New Teeth Implant Denture Solutions

Dentist

4005 Broadway St.

Houston, TX 77087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
High quality
I had a broken denture. Technician and office staff responded very efficiently and friendly.
A
6 days ago
Amazingly High Quality Dental Service!
New Teeth Dental did an amazing job with my routine cleaning. The staff is very professional and nice! I recommend them to everyone!
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service
New Teeth Dental is the absolute best dental service in Houston. The staff is highly qualified, professional ,compassionate friendly. I could go on and on, but I'll stop. I can't say enough good things about the staff. I highly recommend New Teeth Dental to anyone looking for dental service. Also very trustworthy.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service
New Teeth Dental is the absolute best dental service in Houston. The staff is highly qualified, professional ,compassionate friendly. I could go on and on, but I'll stop. I can't say enough good things about the staff. I highly recommend New Teeth Dental to anyone looking for dental service. Also very trustworthy.
K
4 weeks ago
I high-quality excellent dental service that you can trust when it comes to treatment as well as ultimately having implants
I high-quality excellent dental service that you can trust when it comes to treatment as well as ultimately having implants. Going in to have my teeth replaced dental work done with the condition that my mouth was in I was very nervous unsure about who to select who to trust and ultimately what the outcome would be , However after choosing New Teeth and meeting with Dr Haill and the staff there , I am ultimately satisfied with the treatment and their commitment to providing excellent trustworthy dental services. I am absolutely convinced that New Teeth is your answer for any and all of your dental needs. New Teeh is the answer. When looking for a dentist to implant, Bridge or make you teeh look and or feel new Make NEW TEETH you first choice. “YOUR FIRST CHOICE- MUST BE NEW TEETH. A CHOICE THAT WILL LAST A LIFT TIME. NEW TEETH FOR THE REST OF YOU LIFE. I AM SO BERY PLEASED. I AM RECOMMENDING ALL I KNOW AND OTHER ABOUT NEW TEETH. THEY ARE NUMBER ONE IN ALL RESPECTS. CHECK THEM OUT.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service
My son and I had a wonderful visit with Laura she was very sweet and gently loved her.
V
4 weeks ago
Great service
I never liked going to the dentist until I started coming here I love it
A
1 month ago
Amazing staff! They really do care about their patients! I would highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Best dentist experience ever
Dr. Kalli Hale is hands down the best dentist I've ever had! I am very anxious about dental work and she made it a much better experience than I could have ever imagined. I had extensive work done, old fillings removed and replaced, an extraction and a bone graft. She made it all very tolerable. I would highly recommend her to everyone!
E
1 month ago
As always great customer service.