New Town Dental

Dentist

9419 Common Brook Road

Suite 218

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Patient for Years
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Snydman for years. They are always professional and courteous. We never have to wait passed our appointment time before we are seen. Fran is my favorite hygienist, always very nice and thorough.
G
1 week ago
Quick service
I just had my first appointment at Newtown Dental and it was a positive experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I barely got a chance to sit down after I checked in so there was no wait time at all. The dentist did a great job going over dental care options with me. I will be back.
A
1 week ago
Terriffic Office
My family has been going to this practice for years. The doctor and staff are warm, friendly and kind. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 week ago
Love New Town Dental - very good with my 2 children ages 7 and 12.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental clinic
I have been to different dentists and always been afraid everytime I go for my appointment. Dr. Snydman and his staff made a difference. He was so gentle and his staff are all nice and friendly. We (my husband, son and I) have been their patients for almost 10yrs now. I had a dental work up today and Dr Snydman was very gentle and walk me with thru the process and I was never anxious. His staff made sure I am okay. The scheduling clerks (Veronica and Dorothy) are very nice and accomodating. The dental hygienist are all good. I cannot pick one because they are all very professional and good with what they do. I recommended this clinic to my friends and they are all satisfied and happy. We all have nice smile after every appointment:)
L
4 weeks ago
Great Expierence
Excellent and timely service from arrival to departure. Very thorough and helpful staff, and always friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
All staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. explained what needed to be done and how to treat after the procedure.
K
1 month ago
Amazing office!
I love New Town Dental. Everyone is so kind and makes everything so easy - from check in to checkout!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit to New Town Dental and I found the process to be very streamlined, efficient and office staff friendly. All pre-visit paperwork was filled out online prior to the visit so I did not have to wait long once I arrived. The dentist was very efficient, asked good questions and explained each step thoroughly during the initial exam. I scheduled another appointment for a cleaning.
W
1 month ago
Always courteous, I never wait to be seen and my teeth are given he best care. Satisfied customer each and every time!!!