazing experience. Admittedly, I rarely go to the dentist because of the anxiety of just going to the “dentist.” But everyone there made it such a good experience for me. They explain everything as the did it, were very friendly, and made me feel at ease. Everyone there is so kind and understanding. I will be back.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!
My daughter was SO nervous about going to the dentist after a previous bad experience. She was literally crying in the waiting area. Happy to say that she left with a smile and glad we found a dentist she can trust.
R
4 weeks ago
1st Class Dental Care
It's been about three years since I was referred to New Teeth Dental solutions by a family member. I've had a lot of dental work done in my life, but none as personable and professional. The people and doctors in this office are great!
L
1 month ago
Super friendly and caring staff.
M
1 month ago
great place to get your teeth taken care off! I was impressed!
J
1 month ago
Dental office
Great and friendly service at New Teeth! Take good care of my dental needs and answer all of my questions. For a person that was always nervous , they have managed to calm my fears. Thank you for such great service.