New Teeth Implant Denture Solutions

Dentist

4005 Broadway St.

Houston, TX 77087

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
This office very efficient and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Professional Dental Office
This is a very professional dental group from the front office staff to the back office staff. It is by far the cleanest dental office I've ever seen. Very personable. Not going anywhere else!
V
3 months ago
Great service and experience
Loved the staff and they all seem to care for the patience experience. I will be returning for future service and love that they do payment arrangements and try to help the customer out to keep their mouth healthy.
C
3 months ago
I had a great Dental experience and treatment by Laura she did an awesome job..
C
4 months ago
The best dentists around!
We have been going to New Teeth for the last 30 years. My daughter never saw another dentist until she left for college (the dentist meant seeing her friends). They are great with kids! In the last 30 years, we have received excellent, prompt attention from caring professionals who are now friends. It's pretty cool that I watched their kids grow up and now the kids (and their spouses) are our dentists. Have recommended many friends to New Teeth and will continue to do so.
H
4 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I am a long time patient over thirty years and happy with the service and treatment that I received. I am happy to recommend them to everyone
D
4 months ago
Best experience every visit
I have been going to NewTeeth for years. I have neve had to wait past my appointment time. Very organized office and friendly staff. Great dentists also.
V
4 months ago
New Teeth is the best. They are professional and polite.
B
4 months ago
Great office environment. Office is very clean. My Dental hygenist is very professional, knowledgeable and charismatic. He was able to answer all my dental questions. The Dentist was also very professional and knowledgeable. Office staff was great as well !
R
5 months ago
Dr. Elliot is always good at whatever he does.