New Teeth Implant Denture Solutions

Dentist

4005 Broadway St.

Houston, TX 77087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Great service and experience
Loved the staff and they all seem to care for the patience experience. I will be returning for future service and love that they do payment arrangements and try to help the customer out to keep their mouth healthy.
C
3 days ago
I had a great Dental experience and treatment by Laura she did an awesome job..
C
1 week ago
The best dentists around!
We have been going to New Teeth for the last 30 years. My daughter never saw another dentist until she left for college (the dentist meant seeing her friends). They are great with kids! In the last 30 years, we have received excellent, prompt attention from caring professionals who are now friends. It's pretty cool that I watched their kids grow up and now the kids (and their spouses) are our dentists. Have recommended many friends to New Teeth and will continue to do so.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff
I am a long time patient over thirty years and happy with the service and treatment that I received. I am happy to recommend them to everyone
D
2 weeks ago
Best experience every visit
I have been going to NewTeeth for years. I have neve had to wait past my appointment time. Very organized office and friendly staff. Great dentists also.
V
3 weeks ago
New Teeth is the best. They are professional and polite.
B
1 month ago
Great office environment. Office is very clean. My Dental hygenist is very professional, knowledgeable and charismatic. He was able to answer all my dental questions. The Dentist was also very professional and knowledgeable. Office staff was great as well !
R
1 month ago
Dr. Elliot is always good at whatever he does.
J
2 months ago
Great Second Opinion
Dr. KYLE Hale provided an excellent second opinion. He is knowledgeable about the dental industry and he establishes a good relationship right when you meet him.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Really nice and clean everything looks professional highly recommend