New Town Dental Arts

Dentist

4939 Courthouse St.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Clean Teeth
I don't think my teeth have ever felt or looked as good as they did after my regular cleaning. The hygienists are so thorough and take such care to make sure they have cleaned every nook and cranny. I have followed their maintenance recommendations over the past several years and my teeth are just in great shape. Many thanks to Dr. Springman and her awesome team.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, patient, friendly, helpful, professional
I was greeted in a friendly manner. There was only about a 5 minute wait time. The Dentist and assistant were ready for me. They were helpful in explaining what was going to be done and how they were going to do it. They were very patient in describing what they were doing along the way. They made me feel respected and comfortable. They did a good job and asked me to call back if I had any questions or concerns.
A
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I needed to be seen quickly for a broken crown evaluation, and the EXCELLENT TEAM at New Town Dental Arts, went above and beyond to fit me in on a very tight schedule. They are fantastic, and I can't recommnend this practice highly enough! Thanks to the whole team, but especially Lori Shehan and Dr. Flores, as well as Dr. Springmann, for their wonderful care.
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great care.
I felt very comfortable with the Dentist and Hygienist. They communicated well, answered my questions, and gave me confidence that the exam was very thorough and complete.
S
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
A professional experience, I appreciate the thorough attention to detail.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
Did a great job getting me in quickly after an accident where I broke two teeth. Got me in and out quickly with excellent work
D
1 month ago
Wonderfull caring practice
S
1 month ago
great care
We have been seeing Dr. Springman for 14 years. She and her staff are great. They care about us and always insure we have best experience possible.
E
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Timely, Professional as with all my appointments.
R
1 month ago
Crown restored
Walked in to make an appointment because I lost a crown. Was pleased to find that I could be seen right away. Service was fast, good and, fortunately, reasonably priced, because I was considering the possibility of gluing the crown back on myself : - )