New Town Dental

Dentist

9419 Common Brook Road

Suite 218

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I had my regular cleaning today. As usual they did a good job
K
3 weeks ago
They are always ready for me when I get there. It is very important to me that they are prompt. The hygienists are great and Dr. Silverman is great.
A
3 weeks ago
Great family practice'
My family has been going to New Town Dental for several years. They are personable, customer service focused and friendly. They are also flexible when last minute problems arise. I am beyond pleased with their care.
K
4 weeks ago
Smooth Extraction
Everyone at Newtown Dental made our 11-year-old daughter feel comfortable and at ease for her primary canine extraction. Quick and easy scheduling and very clear post-op instructions. Thank you!!!
P
4 weeks ago
I always have a good, thorough and professional checkup with Fran and Dr. Snydman. Luckily I have no problems, so I was in and out in a timely manner and the staff was friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and quality care
The staff is great. Very personable, quality dental care and short wait time.
M
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, informative at every step of the process.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, high quality and always on time
J
1 month ago
You guys are the best, and always have been. Thanks for another great experience...first class all the way!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Personal Attention
The entire team at the office is super! Been going to see the doctor for several years & so happy I am. Everyone is so nice and attentive and on time and I feel like I'm truly cared for . Thank you!