New Town Dental Arts

Dentist

4939 Courthouse St.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
17 hours ago
I was treated like a person not just another pair of teeth.
Dr. Springmann did excellent and extensive work on my teeth. It was a long process and I became nauseous on the walk out. She and her staff did a great job of walking me to a chair and giving me a protein shake to revive my state. I appreciate the way I was treated before, during and after my treatment. She and her staff were great!
D
3 days ago
Very professional and timely service
We’ve been going to Dr Springman for over 20 years. Wouldn’t want any other dental office
C
5 days ago
High quality. Excellent service. Attentive and nice staff.
Wonderful dental and medical service. Dr. Springman and the staff of New Dental quality service in beautiful surroundings. Courtesy and professionalism are hallmarks of their practice.
N
6 days ago
Great Experience
I had my initial appointment today as a new patient. The office was immaculate, the staff was professional and friendly, and the hands-on care givers were awesome. I cannot say enough good things about this top of the line dental office.
Z
7 days ago
Proffesional and friendly
So far all seems very promising.
B
1 week ago
On time and finished promptly a 6-month cleaning. Entire staff courteous and very efficient.
P
1 week ago
Awesome job....
C
2 weeks ago
state of the art dental care
I just had two fillings done. I'm a very nervous patient, and the staff knew how to handle me. Everyone was wonderful and the procedure went very smoothly! Thank you for your patience with me!!
V
3 weeks ago
Dr. Springmann and staff are always professional, capable, and empathetic.
I was promptly received and my concerns were taken seriously and solutions offered. Staff is consistently well directed and trained.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring service as always
My only constructive criticism is that I wish my remaining five weeks of Invisalign retainers had been ordered after my previous visit to reduce the two week wait time. Nothing critical but after a year's worth of wearing was hoping it was only five weeks vs. seven to completion.