New Town Dental Arts

Dentist

4939 Courthouse St.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
,Excellent service
This practice takes care of their patients from start to finish. They helped me determine how much my insurance would cover, explained all the options for treatment, gave me excellent care, and made sure my questions were answered before I left. Dr. Luke was cordial and highly competent.
T
3 days ago
Great service
Getting shots and being drilled is never pleasant, but the staff at New Town Dental Arts was so nice, professional, caring and friendly, I actually enjoyed my visit. I would (and have) recommend them to anyone.
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
M
7 days ago
Professional
Dr springmann and her staff were very friendly, professional, thorough, and caring. Her assistant answered all my questions with patience.
W
1 week ago
Everyone was so professional and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Quality care
I have a lot in my medical history that can make me a "special" dental patient. The staff was very caring and quick to assist me with my needs. The hygienist even provided a blanket to make me more comfortable. Everyone was professional and kind. I was pleased to hear I only needed a routine cleaning, especially since I take good care of my teeth. All my questions were answered and I felt valued as a person and client.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygiene Appointment
My appointment was prompt, thorough, and most satisfactorily completed. Very nice atmosphere for a calming dental experience. In all aspects of service the dental staff is friendly, efficient, and very professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Happy Family for a long time
We have had service for our entire family for going on 20 years and are very pleased with our service as it started and as it has progressed with the industry.
W
2 weeks ago
They "made my day"
Arrived early and taken in early. Another superior, professional and painless experience as I have come to expect in my many years of dental care with Dr. Springmann and staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Good Service always professional
I got there too early and they called me in late so the time involved was a bit long to be fully acceptable but I brought my ipad and read a book so no real harm done. The work went well with no problems and a cheery attendant. Thanks