New Teeth Implant Denture Solutions

Dentist

4005 Broadway St.

Houston, TX 77087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent
First time coming to this office and the staff are very nice and friendly. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Good clean professional
Great experience
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Went in for my annual cleaning. The staff is very professional and attentive. I was seen by the dentist on time. I would recommend New Teeth Dental to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
I'm 36 and have been going to this place since I was a kid
My whole family has been coming to Dr. Elliot's office for over 20 years. It's rare to hear this, but it actually feels good going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and I always feel like I'm visiting family here. There are several dentists here, and they have all been very kind and informative. The most important aspect to me is their integrity. They will never push unnecessary tests, and will be truthful about what you need done. The dental hygienist here are awesome as well, and they do a great job at cleaning and informing you of how to best care for your teeth. I hope to continue coming here for years to come.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always enjoy the employees, environment and treatment.
K
1 month ago
Always great to go here. Everyone is like family. Courteous and honest and you could tell it’s all about your healthy teeth. I have been going for over thirty years.
E
1 month ago
I love New Teeth Dental I will never go anywhere else. I have been going there for over 10 years. I love the quality service, everyone is so friendly, professional, caring and trustworthy. I highly recommend New Teeth they are amazing at what they do.
V
1 month ago
Very professional
Great place and professional staff!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly place
Everybody is so friendly and everyone works together so great. Love their work
C
2 months ago
I have been going to this dentist office for years. Everyone in the office is very professional very friendly and courteous. I wouldn't go to any other dentist office for my dental work. Highly recommended.