New Town Dental

Dentist

9419 Common Brook Road

Suite 218

Owings Mills, MD 21117

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I always enjoy seeing Fran and have her cleaning my teeth. She is always friendly and has a smile on her face, most of all she does an excellent job on my teeth I would recommend her to everyone. the office is always clean and everyone is always very helpful.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Mitchell!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Dentistry!!!
This is my first time as a patient there and I absolutely enjoyed the experience. The front desk staff are quite professional and Dr. Snydman, knows his stuff!!
Response from New Town Dental
Thank You Bernard!
J
4 weeks ago
Luba always does a great job for my biannual cleanings. She is always friendly, thorough, and non-judgemental. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. A great practice.
Response from New Town Dental
Thanks Jason!
D
4 weeks ago
Strongly Recommend
My family has been seeing Dr. Snydman and his professional staff for over a decade. I could not ask for a more caring, informative and patient oriented doctor and staff. We have never experienced long waits for appointments or rushed office visits. Dr. Snydman is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend his practice.
Response from New Town Dental
Thanks Dana!
D
4 weeks ago
Strongly Recommend
My family has been seeing Dr. Snydman and his professional staff for over a decade. I could not ask for a more caring, informative and patient oriented doctor and staff. We have never experienced long waits for appointments or rushed office visits. Dr. Snydman is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend his practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Thorough and Amicable
This was my first visit. I really did not know what to expect. From the front desk to the dentist every one were professional and pleasant. The technician was careful, meticulous, and very friendly. The office is neat, clean, and in a safe location. Although I was hesitant about this first time experience I am looking forward to my next 6 month appointment.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Sandra!
J
1 month ago
Thank you
Luba is the best! Always takes her time and is encouraging about proper dental care. Thanks for being a great hygienist and never judging me.
Response from New Town Dental
Thanks James!
F
1 month ago
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Helpful and caring. Thank you for making a patient feel comfortable. Fran did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Florence!
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning,
Every 6 months, they take very great care of me! Healthy guns and stringer teeth! Great cleaning from the Fabulous Fran! Don’t trust anyone else! We got history, Kudos,😁
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Maria!
K
1 month ago
My experience is always pleasant. Dr. Snydman cleaned my teeth to perfection. I like how he talks to you doing your procedure and keeps you informed of what he is doing. The staff are always so nice and friendly. I have been going to this practice for a very long time and I highly recommend them.
Response from New Town Dental
Thank you Kay!