New Teeth Implant Denture Solutions

Dentist

4005 Broadway St.

Houston, TX 77087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everyone is very polite and courteous and the doctor's number one
T
4 days ago
Always exceptional services
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Today I had my annual cleaning today, and service was productive and not time consuming. From signing in to the end all employees had a smile and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I have lived in the same neighborhood for 32+ years and driven PAST New Teeth Dental Solutions thousands of times. My previous dentist relocated and I felt the need to find a new one. What got my attention is the availability of Saturday hours! I am so happy to have made the appointment! I needed to have a dental implant...super scary to me. I’ve had bad experiences in the past when I had routine dental work done; so always skeptical when meeting a new dentist. Dr. Hale was great! He was very patient with me; patiently answered all my questions; PROMISED he would make sure I did not feel pain. He was right! Staff is great; friendly; office clean. My dental hygienist, Laura, is absolutely wonderful as well!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, always get treated like family.
Amazing staff, the hospitality is always consistent, I can’t remember how long I’ve been going there, it was back in the Dr Eliott & Dr Fisher days.
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
During my most recent appointment the staff was very attentive,kind, and professional in making sure all my questions were answered.I also had Dr.Hale do 3 fillings and must say he was VERY professional and did a great job!!!!😁
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly, professional staff
I went in needing my annual checkup. Ended up getting dental work done. Great experience. Dentist explained to me what I needed to have done. Not so great having to have my tooth pulled and prepared for an implant. No pain in the healing. All is going according to the plan the dentist set up for me.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service The Dentist Office Makes you feel like Family
From Day one I walked into this dentist office the staff members have called me by my first name. Felt like family from the start. They really make you feel very comfortable in an already uncomfortable ordeal. Lol! I had my tooth pulled and never felt any discomfort... Thank You Dr. Elliott and all the ladies that work here.
E
2 months ago
Just got my annual cleaning done today. Everyone was wonderful and very knowledgeable at what they do. Have been Going to this office for over ten years.
D
2 months ago
Caring, concerned . . .
I haven't had such a good dental visit in yrs. Dr. Hale and his assistant, Esther, are simply put - the best. They are patient, concerned about my health, and pain free. Your parents are so proud of y'all both. I HIGHLY recommend them both. And Kahye, the office manager is superb and beautiful. Thanks for EVERY thing