New Town Dental Arts

Dentist

4939 Courthouse St.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality Care
My left front incisor was chipped and Dr. Springmann and her staff repaired it perfectly in a short time period. I am very pleased.
D
2 days ago
Exceptional, professional, caring
Dr. Springmann is celebrating 25 years of service to Williamsburg area residents and is an accomplished and gracious professional. From the moment you enter the office, it's clear that staff are well-trained and patient-oriented. Everything about the practice is first-rate and Dr. Springmann is a talented and experienced professional and a delightful person.
L
3 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
This is my new dentist and the only negative thing I can say is that the Dental Assistant assisting my dentist was a bit heavy handed. On several occasions I had to let her know it was not the dentist causing me pain, but her. Otherwise, great experience and I will be back but will ask for a different assistant if I get her again.
S
7 days ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
Thank you again for doing such an amazing job! You guys are always polite, fast and knowledgeable even when my mister teeth take up ur entire evening :)
S
1 week ago
Exceptional caring evident and appreciated.
Beyond exceptional caring by Dr. Springmann. She listened to concerns, explained findings step-by-step and equally her suggested solutions. I appreciated her candor and tact. She took the time and I didn't feel like I was in a dentistry mill determined to sell more than necessary. Staff was knowledgeable and efficient. My only negative would be the length of time I waited but Dr. Springmann was worth it.
M
1 week ago
A stressful experience mitigated by the friendly attitudes and professional skills of everyone, from receptionist to Dr Springman, with special emphasis on my favorite dental hygienist Ellen. Many thanks to all.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent property and staff
Please look into getting water that is not cold when using dental implements
I
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
I have a deep fear of dental procedures. But I must say that my recent dental work was easy and painless. Dr. Springman is superb and she brings a calmness to each procedure. I don't like dental problems, but if there is work to be done, I want only Dr. Springman and her staff to do it. THANKS!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from fast and friendly staff.
This office is prompt and efficient. Excellent care, too!
S
2 weeks ago
Very efficient.
Thank you for being efficient and understanding your customers limited resources, time.