New Town Dental

Dentist

9419 Common Brook Road

Suite 218

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Don't Ever Fear Going to the Dentist
It's always great getting a good cleaning from Fran. She also gives you good tips and feedback!
H
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Love my hygienist Fran!
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Howard!
A
1 week ago
Good experience as usual
No one looks forward to getting a cavity filled, but Dr. Syndman tries to make it as smooth as possible. He explains every step to you throughout the process and answers any questions you may have. I have to return in April and I appreciate knowing what to expect and receiving good service. Thank you Newtown Dental!
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Aisha!
A
1 week ago
Everyone was friendly. A Very professional enviorment.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank You Amani!
P
2 weeks ago
Continued Delightful Dental Experiences
As usual my 6th month check-up was an excellent experience. My hygienist, Fran, is personable, does a job, and great pride in her work. Dr. Snydman's professionalism instills confidence in the quality of services being rendered.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Pamela!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service
This was our first visit. We were referred as our previous dentist relocated. This referral was the best suggestion. Glad we accepted the referral and followed through with a visit. The services/cleaning was the best ever. From the minute we entered the office we felt welcomed. Office atmosphere was pleasant, bright and clean.The entire staff was polite and professional. They were very thorough and informative. I have referred my entire family and Yes will continue recommending this practice.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Kim!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Care
I’ve been going to Dr.Sydman for several years... everyone is friendly, super clean office , and Luba the dental assistant is absolutely fantastic- very professional, thorough, and kind- she has been taking care of me for numerous years !
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Syuzanna!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
As usual, I was very pleased with the service I received. I have been a patient with New Town for over 10 years, and despite the long commute from Upper Marlboro, MD, I will continue to visit New Town. I always received top-notch quality service during my visits.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Jonathan!
E
2 weeks ago
Emergency Help
Excellent response to my immediate need of dental repair.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Mr. Ford!
E
3 weeks ago
Professionalism on display.
The usual professionalism that I'm used was displayed on this visit.
Response from New Town Dental
Thanks Mr. Ford!