New Town Dental

Dentist

9419 Common Brook Road

Suite 218

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Always Satisfied
I have been going to New Town Dental for about 3 years. I always leave feeling like my concerns were addressed. I have never had a problem getting an appointment or with billing. I never feel pressured to do anything I don't want to. I highly recommend Dr. Snydman and his team.
D
6 days ago
Impressive care
Thank you for the smiles that I got when I entered and as I was escorted into the office. Luba was great - being able to do the dental hygiene work and helping me to feel comfortable in the chair after an accident that left my neck aching.
G
1 week ago
My wife and I go to Dr. Snydman for several reasons; we feel comfortable with him and his team, they are all of the utmost quality and are over the top with customer service. Dorothy is AWESOME up front and Veronica provides me with detailed information in regards to insurance compensation for upcoming dental procedures (implants, fixed bridges, etc.) that I will need in the future. She is always available to answer any and all questions I have as well. We have had an opportunity to go to another provider closer to our home recently but we prefer to continue going to Dr. Snydman because of the excellent level of care he provides us, we are loyal to him and lastly he and his team provide a clean comfortable environment that more than meets our dental needs. Sincerely: Greg (and Lisa) Ludlow
S
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning: Very Satisfied
Wonderful Staff. Great Service.
N
3 weeks ago
We were seen almost immediately we arrived. The staff was friendly and very professional. This was my son's first time at a dentist and they made it a comfortable experience
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very happy with first time visit. Will be returning. Very friendly staff. Dr. Snydman explained everything that has to be done. I am returning in a few days to get some filling and I'm not even nervous because of my first great experience. I have already recommended them to my friend who hasn't been to the dentist in a while.
C
3 weeks ago
Good professional service
Came in for teeth cleaning, the hygienist was very good and professional. Dr. Syndman came to check to see if there was any issues with my teeth, everything was fine. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I've been going to Dr Syndman for several years now. Wonderful service.
F
3 weeks ago
Very happy with first time visit. Will be returning. Very friendly staff. Dr. Snydman explained everything that has to be done.
M
1 month ago
I...LOVE...THIS...OFFICE...
The personal care and attention to detail is second to none. It doesn't feel like a "tooth factory" like my last dentist's office did. I'm so glad I switched.