New Town Dental Arts

Dentist

4939 Courthouse St.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Very friendly and proffessional. Dental work done well.
I had my consultation and I was very impressed on how thorough everyone is. They made many recommendations on improving the health of my teeth and smile. Very Pleased thus far.
K
11 hours ago
Extraordinarily friendly
No waiting, friendly folks all around, no pressure, very kind
D
3 days ago
Charlotte is fabulous
I love the care i get and the understanding and responsiveness to my weirdly sensitive teeth. Charlotte goes above and beyond doing my cleanings. I would highly recommend the whole team.
R
6 days ago
You can trust Springmann's Team
I don't know much about dental "art" - what I do know is Doc S knows her profession and fosters an environment in which the New Town Dental Arts folks give you their full attention with courtesy and professionalism, explaining observations and treatments patiently and thoroughly, and making every patient feel like the only patient of the day - my personal outcomes are consistently as Doc S predicts and my remediations, however complicated, have been routinely sound - - - trust Doc S and her team!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
They really took the time to go over my dental history and any questions or concerns that I had. They were very thorough with the exam. Also I didn't experience any pain with the work I had done. The staff are very friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Outfit
All staff is kind, friendly, knowledgeable. Helps ease the anxiety associated with this task!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional as always
Mary Jo did a wonderful job explaining flossing technique and mouthwash suggestions to my teenage daughter. I love Sabastiana and her staff they are professional, knowledgeable, and conscientious. Thanks, everyone!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment of deep pockets on upper left molar
Doctor gave clear concise description of what the problem is and what she was going to do. Also provided a clear understanding of what I should and should not do until the next appointment. Support staff was very helpful and courteous.
K
4 weeks ago
Very thorough & friendly!
Everyone I came in contact with was nice & professional! The hygienist, Kirsten, was wonderful. She explained everything and was very thorough with my exam & cleaning as well as explaining the treatment plan. Highly recommend this office!
B
4 weeks ago
Thank you!
I was experiencing some pain with a tooth. I did not have an appointment, but was seen to investigate the problem. It was a relief to know that the problem was minor. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Springman for another great dental experience. My adult children travel back to Williamsburg to be seen by Dr. Springman and her staff. This is indeed a patient centered dental practice.